Issa Hayatou would make sure that this does not happen. Issa Hayatou would like Cameroon to be in Russia so put them in group with the winner going to Russia is not going to happen. Welcome to the power who can make or unmake
Rasheed 10 years ago
Our group will be the toughest.It is going to be GHANA,COMOROS ISLAND,HAITI, AND BENIN.
HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 10 years ago
GOD IS GREAT,,
pas 10 years ago
Aah why are all is these? Are haiti and island in Africa? Read your Geography well ok?
Minnows 10 years ago
This time we need to beat Comoros home and away and get at least 4 points from Haiti and Benin.
Rasheed 10 years ago
I am very weak in geography,especially regional geography.I am ready to pay you for some lessons.I thought Haiti was part of Africa.Is it in Europe or Ghana?
Ghanaba 10 years ago
JUST GIVE US THE NEWS AND WE CAN DRAW OUR OWN CONCLUSIONS.GIVE US THE NAMES IN EACH POTS AND STOP WITH THIS CHILDISH SENSATIONALISM.SO WHAT IF WE GET DRAWN AGAINST CAMEROON OR NIGERIA?IS THAT SUPPOSE TO SCARE US?GHANAWEB COULD BE SO MUCH AND DO SO MUCH WITH THIS PLATFORM BUT THEY BEHAVE LIKE LITTLE KIDS WITH POWER.
Emma 10 years ago
The last time did we not beat Egypt to qualify for the World Cup. Unwarranted sensationalism will destroy the journalism profession in Ghana
Rascozy 10 years ago
Ghanas group is going to be the group of death as usual.
Jt 10 years ago
I personally agree with you Mr N,they will miss two giant who always go to the world cup,so it won't happen and it won't be easy for any of this team's suit out,the best will try out
dani 10 years ago
Nigeria players are strong unlike Ghana team that is pure lazy
Akamai 10 years ago
They should have separate rankings outside of the stupid FIFA rankings and make sure only strong teams rep CAF
Afrikikoman 10 years ago
I hope they will not bring Nigeria and Ghana together. Both are needed to represent Africa.Cameroon aint got players, and Eto is too old to help them. Ghana and Nigeria should be seated for both to come through. Atleast the top soccer countries want to feel their threat.
Jt 10 years ago
Hayato will make sure cape verde,Cameroon,uganda and Lybia,with these Cameroon will be through,mafia of African football,wait and we will bear witness
Don 10 years ago
We'll see if the FIFA rankings will determine Africa's reps.
zambia waatete 10 years ago
MUNTARI IS COMING BACK WHEN NPP TAKES OFFICE
Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 10 years ago
THAT BOY OLISEH IS GOING TO DO SOMETHING DANGEROUS WITH THAT TEAM. HE IS SO SMART AND SOPHISTICATED IM SCARED SEF. UNTIL WE BRING IN A COACHLIKE DESAILLY TO RUN BSTARS. OLISEH AND NAIJA WILL RULE AFRICA FOR A WHILE. THIS NAIJA TEAM PLAY LIKE EUROPEANS
Akwa 10 years ago
We need to recall Essien,Sulley ,KPB and Inkoom ,otherwise were in trouble.
Ransford Adu 10 years ago
Which Nkoom? ARE YOU SERIOUS?
Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 10 years ago
UNDER OLISEH, THIS TEAM DONT WASTE TIME KRAA.. TIC TAC TOE AND GOAL STRATEGIES THEY ALWAYS PLAY. THEY RECENTLY BEAT CAMEROON AND MEXICO, CONVINCINGLY.....WATC OUT FOR OLISEH NAIJA. I DONT THINK GRANT HAS THE BRINS TO BEAT THEM
Sarskoberta 10 years ago
Tomorrow and Haiti! Aren't U funny! Rush?
Rasheed 10 years ago
I am always funny my brother.Life on earth is full of stress,so we need to enjoy ourselves.Stay cool my brother.
Wuofei 10 years ago
It's now clear Ghana are giants when it comes to world cup qualifiers. Every team would like to beat us as was the case with Comoros. We need to start well in the group qualifiers regardless of which teams we draw. This means individual players must start working on their fitness level and also sharpen their special skills. Our organization at the back requires attention as well judging from the Comoros match.
We are going for a record 4th showing at the worldcup along side Ivory Coast and records are hard to break as history suggests. Stars can prove history wrong if they are hungry enough!
Jac Timi 10 years ago
We are not afraid of Sunday Olisey and Nigeria and some of the African giants but we have to muscle up courage to beat Ivory coast if we get them in our group. It's taking too long to make our team complete. We need to solve the issues of Muntari, Boateng and Essien because they will not score goals per say but it's easy for us to score goals if these are on the team.
nkomo 10 years ago
CAF will compare the last wc reps. with the rankings and arbitrary choose which one it would use. Previously they used the last qualifiers as the five seeded teams.
plus someone said the Issa Hayatou would make sure his Ca ... read full comment
CAF will compare the last wc reps. with the rankings and arbitrary choose which one it would use. Previously they used the last qualifiers as the five seeded teams.
plus someone said the Issa Hayatou would make sure his Cameroun doesn't miss the wc.
Guru 10 years ago
When did Nigeria become five-time World Cup finalists? Qualifying for World Cup does not make a country a finalist.
Achiri Baani 10 years ago
They shld not even win a single match so that the poor tax payer mony would be used for something beneficial.
GOD IS GREAT,,
JUST GIVE US THE NEWS AND WE CAN DRAW OUR OWN CONCLUSIONS.GIVE US THE NAMES IN EACH POTS AND STOP WITH THIS CHILDISH SENSATIONALISM.SO WHAT IF WE GET DRAWN AGAINST CAMEROON OR NIGERIA?IS THAT SUPPOSE TO SCARE US?GHANAWEB COUL ...
I hope they will not bring Nigeria and Ghana together. Both are needed to represent Africa.Cameroon aint got players, and Eto is too old to help them. Ghana and Nigeria should be seated for both to come through. Atleast the t ...
THAT BOY OLISEH IS GOING TO DO SOMETHING DANGEROUS WITH THAT TEAM. HE IS SO SMART AND SOPHISTICATED IM SCARED SEF. UNTIL WE BRING IN A COACHLIKE DESAILLY TO RUN BSTARS. OLISEH AND NAIJA WILL RULE AFRICA FOR A WHILE. THIS NAIJ ...
UNDER OLISEH, THIS TEAM DONT WASTE TIME KRAA.. TIC TAC TOE AND GOAL STRATEGIES THEY ALWAYS PLAY. THEY RECENTLY BEAT CAMEROON AND MEXICO, CONVINCINGLY.....WATC OUT FOR OLISEH NAIJA. I DONT THINK GRANT HAS THE BRINS TO BEAT THE ...
It's now clear Ghana are giants when it comes to world cup qualifiers. Every team would like to beat us as was the case with Comoros. We need to start well in the group qualifiers regardless of which teams we draw. This means ...
We are not afraid of Sunday Olisey and Nigeria and some of the African giants but we have to muscle up courage to beat Ivory coast if we get them in our group. It's taking too long to make our team complete. We need to solve ...
plus someone said the Issa Hayatou would make sure his Ca ...