Yes, but they are not debut goals.

• Ezekel 8 years ago

Educate yourself, understand the question before you answer

• Ezekel 8 years ago

• William 8 years ago

Diego. Costa joined Chelsea 2014-2015 season and scored two in his first two games in 2014
    Dier joined Toteham 2014-2015 season and scored two goals in his first two games in 2014
    Gomes joined Swansea 2014-2015 season but d ...

• doribel 8 years ago

Bravo

• qwequ 8 years ago

He has equaled the record not set a new one. If Diego Costa and Eric dier did same last season, then it means the record was there and he has equaled the record,but I know he will set his own record soon

• Jake 8 years ago

Ghanaweb really need to know the kind of people they employ for their reports.there is always a mistake or wrong interpretation to their publication

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You are not God to know if Dede will set his own record.You should say you hope he sets his own record.

• soale saaka 8 years ago

ross barkley scored twice in two matches to, ayew team mate gomis score two goals in two matches to, i think we must be careful of our headlines

• Francis 8 years ago

They are always begging for money.

• FREEMAN 8 years ago

What about his team mate B. GOMIS who scored a goal each before before Dede in both matches? Please do your researh well before writing and publishing.

• kwasi michael 8 years ago

Yes,Dede has equal the record by scoring 2 goals in his first 2 games for the club.Gomis,has 2 but it's not his first 2 games for Swansea fc,

• PRESIDENT BAAFIRA 8 years ago

JOHN DRAMATIC MAHAMA IS WORTHLESS PRESIDENT....DEDE MUST CONTEST JOHN DRAMATIC MAHAMA COMING 2016 ELECTIONS HIS COMMITMENT LEVEL IS AMAZING

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

How can you post such stupid statement?

• invinsibie forces 8 years ago

Stupid comment .Baafira how could you compare apples to oranges. You are a big fool. Nonsence.

• Naakor j 8 years ago

Well done dede. More grease 2 ur elbow.

• Kacey 8 years ago

Y'al mentionin Gomis, hav u 4gotn he came 2 epl b4 dede?

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 8 years ago

Thus great

• Bernard A. 8 years ago

Some people simply are such loose critics... Gomis was in the epl last season and had his debut against Man Utd as a substitute... Let's appreciate Dede for his efforts and stop the needless pull-him-down effusions.

• Big K. 8 years ago

The headline should read: Ayew joins an elite group in the EPL.

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon USA 8 years ago

The body of the report is OK, but the headline is wrong.

In any event, both Dede and Gomis are looking good, and baring any injuries, I think they are going to cause a lot of grief for many of the teams in the EPL. The co ...

• Armiyau tahir 8 years ago

Dede I thank Allah for you

• Tropa.toni 8 years ago

Samtims people dnt take care to undastand wat they mean is dat diego.coasta.did in 2014.2015.first two matches for chelsea.dier did in the sam year.and dede ayew has equal the record bt hi did not set if he score in the next ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

WHAT A BAD LUCK- WE HAVE ALL THIS GREAT PLAYERS AND WE CANT WIN ANY CUP,OH GHANA WHEN

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Is very nice that we have been hearing for the scores that you are making, well done and God bless you and oman Ghana and all of you.

• Kotsiboto 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU AND MAY YOU BW A TOP TOP STAR. PATRIOTIC SON

• Jt 8 years ago

I'm not a fun of football, so who is Gomis? Is he a Ghanaia? I hope he is, if not then some us Ghanaias are suffering from simple thinking.

• P .K Grant 8 years ago

God be with you Dede Ayew

• Johnny 8 years ago

Set a record or break a record?

• Eii Ghana 8 years ago

Am happy for Dede...keep it up...well done...i know you won't disappoint.

• Joshua 8 years ago

You story is a lie. Go back and check the records because Gomis also has scored in his first two games..Give factual information and not lies

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Keep up the great job. You are a great player and you have matured so well. Please stay focused and keep your great reputation.

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

How could it be a new EPL record if Costa and Didier did it last season.

Ghana has the most illiterate "journalists."

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

Great boy.vim

• kofi 8 years ago

well done Dede.His second goal against which team?This is missing in the analysis please

What record are you talking about? How can that be a record when several others have achieved more than 2 goals in their first 2 matches?

• Mpuasah Ntiamoa 8 years ago

I have confidence in the boys. Jordan really caught my eyes the first time in Brazil 2014 when he made the most powerful strike which should have spelt doom for Germany. Unfortunately luck eluded him but to be honest, that s ...

• True Ghanaian 8 years ago

Yet to play half of the kind of skillful soccer that his retired father actually played

• Brofo 8 years ago

How is it a record when others have done it?