You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 09 29Article 384549

Tom Strand wants Black Stars job

Read Comments Comments (8)

• NOT NOT 8 years ago

When you finish coaching FC barcelona and real Madrid then you can thinks about coaching Ghana

• Paa 8 years ago

Black Stars is not for small boys

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

You are still a rookie. You have to win the CAF with Medeama and then coach Asante kotoko for three years before considering that magnanimous ambition. You know the Almighty GFA love Kotoko coaches.

• THE BEACH SHITTERS ARE JEALOUS 8 years ago

It is true all the Blackstar coaches like Sir Cecil were all once Kotoko coaches.why are you so jealous of Kotoko?I know they are recognized around the world as one of the top 100sports club whereas Hearts is famous for steal ...

• KATAKYIE 34 8 years ago

TWEAA,KAI. YOU THINK YOU HAVE DONE SOMETHING GREAT FOR COACHING MEDEAMA TO WIN FA CUP? LOOK AT THE POSITION OF MEDEAMA ON THE LEAGUE TABLE BEFORE GOING ON A FOR THE NATIONAL JOB.

• Yaw 8 years ago

How can 32 coach black star. Black people always have trust for white.

• Ekow Seth 8 years ago

Another deluded European who knows that he can not get near his country's
    job, but believes he can tout for this one because he knows the African will somehow always forgo his best talent for any European trash.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Why are you so mad about Tom Strand coaching Kotoko first before considering the Black Star job ? All people I know who shit on the beach are the Ashanti people who migrated to Accra and end up at Tema station they don't have ...