You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 08 03Article 372705

Hearts coach: 'Kotoko stole the victory from us'

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Yw . Kumasi 8 years ago

You have a very bad team. NO discipline at the back. clueless in opening Kotoko defence. On the whole a team that is on its way to relegation

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

Hearts tried to steal victory by arm robbing Kotoko team. They tried again by bribing Ametepe they lost. Now they want free points. Hearts is a team of criminality

• EX PHOBIAN 8 years ago

We know Ansah to be an honorable man who wouldn't engage in any under handed deals but it is unfortunate he is working for a criminals.I hope the police and BNI doesn't close the armed robbery case of the players just because ...

• mas Ieso 8 years ago

With matches between these two teams it could go either way, either in Kumasi Or Accra. Both teams are having it tough this year. May be they did not recruit good players, or the other teams are equally as good, if not better ...

• Abu 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up and work harder. Disappointing people

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

both are criminal enterprise

• Paa George 8 years ago

What's the meaning of this phrase. Eddie should come again. It's simple, your team lost tactically after psychological trumma Fabulous boys went through. Hearts of oak is on the way to relegation. Faaaaaaaabulous, the BEST.

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

I spent time reading to find out how Kotoko stole the victory and lo and behold, I couldn't.

Ken

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

Blood will follow if FA falsely saves hearts by giving them free points. They tried by giving them Ametepe

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

Hearts always appoint Polo-like coaches because of poverty and inefficiency.

• Adomako Frobour 8 years ago

I think Coach u were not at the game. Amatepe or not, Kotoko should have given u a cricket score

• Kangaar 8 years ago

Common, Eddie many of us watched the match live, so you can't fool anybody. Yesterday football was fair. Even with the referee openly in Hearts favour, football was very very fair

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

You relied on fake prophecy and juju. Kotoko played better. Go to relegation and come back in 2020.

• moshie 8 years ago

Hearts of oak. the most useless team in the universe.

• EX PHOBIAN 8 years ago

T hey are never going to make it back . Phobians don't have the discipline to move on and work to pull themselves out.They have this

• sankara mfedemele England 8 years ago

So ugly man,where is the stolen point hear?mumu waa waa banza.saying kotoko players were tied,then why your players who were still strong enough never take advantage of that,means the phobians are not good enough to stand kum ...

• yes 8 years ago

Kotoko were better than Hearts yesterday. The referee nearly stole the game in favor of Hearts but the law of fairness denied them. The FA must have a look at our referees and reprimand the fake ones like Amatepe who aim at c ...

• NO SHAKING 8 years ago

Maybe, a real coach and not a goalkeeper's trainer could have helped Hearts cause yesterday without the biased officiating of Ametepe. The guy looked out of sorts in front of the protesting Kotoko players. Almost like a fish ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Is Edward Ansah a coach?

• YAW SAM 8 years ago

AFTER SENDING ARMED ROBBERS TO PUT THE FEAR OF GOD IN KOTOKO PLAYERS, ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED THAT YOUR SIDE STILL LOST THE GAME.

TELL YOUR GBEVLO LARTEY AND GEN NUNOO MENSAH THAT THEY CAN SEND COMMANDOS BUT KOTOKO WILL STILL ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

We need hearts in the league to make it interesting.