You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 02 14Article 415485

PHOTOS: Nyantakyi honoured in Saudi Arabia

Read Comments Comments (20)

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

CURRUPT FA CURRUPT GHANA FOOTBALL, NONSENSE FA.SACK YOURSELF.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Awarding for criminology

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 8 years ago

THIS IS AN AWARD BOUGHT BY HIMSELF,,,

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

Ugly crook.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

I dey buzz here basa basa. Any challenger?

Shebi na mi tell u say u go buzz basa,pkatapkata igobi draw.Now u say mouth dey smell.I hear oo.If u no beg mi,I go turn ya vod into water in the champions league.

YOUR MOUTH -MOUTH,,,JUS GIVE ME MY LOTTO NUMBER MAKE I GO SLEEP,,,

Sell your church to me and I will give you lotto numbers. Okay?

HEY,,, I NEED SOME LOTTO NUMBERS,,,PLS HELP,,

• pin 8 years ago

They want to buy his vote for their fifa candidate

• sully 8 years ago

i hate a shante with passion how i wish there is war in ghana tribal war
    so that we the northern and ga people
    will descend on them and murder every one from that hopeless a shanti motherfuckers

• save ghana 8 years ago

you are a stupid foolish animal sully. ur mother is a dog ok. come and kill ashantes. u will pick ur coffin and bury urself. u mother's stinking pussy. foolish goat. go get some bath

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Your day will come ... Just common Leauge you can't find a clue to start award for what ?
    Smfh

• KKK USA 8 years ago

KWASI DONT MIND THE AGAENST THERE WILL ALL DIE SOON GO ON AND DO YOUR WORK UNTILL YOU ARE DONE ZONGO AND THE FOOOLISH JSS JUNALISTS WILL DIE

• ABU SADIQ GANAYO 8 years ago

some times a person does not captured in the local news but is captured in the head line of e international front
    Mr. chairman congrt. u deserve it

• Armstrong 8 years ago

It is only in Saudi Arabia that u can receive this award because they know nothing about football.Come and organize our league for us mr coefficient man.Who knows whether u did not use coefficient method to beg for this award ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

I hope I read it right.GFA boss owns a soccer club in this country. Nobody sees any conflict of interest. Asiedu Nketsia as chairman of the ruling party also given a contract to supply materials for government projects. This ...

• kwame Takyi 8 years ago

Its a shame n a pity dat dis nyantakyi guy doesn't know wat shame is. He is a failure n a flop he shd jux resign. Award my foot #failure

• hon polo Tamale 8 years ago

Ghana's premier league is on its knees almost at the verge of collapse and the fa boss is going round receiving awards. Ghana couldn't qualify for CHAN 2016. A simple ruling on a case of bribery allegation has taken the ethic ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

kwasi nyantakyi bole Naa II sikadie. come home and inspect your league.