You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 09 06Article 380077

Asamoah Gyan congratulates teammates

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kyei 8 years ago

It was a late free kick or penalty. Ghanaweb you are confusing me.

• Oko 8 years ago

Ghfuo is silent! Not a single comment from him since the victory. Now Ghanaians are throwing roses instead of rotten eggs at Avram. When Avram haters recover from their shame, watch what they say. The likes of Ghfuo would scr ...

• Ama Serwaah 8 years ago

Unless you are legally blind, you definitely can't miss it! The chief Avram hater, Ghfuo hasn't posted a single comment since the victory. I don't know about the Pompeii victory but the haters will have something negative and ...

• Third Eye, USA. 8 years ago

Sakasaka Park in Tamale is far better than what we saw in Rwanda. We would have beaten Rwanda by a wider margin if we'd played on a better field. Grant's haters think otherwise but I don't give a shit about that! Grant came b ...

• KIBUTZ 8 years ago

Third Eye, just don't change your name and come back to insult him when he falters in one game, because every coach faces a rough patch.

You sound loyal now, but I doubt that you'd stick with him through thick and thin.

• abi 8 years ago

What is this reporter talking about???? The goal was not scored by penalty.Rubbish.Mushroom journalist just want to write something which was not necessary.Ghana can do well without Asamoag Gyan. Afterallhe is just a curse to ...

• YBB 8 years ago

What is wrong KORAA with this GHANAWEB if i may ask dont you know the difference between PENALTY and a FREE-KICK,disgusting.

• Antwi 8 years ago

Their only viable stories are copied from other websites.

• PRESIDENT BAAFIRA 8 years ago

WISH U SPEEDY RECOVERY

• michael kwabena bortey 8 years ago

Am sorry but Ghana did not secure the 3 points through penalty, it was a free kick.

• Agya wusu 8 years ago

Bad one.

• aaa 8 years ago

Hmm ghanaweb. U didn't watch and u didn't ask too, as to how de goal was scored.....bad!

• sule 8 years ago

You a heo