You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 02 02Article 412407

John Paintsil to be a coach soon?

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Joe 8 years ago

Who cares???

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

Paintsil' face is like an ancient man hunting.

• Abraham 8 years ago

Rasheed i wish i can see your face lol i guess yu r jealous of John....he has achieved alot n helpin the young ones now.get a life Ghanaians eiiii Aden

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 8 years ago

WAHALA DON'T COME FOR CAMP,,,

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

I think you can coach the black queens better.Pastor Ogoglo Quarter.Ohiy3 tormo kwakwe y3 bumli.

• raster 8 years ago

south african coach? you boys are kidding you will come and meet us to appoint you as coaches

• Asem 8 years ago

Bro, what the rush? You were one of the most serious players in the BS. You were such a dedicated player who and very eciting. I think you are so young you cold have come to play for one of the local teams - like Phobia -for ...

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Play for who in the premier league ? He doesn't have the speed for the young guys. Do you want kotoko to kill us with long balls ?

• Good Bob USA. 8 years ago

Yu were part of the best ever back 4 of the black stars,really l respect yu alot.Our back line of Sarpe,John Mensah,Vorsah/Eric Addo and Paintsil will always be remembered,Good job.

• lsaac Amanor, USA. 8 years ago

I like and respect these footballers so much,l wish they all retire and live happy cos they made their money the right way unlike the shameful stomzch politicians.Just think of names like Abedi pele,T .Yeboah,T. Barffo,S .Kuf ...

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

You do have the potential; I think you can and will surprise your critics.

• Son of man 8 years ago

I think john has chosen a good path. If most of of our retired black star players will follow suit we wouldent have the problem of hiring all these broni waawu coaches with high salaries and no production.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

dont listen to these gh haters. go for it. they are all fools...

• Abraham 8 years ago

I support yu..some ghanaians are fools n ungrateful