This guy can't qualify to be a Ghanaian couch for black stars. Sorry Ghanaians don't need him. He is a disappointing.
Truth 10 years ago
You had Your chance and blew it big time. Stop deceiving yourself With Your 15-year pla.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 10 years ago
building what? u were given to job to win trophies, not build teams...u see, this wrped brain is why u are no longer bstar coach. instead of defending, u are all attacking....muahahahaaaa
Joe At3bone 10 years ago
Of course,Akwasi Appiah did his best and was going to do more if fools and good-for-nothing fans like you did not call for his removal. But I tell you,the GFA and its ignorant bunch of people are surely going to BEG Akwasi Appiah one day to come back!!! What is Avram Grant doing which Akwasi Appiah couldn`t do? Fuck!
Odzatana 10 years ago
This guy appears to be missing his time with the Black Stars. He's been talking a lot about the Black Stars, in recent times. But enough is enough. Kwesi, you are not cut for the Stars' job. Such softness and indecision will only continue to break our hearts.
Be transparent 10 years ago
He did not give Baba and Schulpp no chance. Speak with facts.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 10 years ago
YOUR MARKETING PLANS FOR HIM AND ADORMAH DID NOT WORKED..
Dechemso Joe 10 years ago
How many times has Accam and Jordan been invited and how many goals has each scored? Compare and hit me back
Junior mayele 10 years ago
A 15 year what ?? Are u kidding me l. U call this a coach?
Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago
He's probably having a laugh bro
BURNING SPEAR 10 years ago
HE IS THE FIRST AND ONLY LOCAL COACH TO QUALIFY GHANA FOR THE WORLD CUP AND THTA TELS HOW GREAT HE IS. WHAT HAPPENED IN BRAZIL 2014 IS THE FAULT OF OUR CORRUPTED INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT TRYING TO SIT ON FUNDED MONEY AND STUPID PLAYERS LIKE MUNTARI ACTING UNPROFESSIONAL SLAPPING AN OFFICIAL. KWASI APIAH MUST RETURN AS BLACK STAR COACH. HE'S THE BEST. FOOOLS. STUPID BACKWARD GHANA PEOPLE ALAWYS WANT A FOREIGN COACH WHO ARE REJECTED BY THEIR OWN NATION OBRONI WAWU WORSHIPERS LIKE YOU
Ghnaad 10 years ago
If he that good why should kototo be looking for a good coach
Ohene Kakawiadwe II 10 years ago
You are a jijmijimi human with a monkey's brain so you don't understand any human conversation. aboa aponkye is what you are !!!!!!!!!
Who gives a fock about what Kotoko wants. mcheww. goat pikin like u
You are a jijmijimi human with a monkey's brain so you don't understand any human conversation. aboa aponkye is what you are !!!!!!!!!
Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago
You Paaaa 15 years vision ?? U blew it mate had the chance .... does that mean Dauda would have carried on for 15 years as well ?? Keep your vision ...
Man Kapoo 10 years ago
If you had a 15 year plan and so what?
Implement it in Sudan where you currently find yourself!!
OK 10 years ago
REMEMBER HIS TEAM WAS AFREE SCORING TEAM
Polo 10 years ago
Tweaaaaaaa!
Tweaaaaaaa!
Rabon Zee 10 years ago
The Silent Killer cannot make a Don Quixote of himself. Say something.
Fifteen years counting from 2014 will lead us to 2029 when all the current Black Stars will be more than 40 years old. The Silent Killer's age will be close to 75 and his coaching skills will become embarassingly worse.
The Silent Killer should correct his past shortcomings in real time and return to coach the U20 successfully and possibly apply to coach the Black Stars if he becomes the best coach in the Republic.
JOJO 10 years ago
not even one month, you couldn't even select the right players
Potag member 10 years ago
Masa you had all available chance to show us that vision why didn't you exhibit it.
Of course,Akwasi Appiah did his best and was going to do more if fools and good-for-nothing fans like you did not call for his removal. But I tell you,the GFA and its ignorant bunch of people are surely going to BEG Akwasi Ap ...
This guy appears to be missing his time with the Black Stars. He's been talking a lot about the Black Stars, in recent times. But enough is enough. Kwesi, you are not cut for the Stars' job. Such softness and indecision will ...
HE IS THE FIRST AND ONLY LOCAL COACH TO QUALIFY GHANA FOR THE WORLD CUP AND THTA TELS HOW GREAT HE IS. WHAT HAPPENED IN BRAZIL 2014 IS THE FAULT OF OUR CORRUPTED INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT TRYING TO SIT ON FUNDED MONEY AND STUPID ...
Tweaaaaaaa!
Fifteen years counting from 2014 will lead us to 2029 when all the current Black Stars will be more than 40 years old. The Silent Killer's age will b ...
What ?