You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 02 20Article 417358

Techiman City’s appeal overturned by GFA

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Eii otumifo) tumi wo a......elimination by rough tactics paa nie? Trust me we shall run Ghana league for the next decade without any sponsor. Tweaaaaaaaa

• Jbiggs 8 years ago

Oseey Techiman City the real citizens here we come Hearts oh whan o y3b3 kiiki wo

• Imam from Tamale 8 years ago

Allah knows best,my worry is why is the appeal committee overturned what the ethic committee said.

• Kusi Appiah Obodum, USA. 8 years ago

This is a joke.

• Yaw Adu 8 years ago

What is the joke? Please explain

• Kusi Appiah Obodum, USA. 8 years ago

This is nothing but a joke.

• Yaw Adu 8 years ago

What is the joke? Could you explain?

• Sam 8 years ago

This is Ghana for u now i no why we are not progressing , corruption every were shame to GFA n all it members.

• MD 8 years ago

GFA, are we save, what a stupid decision be took by GFA. This is cowardness, crezynass

• Eiii Ghana paa nie? 8 years ago

And people are wondering why Ghana is not moving forward. So just because K-Boakye was not qualified, a whole decision, deliberated and arrived at by a panel has been overturned. If a non-performing GFA president and board ca ...

• Abdul Rahaman Rufai 8 years ago

Only u GFA n ur committes can explain this to Ghanaians, is a shame on u n ur gfa. CORRUPTION GALORE!!!. Then Abedi pele naniya fc should also file an appeal in their case. WHAT DO U MEAN?

• Abuba 8 years ago

I'm not surprised, GFA and it's various committees are number one corrupt institution in Ghana. Always inconsistent and insincere in their decisions, shame GFA, shame Ghana

• ATTA DANSO 8 years ago

JUSTICE IS THE STRENGTH OF EVERY NATION. OH! OH! GHANA, DISGRACED.

• Ganew Alhaji 8 years ago

Where lies the justice? That Tech City was erroneously demoted or that Tech City erroneously reinstated ? Try to explain yourself rather than making such unspecific statement

• ATTA DANSO 8 years ago

JUSTICE IS THE STRENGTH OF EVERY NATION. OH! OH! GHANA, KRONO NIEE!!...

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

It does not look very professional for ghanaweb to keep on displaying the 2014/2015 league table by this time.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Hahahaha, you don't like seeing Hearts in relegation zone. You will be relegated this season.

• RESPONSIBLE SPORTS MAN 8 years ago

I God who care for a cow without a tail. so no body can send this case to FIFA for proper judgement. GFA, God is on to all those who make this decision.

• George 8 years ago

No wonder Ghanaians have lost interest in our league. Corruption is now the rule rather than the exception.Allah save Ghana

• Abu 8 years ago

Ghana fa is now run by George Afriyie , kwaku Ayiah and others. God will kill them one after the other like chicken and they will not get peace in their entire life. For the stupid judgements they forced the Appeals Committ ...