You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 06 23Article 363904

‘We're ok to let Boateng sit on the bench to rot’

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ONIPA NUA TORONTO 8 years ago

WHY WOULD SCHALKE WANT TO DESTROY HIS CAREER ?TO ERR IS HUMAN..

• Jonah 8 years ago

The negative vibes of Ghana folks..they hate every thing especially the school dropped out in the Bronx with no job

• kutsii 8 years ago

Let him rot, rot, rot for his role in the Brazil fiasco. May he crush, totaled and lose everything. Aboafunu.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH KPB, ,,,HE LIKES TO BE PUSHED AGAINST THE WALL,,,

• daladam 8 years ago

BROTHER BOATENG MAKE THE ONEY DONT MIND THIS SCHALKE CLUB OF LOSERS

• Dr.Chakachaka 8 years ago

he must rot and even if there is anything beyond rotting, then he must have that .Next time don't joke with Ghanaian fans.

• James Blankson 8 years ago

Very uncultured & immature comment. You are a doctor? Far from it. You don't deserve to be a soccer fan. A disgrace to mankind . You might be doing worse things. Look deep into yourself & behave accordingly.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

A doctor? He is a laborer somewhere! He is just sad that another Ghanaian is making it better than all his entire family, including his extended families.
    If disaster hits a Ghanaian, come and see the comments here, how peop ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Why u dey dabaru Dr.Chakachaka lak dat? If ivex ifit gi u injection wey igo scatter ur head.softly softly oo.

• Adams 8 years ago

Rasheed u blast roff!! eeheheh, abeg tell amm, if no take time, injection ei go get from doctor make ei go make kuleeem...lol

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

LIMIT,,HE'S VERY FINE,,LET KPB SIGNS FOR A NEW CLUB,YOU WILL SEE HIS THE SERIOUS HARD WORKING SIDE OF HIM,THEN, HALF WAY THROUGH, HE WINES DOWN,,KPB ,PLS WAKE AND TURN THINGS AROUND FOR YOUR FANS,WE KNOW YOU CAN DO IT,,,

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

The managements of schalke should grow up. The guy is already invest, how can they rot him. The entire team would be rotting and rotting if they start treating players this way.

• jaga 8 years ago

KP thinks he can fuck with the Germans . He should forget and play with Hearts of Oak. Would Hearts take him ??

• WENCHI MOKE 8 years ago

This is a Dr. of toto,that's what his name means and you can judge from the use of his verbiage.Dirty as the Mexicans themselves!

• KAY, Italy. 8 years ago

Your name befits you well. Continue to spew "chakachaka"words and remember that there is aGod who judges us all.

• PIAMONKOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 8 years ago

WHO KILL ANTWI?

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

I think its ok since he doesn't want to help de country dat boast his carrer tweaaaa

• Ayu 8 years ago

He will be up soon for you people to see idorts.

• WENCHI MOKE 8 years ago

He dearly wants Milan but the team says NO!And a big fat no!

• lastine 8 years ago

let kp sit in the stands for the whole season,samething will happen to sully mutari they said they dont respact

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

He has a problem with the way he conducts himself (behaviour) and it will not take him anywhere.. Let him sit on the bench and rot.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Come to Ghana and apologise to the nation and you will be free.

• montero 8 years ago

at a point in time we were begging him to play for us but he disrespected us by not plying qualifiers.he used the stars to stardom now down to rot.such is life humble and the lord will lift u

• yt? m Mmm ? t ft m 8 years ago

@

• Prince Mufunge VII. 8 years ago

you are absolutely right, because.. knd fllk mssmb kntt !

• akwesi 8 years ago

Rot till thy kingdom come

• pablo 8 years ago

That's that white supremacy shit...and now he can't come back to ghana cos they paid ghana to turn on my brother too.

• sam 8 years ago

SO LET HIM ENJOY THE MONEY THE HELL WITH THIS GERMAN RASICTS

• pablo 8 years ago

That's that white supremacy shit...and now he can't come back to ghana cos they paid ghana to turn on my brother too.

• pablo 8 years ago

• Yaw Badu 8 years ago

It serves him right. This boy and Muntari does not respect so this treatment is good for him