You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 10 15Article 387757

Otumfuo snubs Osei Kuffour

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Soba. 8 years ago

Where did you people get your information from. Otumfuo.never snub kuffour. Get your facts right.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Perhaps otumfuo needs normalcy and continuity but I don't think nti has what it takes to be a quality general manager. Where is the experience? He is simply learning on the job and continuing with ton na ton. Ech season we lo ...

• FANTABULOUS 8 years ago

Whether he is given the job or not, Sammy will still need to learn self control.He is old enough to be knowledgeable of our culture.You just don't preempt the pronouncement of Otumfuo.

• Jacob Manda Aryee Abubakar 8 years ago

Who is this BUSH OTUMFUO or whatever they call him. Come to Accra and beg GA MANTSE the real owners of Asante Bush Kingdom

• KK 8 years ago

Who do you think you are fooling?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

OTUMFUOR IS A BIG TIME HEARTS OF OAK SUPPORTER .

• yaw 8 years ago

Sooo?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Asantehene should warn all his sub-Chiefs, especially the Okyenhene, to stop doing galamsey. I recommend that the Okyenhene be destooled for his galamsey activities.

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

Aponkye you are STUPID. Who told you Okyenhene is a sub chief to Asantehene?

• Nana Barimah 8 years ago

Where did u hear that Okyehene is a sub chief of the asantehene... Ignorance paaaa nie

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Yes Nana Barimah, wuey y3 ignorance paaaa, sheer ignorance. O-nnim whee!

• James 8 years ago

Okyehene, is not under Asantehene

• Koo/Kumasi. 8 years ago

If he is not paying his property taxes how can he manage a business like Kotoko? He can talk too much like me too. Such a position is not for him. God help us.

• Nana accra 8 years ago

U shouldn't had gone to the public in the first place. Its a disrespectful besides any club had a procedures

• glo 8 years ago

when the ignorant speaks

• Smh 8 years ago

This man Kwaku dua jus came to fuck up asante Kotoko , da most useless asantehene ever, now u can have ur team ... Kuffour granted an interview n now u wana kick him out? Come on man. Wats wrong with that. Now Opoku nti can r ...

• peter London 8 years ago

U are a fool to say that . We love kwaku dua.

• Mr Ofori 8 years ago

Aponkye you talk like Aponkye, who told you okyehene is a sub chief. Get your fact before you start talking crap.

• Fuseini, Daboya. 8 years ago

This type of arrogance cost him his rightful position in the black star team and he has not learn. Sammy Tuga please learn to control yourself because it will not help you even in your own establishment be mature. You have no ...

• Anas 8 years ago

when will the eyes of this Ghana club owners open? an old coach of a German club did an interview that when granted the opportunity he will transfer his own players and weeks latter he was at the office. those of you who have ...

• Anas 8 years ago

when will the eyes of this Ghana club owners open? an old coach of a German club did an interview that when granted the opportunity he will transfer his own players and weeks latter he was at the office. those of you who have ...

• mensa sarba-north suntreso 8 years ago

He was not given the job or snub?

• Jacob meano 8 years ago

Whether kuffour or not what we new is a new coach

• bawa 8 years ago

He's a talkative. Playing football is different from managing club. He's too mouthed.

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

Kuffour wasn't given a job so no case for Asantehene to answer. Therefore Kuffour wasn't snubbed.

Opoku Nti's management wasn't terminated , so what's the fuss?

• majid 8 years ago

Ghanaians are talkative and attention seekers.

a foolish NANA APONKEY

This Aponkye Asantehene must know that he is Bushhene for the Bush Asantis. He has nothing to say in Volta, Accra, Upper, North not even in Cape Coast.
    What does Aponkye Asantehene have to do with football? Take all your As ...

• Hostage Negotiator 8 years ago

Don't insult. Please be civil.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Fool

• #nana 8 years ago

nowadays, ntafo) can buy smartphones n comment what their fathers taught dem.Mmm interesting times.

• peter London 8 years ago

Are u a human being ? u will die very soon. Fool. Idiot . How could u talk like that ? ??? Animal .

• Asante Kumasi 8 years ago

Sammy be careful with Ghana football. It is not like the system you experienced in Germany. Ghana football is full of politics. Stay away from Ghana football and have your peace of mind. A word to the wise....

• #nana 8 years ago

otumfour is not a chief. Hes a King.

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Kwaku Dua is the Paramount chief of the Asantes, meaning he is the head of the other chiefs. He is no king.

• campus wa 8 years ago

Aa u sure de p r o told u dis pls check ur facts well ok bcos dis is a disgrace report 4rm u

• Osei Mensah 8 years ago

this foolish man called otumfuo is destroying. what kind of childish stupidity is this? "oh you went public before I officially gave you the job so I can't appoint?" as an ashanti, I am sick and tired of this illiterate chief

• Yapo 8 years ago

Asantehene lacks integrity; pure and simple!

• Yapo 8 years ago

Kotoko needs a confident and capable person to be in charge of its affairs. Osei Kuffour is such a person. As for the Asantehene, he is only indulging in try and error, hence the predicament of Asante Kotoko. Timid Asante peo ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

We hope NANA Asanthene will see to it, to render the post to the realiable person and that is good,Onyankoporg Nhyira wo ,wo Nyame nedzin mu and oman oman Ghana.