You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 02 08Article 413761

Kotoko threaten to boycott league

Read Comments Comments (13)

• opoku 8 years ago

they should go ahead , who cares about them, after all they can form kumasi city league and play in it, empty barrels make the most noice

• simple asem 8 years ago

You're an idiot. Your comment shows that you didn't read the article. You just read headline and give ignorant comment.

• so 8 years ago

if they don't play the league-

• lord gandy 8 years ago

We need our league to start,so gfa should try their possible best to put things in place for the league kick off.

• polaski-blay 8 years ago

we cares paaaa wai

• Petro 8 years ago

Are full of yourselves

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

Everything is in a mess. Mahama is like Hilla Liman. NDC is like 'Konogo
    Kaya', they will not carry the load, but he will not allow anybody to carry it, haba! Seth Terper does not know what he is doing, but Mahama fears th ...

• Emml Kofi Frimpong, Worcester 8 years ago

The first club to conquer Africa twice for mother Ghana.You have also appeared in the CAF Champs final more than any of your peers in Ghana; Kotoko, although not the oldest club in the Ghana premier league,YET, the most succe ...

• Emml Kofi Frimpong, Worcester 8 years ago

Mobile posting-pls correct me in mind of the ff:
    *...secured it in 2014.....
    *If they blindly........
    *.......published YOUR prowess
    Thank you!

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago

Why can't the clubs come together and sue gfa for delaying the lg and as part of the suit. Get the courts to force this monkey nyantakyi to resign..the problem is not the committee members but the CAPTAIN running the ship. Ca ...

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

Nyantakyi must dissolve all the committees. That is the problem because he is part of the problem. Ethics Committes by their nature can recommend disciplinary action, but cannot take action Techiman can go to court and win. K ...

• Emml. Kofi Frimpong, Worcester 8 years ago

Kotoko and Hearts rivalry don't manage the league as much,for football lovers of Ghana. Even in the advanced soccer nations like England,Germany, Italy, France and Spain, etc,it is by the tension in the arch-rivalry encounter ...

• Oheneba @ Wassa 8 years ago

GO AND JOIN THE TOGOLESE LEAGUE. IDIOT