You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 03 26Article 351915

Appiah invites Juventus for testimonial match

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Aren't you ashamed of the stadium in accra? It's an eyesore!

• kwasi ,Vancouver 9 years ago

Soon as these guys arrive at kotoka they gonna lose all the respect for you .Try to find sumwhere else to play this game pls Appiah we beg with Dumsor ,unbearable heat,dust,filth .Ghana is definitely not a place to bring a fo ...

• JJ 9 years ago

Useless venture, waste of time and money. Testimonial match for what. Use your money to get educated. Attend a coaching course or just can't speak or write English. Third World head.

• SPEEDO 9 years ago

This is unfortunate and ridiculous for a Ghanaian to make this comment about such a remarkable immaculate hero of our nation.......buoyieeee! CAPITO CARRY ON!

• Boy-Kumasi 9 years ago

THIS JJ GUY IS A FOOL. WHY DO YOU COMMENT LIKE THIS ?

• ASEM 9 years ago

CAPITO, WE KNOW WHAT YOU CAN DO. WE JUST CANT WAIT TO SEE THAT BIG DAY.
    MAKE SUR SOME OF YOUR OLD PHOBIAN GUYS - LIKE THE SABAANS TAKE PART.

• ASEM 9 years ago

JJ, YOU COULD NOT GET ANYTHING TO WRITE ABOUT APPIAH THAN THIS?
    I WONDER IF YOU ARE A GHANAIAN.
    GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS.