You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 12 08Article 399360

AG drops rape and sodomy charges against Gyan

Read Comments Comments (52)

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU. ...GO ON WITH YOUR LIFE AND DO NOT PAY NO MIND TO THIS UNCIVILIZED PEOPLE IN OUR SOCIETY

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Innocent ones are languishing in jails and the evil ones are free.

• KWEKU MFANTSE 8 years ago

Gyan, don't do that again. The fact that you have been cleared in law of wrongdoing does not clear you of wrongdoing morally. What you did was moral indiscretion. Never do that again!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

dude, u better go n settle with the girl if u indeed raped her. trust me karma is real. if u sow 2 seeds of corn, you will reap over 3,000

• VLADIMIR 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan should continue tickling himself for now.The entire system in Ghana is hopelessly corrupt,that's why you've been pronounced innocent.Remember that judgement day awaits you and no amount of your football money can ...

• moore chanting 8 years ago

IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT KISSI ADJABENG CHOOSES TO MISREPRESENT THE LAW. THE ATTORNEY GENERAL CANNOT CLEAR ANYONE OF AN OFFENSE. IT IS THE COURTS WHICH DO THAT. WHAT THE ATTORNEY GENERAL CAN DO IS NOT PURSUE A PARTICULAR CASE A ...

• Ok Kongo 8 years ago

those trokosi evildoers that were brought in from togo have nothing good tooffer. look at what that girl did to Essien just because he didnt want to marry her. now look at this ugly one too. Kwabla or whatever her name is. vo ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I hope you are not Redfire,oops,Agyeman,Adum,sorry,Oko.

• Ghnaad 8 years ago

Is another -Ashante truumuuu boy

• God punish u 8 years ago

Sarah whatever come n take lorry fare to go kropot at Fifa. I hope ur nyass has already healed. Naniaamah

• Ayitey Georgia 8 years ago

Hmmmm. Ghana, Justice, and Money. God is, not mocked. We shall all give an account of our lifes unto God for everything we have done.

• Kotey 8 years ago

kwasia and ubelieve that Asamaoah gyan raped her? why are u fools so gullible??

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

The trumu is not supposed to be used for SEX!

• uhuru 8 years ago

You believe asamoah raped her first in the front and after raped her at the back and the girl recorded the rape and started demanding money even though she had been raped that is what the Ghana girls are doing now for money w ...

if its not true.then why will she put gyan on blast? gyan could sue her, u know. so if it wasnt true. why would she be making all this noise? explain to us why u think we r gullible cos im not..trust me

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

This is what happens in the west. A girl can agree and the in the middle decide to change her mind and say stop stop! Knowing a man on speed can't put the breaks and then turn around to tape. It happens all the time even betw ...

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

This is what happens in the west. A girl can agree and the in the middle decide to change her mind and say stop stop! Knowing a man on speed can't putthe breaks and then turn around to tape. It happens all the time even betwe ...

• JOE 8 years ago

A MESSAGE TO ASAMOAH GYAN AND THE REST:
    IN LIFE YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW WHETHER YOU HAVE MILLIONS OR NOT...

• AFOKO 8 years ago

MONEY TALKS. WHO SAYS BEING A CELEBRETIE IS GHANA DOESNT COUNT.
    IF WHAT THE THE GIRL IS SAYING IS TRUE WILL GYAN'S CONCIENCE ALLOW HIM TO BE HAPPY?
    HE MAY DIE IF THE GIRL FEELS SHE IS ILL TREATED AND CURSE GYAN WITH HER "AS ...

• DANIEL 8 years ago

i swear gyan have pay bribe. he have pay them and i will advise the lady to curse them and anyone who chopped some of the money

• Paa 8 years ago

After the Anas expose' , we all know the legal system in Ghana is rife with bribery!

• Zion train. 8 years ago

Ur a fool to say dat

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Trumu tu

Gyan is gay

• serwaah 8 years ago

Oh wow the case has been dropped.This is amazing l pity this girl Sarah

• God save this Nation 8 years ago

This judgement clearly shows that money and fame can buy your freedom.. This Nation is cursed if we allow these things to happen

• MATHEW MESU 8 years ago

GYAN
    BECAREFUL COS NOT EVERY BLACKMAN IS YOUR BROTHER AND NOT EVERY WHITE MAN IS UR FRIEND

• Bleooooo 8 years ago

I was not taken aback when I heard the new of Gyan sodomising a young lady. This is exactly what he was doing in Accra Academy and was never caught. His time will surely come and it will be evident for all to see

• me 8 years ago

Sarah is my friend and we were just looking for a way to grab some money from him.
    Thank your stars.Sarah is taggeting a singer now.

• kwame 8 years ago

Money dey talk.

• BEN 8 years ago

After my national service in 2013/2014,i have exhausted all avenues in search for job.I am a proud product of KNUST.I hold BSC. Business Administration(Accounting),2nd class upper division.I will be grateful to anyone who can ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Ben,you don't have a problem at all,because influential Ghfuo will assist you get a job.Smile.

cant u find a job on campus? start from somewhere. be creative. sell waakye if u hve to

• serwaah 8 years ago

What sort of country is this,the case did not even go before a judge and now they dropped it.l know Sarah will still persue this case is not over yet.

• K A 8 years ago

I Love Gyan

• sammy B 8 years ago

Where is the video Maurice Ampaw said they had?

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THE LADY KNOWS SHE LIED TO INTIMIDATE GYAN TO MAKE SOME MONEY,

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

I knew this case will not go anywhere,nkwasias3m aaaa kwa....

• Kofi goo 8 years ago

Her lawyer is the most stupid how can you go to radio stations every morning talking about the case in court

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Money power. Smh. Ghana judges. It's a shame

• Ben 8 years ago

Because of money ooh.

• Nana 8 years ago

But was she thinking she would win the case With that baseless claims. He fucked ya ass and so what? is she not over 18 years?

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Men are not supposed to stick their penis in trumu!!!

• Samir 8 years ago

Sue that lady for defamation

• Nebucatineza 8 years ago

punk

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

GHANA IS SICK

• Zion train. 8 years ago

Dat girl was a big fool to his family

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

I WOULD STRONGLY LIKE TO ADVISE ALL LAWYERS, HUMAN RIGHTS WINGS, RADIO STATIONS, ETC. TO TAKE THE TROUBLE TO QUESTION THESE SILLY GIRLS A BIT BEFORE TARNISHING THE REPUTATION OF WELL-MEANING GENTLEMEN. THESE SARAH KWABBLAH TY ...

• Kofi Yeboah, Berekum 8 years ago

Gyan was begging the lady to destroy the tape. He was on his knees. Now vindicated. MONEY TALKS. JUSTICE SYSTEM SUCKS. Anas will live forever, Amen.

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

Ghana's AG is a disgrace to women, especially to set free this alleged rapist and sodomite, Asamoah Gyan, without his day in court. Where on this planet earth would a high profile sodomite and rapist have his way in society b ...

• truglio 8 years ago

Thank your God you are a star and have money,if you were to be a broke nigga like by now your ass is in jail.

• slimmart1.. 8 years ago

MONEY TALKS ????????????????

• FIRE MAN 8 years ago

what is wrong with Ghana. This same evil killed his friend for money they haven't even questioned him not even to charge him. SMH