You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 09 29Article 384547

Chinese Super League has quality - Gyan

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Busumbru 8 years ago

It has "quality" because it's for those of you who fear competition in Europe. Make you dough and keep quiet!

• koffi parker 8 years ago

I second your opinion ma bruda, the guy score over 40 goals in UAE and he thinks he is playing competitive soccer

• CASHMAN 8 years ago

QUALITY MOOOLAAAH!! OR????

• Byran Rose 8 years ago

Gyan the fools only know the overrated epl . They can't monitor the CSL so they can say anything. They are just ignorants and lacking credibility. Keep on going bro, and put the haters to shame. Soccer is business not fun. T ...

• Ransford Appiagyei 8 years ago

You are just a fanatic. You will believe when Gyan says the Liberian league has same quality as the EPL. Stop the nonsense as this is no hatred of Gyan becos the Chinese league HAS NO QUALITY.
    Good for the captain to make m ...

• evans 8 years ago

Ure rather the biggest fool.Nonsence.Make ur submission without insults and be civilized for once.Useless he-goat

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Asamoah jangyan. Please, mekyir nkontompo! U think we don't have Internet to stream your games live online? I sleep when I watch the Chinese lg.......boring and bad!

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Gyan says you should stop messing around with him, or he will exchange hot blows with you one day.I have his phone number.You are my friend and I don't want Gyan to break your jaws for you.

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!! 8 years ago

I CAN BET MY BIBLE AND LAST OGOGLO ON GHFOU FOR THIS CRASH,,,GYAN IS JUST A FUCKER ,HE NEEDS AN ASS WHOOOOOPPING,,,,,,GO GHFOU,,,!!!

• kwaku darko 8 years ago

This is what we call 'self deception'

• TRUMP 8 years ago

OH GYAN, CHINESE LEAGUE?

MY GRANDPA CAN BE A SUPERSTAR IN THE CHINESE LEAGUE.

• TPoly 8 years ago

Stop talking nonsense.We all know your grandfather was a drunk.Why do you talk such nonsense after drinking?

• Amartey DC 8 years ago

Do your thing. God bless you more. Tweaa EPL NO BE QUALITY KORAA.

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Gyan, it's good to make money but don't be surprised if very soon they replace you with Dede as captain of the Black Stars.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

the guy has more captain-ship qualities more than any Player in the squad

• Yeboah Tuah, Sunyani 8 years ago

Gyan is only the dance captain . Scoring goals does not make a good captain. He lacks leadership qualities & with the recent negative news, it is time to step aside for a natural leader . This is no hatred for the captain but ...

• Yeboah Tuah, Sunyani 8 years ago

Correction: Gyan must step aside IN THE FACE OF THE CASTRO ISSUE & THAT GIRL's SAGA........

• mr figure out 8 years ago

haba how long will gyan remain 29

• ???THE REAL DEAL 8 years ago

WHAT KINNA QUALITY SON?JUST PLAY AND MAKE MORE MO.please stop this quality blabla.I cannot burn electricity curent to watch Chinese games.JUST MAKE YR MO AND COME HOME.

• big ass gal 8 years ago

I was in primary 4 when gyan made his debut in the Ghana league for liberty.am now a nurse of 31 years and he is still 29??in five years time am sure he will only be 30 years