You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 06 05Article 361054

Essien: I’m here to win titles

Read Comments Comments (12)

• siba 8 years ago

Goodluck! Mr. Essien

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Michael you said the same when you want to Milan and what happened there. Just go earn your retirement money.

• nana b 8 years ago

Not to win titles but to retire.

• akosua fforson 8 years ago

i know the power of Jehovah God will surely bring back essien to his glorious days. i decree and declare that the Elohim and the greatest provider will provide essien with the strongest joints for his carrier. in Jesus name ...

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Listen to the spent hen (not even a rooster). Mister Mike E give it up and retire because your midfield magic is long gone.

• mokw 8 years ago

shut yr gob apart from cjelsea where have u won titles so just shut yr fucking mouth you are a bloody looser its only greek cheap third rate team that will acept you go fuck utr stupid skosua puni

• enoc 8 years ago

I thank God so much that Essen had a team. No Essien ,Mutari, and Kelvin no black star. Experience man is the best.

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

Ah, the soul is willing but the body is weak.Nobody can cheat nature!

• last killer 8 years ago

yeah mr essien god be with you and we will see you again in black star

• mugu yaro 8 years ago

@ mr. N, Dr. Essien mouth no be gun oga, if the man has promised to win titles doesn't mean anything, the politicians are always selling their plans all the time to the public to elect them but what do they do when they get t ...

• Andrew Whitehead 8 years ago

This is laughable Mr Bison, when have you ever won any title? Bro, be quiet with your cheap talk.

Tweaaaaa, What medals? Better hang your boots.