‘Frustrated' Muntari pushes Milan exit

Read Comments Comments (26)

• joe 10 years ago

It serves him right.He is an idiot.

• OGOGLO QUARTER'S WIFE. 10 years ago

He thought he could embarrass/disgrace Ghana, Africa and world soccer and go with impunity? Kwaseeeea. You wait. You go see paupau. You took my Brazil away from me. You go see, Aboa funu Muntari.

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 10 years ago

MY EASTER FOOD NOT READY YET,,,???I NEED SOME KENKEY AND RED FRIED FISH IN GRAVY AND SOME SHITOR,,AND SLICED ONION AND TOMATO,,,,,LAST ,THE BALLS YOU GAVE NOT ENOUGH BUT COULD NOT CONPLAIN C'OZ OF YOUR MUM (MOTHER-IN-LAW) SHE ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 10 years ago

YOU DONT DISRESPECT GH LIKE THAT. WE AL MAKE MISTAKES, BUT HAVE THE COMMON SENSE TO APOLOGISE AND DO IT QUICK. YOU ARE WHO YOU ARE TODAY BECOS OF GBSTAR. IF YOU INTEND TO RETIRE FROM THE NAIONAL TEAM. THEN BE A PROFESSIONAL A ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

SOME OF YOU GHANAIANS ARE JUST PLAINLY FULL OF ENVY AND HATRED. FOR ALL THESE PLAYERS DID FOR THIS COUNTRY, ALL SOME OF YOU WANT TO SEE IS THEIR DEMISE. TRY GETTING A JOB AT WHICH YOU CAN REALLY BE REQUIRED NOT ONLY TO BE PRE ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

Some Ghanaians are really stupid and brainless....they just speak anyhow.

Always wishing for someone's downfall and that's why Ghana keeps moving backwards because of idiots like most people writing crap on Ghanaweb.

• Third Eye, USA. 10 years ago

Knowing where he's coming from, Muntari should be humble and down-to-Earth. He's a bit too much! Latest reports from Italy show how repulsive he's become. Talented? Yes. "Loaded"? Yes. Smart? No!! Superstar he's not! Neither ...

• Charlotte, USA 10 years ago

Muntari, don't mind the Captain's wife. Make you chop some - women, fat and skinny, short and tall and black/light skin. Even if you like men, go there! As for that one, I beg oo, don't go there. Kai, gyae w'ani paaa. I dey h ...

• Third Eye, USA. 10 years ago

Huchiemama Charlotte, do you live in Colorado where Marijuana is legalized? I bet you are bongo high, aren't you? When was the last time you had some "meat"? 10 years ago? Struggling cougar, right? What a pity! No "meat" for ...

• Zulkarnain 10 years ago

I'm in fact disappointed with some of the comments here about muntari. I have seen nothing but jealousy. who among those of u making those nasty comments are as handsome as muntari is as well as how made up he is? let's drop ...

• asante 10 years ago

Sulley in the news again for the wrong reasons. he is his own enemy. he shd just concentrate on his business than soccer

• MARTHA, TAMALE 10 years ago

This Muntari is ugly. No wonder his wife doesn't want to have a child with him. She's scared stiff. I understand he wears a mask before sleeping with her. She demanded that. As for this face, na wahala oo.

• Mensa 10 years ago

Martha, money de talk! We're aware of women who go, under cover darkness, through the backdoor to have sex with kwatani (leper) bcos of "sticks". You wanna try, I know one leper in Tamale.

• Mallam, Medina 10 years ago

Martha, what kind of nonsense is this? Who gave you this info? Are you a friend of Muntari's wife? Peddling such a rumour is wicked on your part. The next thing you're going to say is that the wife doesn't agree to a normal s ...

• Swag 10 years ago

madam shame on you. of all the stupid boys who slept with u who can u compare with muntari? Take a look of your self in the mirror before you speak. Horrible bitch

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

What does this got to do with the national team? Animals.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

In this world, everything you do has its reward. Muntari is paying for his arrogance and disrespect. Money is not everything. They should look up to great and better players like Eto, Ronaldo, Adbedi Pele, Sammy Kuffour, etc. ...

• kutsii. 10 years ago

Kevin, Essien and Muntari ? These 3 ols horses are only useful for pulling kiosks and not to compete in any race. Nonsense. They will understand in their very old age that the mouth that eats hot kenkey, hot pepper in a hot w ...

• robby 10 years ago

hypocrite ,he is.hiding behind and pushing others to make trouble.his time will come

• mitzac ..Texas 10 years ago

Fools and broke niggas, you envy the guy and wishing for his downfall. Muntari is well established now. He can choose to play soccer or concentrate on his business. After all, he isnt the only soccer player opting to leave hi ...

• Pensive 10 years ago

C wat arrogant has brought u.i want u to remember wen u wer called 2 de junior team wen u wer lukin for a brighter future.u wer humble papa n now luk @ u

• disrecptful being 10 years ago

this is just the beginning of his woes,look @ essien,KPB and now sulley.the end of the wicked.

• Chukwe 10 years ago

This fool is always frustrated...nothing new.

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

Suley ghanaians Still love you. We will pray that you get å better team.

• Zulkarnain 10 years ago

what's happening my boy. take it easy it shall be well OK.

• olu 10 years ago

Pride goes before a fall. Muntari wise up