You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 04 18Article 354950

Everton fans want Christian Atsu out

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Go back to dutch league and play in midfield/8 like you were at vitesse. Not right winger. How many leftfooted have you seen playing as right Wingers? Foolish boy

• paa 9 years ago

U Idiot keep quiet

Look at the comments on this forum. 90percent are in favor.of atsu leaving everton..so what is ur problem dummy

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

LOOKS TALENTED BUT NEVER SHOW UP,,PORTO IS DOING VERY WELL SINCE HE LEFT,I DON'T KNOW WHY HE LEFT,,,,HE DID NOT TAKE TIME TO MATURE AT PORTO RUSHED TO CHELSEA JUST TO FARMED OUT,,,,,

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

In life you don't go where you're tolerated but celebrated. Am so disappointed in Atsu, he's too tolerating for my liking, massa grow up! No Brazilian of your talent will be contempt sitting on an Everton bunch, you deserve w ...

• A Gyan Richmond 9 years ago

he should leave to save his career...what is everton...?.

• Marfo 9 years ago

He is star struck.He is more interested in taking pictures for his Facebook page than he is about securing a place on the team.It is disheartening to watch Atsu all smiles on the bench while players of less quality play.A gif ...

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

What after all is Everton? Playing 5 league games shoild even compel youbto leave . The agent must work hard this one.

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

He doesn't cross balls.

• nenebi 9 years ago

This Atsu guy cannot make in the EPL period. There is no room for him in Chelsea. The Premiership is bigger than his stature. I have watched him so may times including the Europa but nothing good to write about. Hoalland, Fra ...

• Y B££KO 9 years ago

I wonder why any Ghanaian will play for EVERTON after what they did to Nyarko

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

WITH PAINFUL HANG-OVER HEADACHES, I WOKE UP EVERY EVERTON'S GAME DAYS JUST TO WATCH ATSU AND NEVER PLAYS,.IF HE GETS A LITTLE CHANCE TO PLAY TO EVERTON WILL LOSS/ BEATEN,,,
    ATSU MUST HEAD TO MLS C'OZ HIS PREMIER LEAGUE STAY ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Ghanaians have never been lucky @ Everton

• Apochie salvation 9 years ago

everything that happens let's give thanks to god,therefore leave in order to save your career. there are many clubs over there,may god save you.

• Akamai 9 years ago

I said QPR or west ham...getting automatic playing time to develop and show talent...did not listen

Epl is not a league for skillful players. Bring messi or neyma any highly skillful players to.epl and they will.flop. Look at the argentinian player at man United? You need toughness and strength to succeed in the epl. Atsu, ...

• ghananyi 9 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful comments .This is exactly what l have been thinking about. Atsu should listen because Ghana needs him to carry black stars along. Players of his talents are not easy to find. The EPL will not suit ...

Epl is for players who play with strength and less skill. Every skillful players from elsewhere in europe will come to epl and flop. Unless they can add strength to that part of their game. TAKE a player like sterling to spai ...

• anokwale 9 years ago

I would rather see him play in the Gulf league with Gyan and get playing time. Playing time and confidence are important.

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Most of the contributors aren't telling Atsu the truth he needs to hear about himself. Which manager would be so dumb not to to use Atsu if he's so talented like Messi? Most ghanaians love football but don't understand what ...

• SAM 9 years ago

talent in english footbal is minimal AS it is much of a regimental leaque and one has to be very very physical. astu needs to go into a league where there is a lot of football control and less physical-SPAIN, PORTUGAL ITALY

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Santi calzola,Eden hazard etc etc are all skilful footballers, so where is stigma that one should be a pit bull before one can play in epl? One thing for sure, one needs pace,skills and strength which are not limited to Atsu!

• EA1us 9 years ago

I can't point out where he should play, but this guy is too talented to have the mind-set of extrinsic motivation instead of being intrinsic. His career could end soon if he doesn't pay more attention to the game. Astu stay t ...

• tb 9 years ago

he is too selfish on d ball, esp. wen playing for gh. majory of ghanaian players r either bench warmers or playing in less recognised league n all bcos our football administrators have forgotten abt d academy system. ghana fo ...

• nyarko emmanuel 9 years ago

atsu dnt mind dem...

• nyarko emmanuel 9 years ago

atsu dnt mind dem..leave koraa