You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 01 20Article 409123

Gideon Baah set to complete Barcelona move

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

DONT BELIEVE THE HYPE

• smoking Columbia 8 years ago

Yes you can. Those mofos playing for Barcelona don't they have blood running in their veins? Never 2nd guess yourself. No inferiority complex koraa, DREAM BIG,masa!!!

• Kodwo Baah 8 years ago

Can't wait to see him wearing that prestigious jersey of Barca. Will be proud of it

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

TV3 shd be proud to hv unearthed u in their competition many yrs ago. Oh, I cant wait to see u at Barca. God bless u.

• selorm 8 years ago

mass check ur facts well. it is metro TV not tv3

There is one signing a contract and another seating on the bench all the time. Loot the frustration Rahman and Atsu are going through now. Big clubs may not be the best choice.

There is one thing signing big contract with a big club and another thing warming the bench. Look at at the plight of both Rahman and Atsu now. Big clubs may not always be the best choice.

• K Man 8 years ago

It would be good if it was true but we know what Ghanaweb stories about transfers are like.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

i cant stop watching this mohammed polo clip..WOW...THESE BSTAR PLAYERS WHO WANT 10GRAND SHOULD GO TO HELL. USELESS PLAYERS...TWEAAA, GIVE POLO 10GRAND CASH

• Chemicals 8 years ago

Good move for Baah

• Akonta 8 years ago

I pray he does not become a bench warmer. God will be with you, Gideon.

• Paa 8 years ago

Some people actually believe yhis hoax?

• massinga 8 years ago

A very positive news for Ghana football
    and Black STAR at large.GOOD LUCK GB.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Gideon, it sounds great signing up for these big clubs. But I'll suggest you find a club that you know you can get a lot playing time. Don't make the mistake that Adiya did. Yeah, I know those that play for Barca are human ...

• JORGITO 8 years ago

WHICH POSITION WILL HE PLAY?

• Frank 8 years ago

Is a good idea

• Burnzemah 8 years ago

prayinq yuh don't reqret diz move...all De bzt tho