You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 06 29Article 365372

Asamoah Gyan moving to China?

Read Comments Comments (29)

• AMERICA LOVER 8 years ago

My brother go to China very fast.In this modern world money the talk.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Where is he going? Confiscate Gyan's passport until he's forced to go for AIDS test at 37 Military Hospital AND is found to be AIDS free. What?! Unprotected sex including anal and ATM demands AIDS test! Is he divorced yet?

• CYNTHIA, BRUSSELS 8 years ago

Are we going to allow Gyan to play again without the AIDS test? Shoot me but the right thing has to be done. Sarah didn't insist on the use of condom. They indulged in anal, oral, boobs, ATM and what have you. Can we say for ...

• forgive 8 years ago

Cynthia your a bad bitch you no all this!dammmm

• Third Eye, USA. 8 years ago

The lady is making much sense to me. Since you're reacting to her comment, would you please answer her question? Incase you missed it, she wants to know if anyone can say with certainty if Gyan is HIV positive or not. With th ...

• CYNTHIA, BRUSSELS 8 years ago

Madam, as a mother, I am advising you to see a divorce attorney now. Do not allow Gyan anywhere near you. Your life is in danger because Gyan had an unprotected sex with a woman who didn't insist on the use of a condom. That ...

• Dr Adu 8 years ago

Don't rush into a divorce now. Find out if he is HIV positive or not. If he happens to pass the test, please forgive and accept him back. Other than that, divorce!! Safety first. Best wishes.

• Mrs Dankwa, UK 8 years ago

What is preventing Gyan from going for the test? Just go for it, Kwasea. I'm seriously worried for the poor wife. Common sense dictates that he goes for it.

• Sasu kwame koree 8 years ago

Let's all go for test since he can play what else,the girl is grown up let baby jet enjoy dalife

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyang should be very careful because China does not tolerate his way of life. Being a rapist cum gay he risks being hanged. By now the Chinese have seen the video of him fucking a woman's anus.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Going to do what in China? Can't you come home and enjoy your millions? Will your children suffer?
    If I were the one, I'll fuck football and come and enjoy my millions.
    Leave those who want names to go make names for themse ...

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

Even if you have to play footbal with the Chinese women, think about the money. It's good money! Go, go, go, go high! From today, you're my fun if you go to China to play women football. They would not hurt you like the rugge ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

You want Gyan to go and play soccer with Chinese women and to be caressed by them in the process? What do think will happen? Remember he hates condoms. He would impregnate all of them in a heartbeat!!! Can you imagine how the ...

• Tony 8 years ago

Hahahaha!! Did I hear China??

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

Asamoah, your parents gave birth to you to prosper, and you know in our present world how important money is. How good is life if you made the name in football without the money. How good is a career without achieving financi ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

You're the uncle and instead of advising Gyan to go for AIDS test, what the fuck are you saying? Justgetouttahere,idiot!

• la garta 8 years ago

Chinatown all the way Mr.gyan money talks go at once by force,immediate and immediately after all you have a compound family to feed and also make donations in Ghana.God bless you

• kutsii 8 years ago

Millions of "sticks" is absolutely worthless when you're staring straight at the dreadful AIDS virus. Insult me if you wish but can you swear by Moses' beard that Gyan doesn't have the virus, taking into consideration the fac ...

• gastog 8 years ago

Skin Pain' people don't you realiase that, anytime you stated hate this Gyan, God Shower more blessing on him??

• Paul siaw 8 years ago

Ghanaians are vipers!!! dangerously evil minded. That's why Ghana never develops, we are people who destroy our own. every ghanaian is a witch and a wizard by nature. haters of good, pulling down the successful ones among us, ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Gyan please don't try such a move because that would be the downfall of your fame in football carrier man. Money is sometimes everything in life.

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

IS A CHOICE IN LIFE.BARCELONA, REAL MADRID, CHELSEA, BERYEN MUNICH and JUVINTUS ARE NOT READY OF SIGNING GYAN at THE MOMENT. WHAT MUST HE DO.IS BETTER HE FIGTH FOR MONEY

• kutsii 8 years ago

Massa, you forgot to add AIDS. Gyan didn't use condom in the marathon with Sarah. He did the trumutization as well.

Issue is money he is grooving now

• Go Asamoah 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeee u pple can talk papa God has bless Asamoah alrdy tink of how u would make it du u always use condom in "fckn" let him be

Go baby jet what matters is the cash

• Joe 8 years ago

Sodomy Striker. Sodomize little Chinese girls in the back hole then refuse to pay. The apple does not fall far from its tree. Gyan's mother-May she rest in peace- was a two-cedi prostitute, so Gyans has no father and the son ...

• agnes 8 years ago

gyan nie.! mr mentally. tough hahaaaa entie obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.u know who u r.

• ola 8 years ago

where from the name black cats?