You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 03 25Article 351743

Richard Kingson wants Black Stars return

Read Comments Comments (26)

• The mask 9 years ago

Many in Ghana can't wait to see Eastern Region's Susubiribi FC and Kwaebibirem United in action in the local premier league.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

When was the last time Olele played for Birmingham City and Wigan Athletic? Why use the term "The former Birmingham City and Wigan Athletic shot-stopper" not the last team he had played for.

• Allotey 9 years ago

Move on with ur life and allow others to shine. Stop your greediness

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

TYPIKAL AFRICAN DICKTATOR.HE WANTS TO BE GBSTAR GOALIE FOR LIFE AND EVEN DIE IN BSTAR JERSEY...OH, AFRICA.....OLELE, LET OTHERS ALSO TASTE GLORY WAI

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Olele left about 5 years ago but we are still dealing with some Sankwas goalies, so if he can prove he still has some energy, he could be the Roger Miller of Ghana.

• DABENDA 9 years ago

Is Kingston the only goalkeeper we can have in the country? If he dies, will the Black Stars be no more? That same spirit is what we see in our politicians.It is way to cripple the nation.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Why don't you go and fuck a 65year old prostitute with no condom also and say...Why Not? U have a clot in your brain preventing you from thinking logically. My Advice to you. Stop drinking,.smoking and eating red meat. Kwasia ...

• GH Pass!!! 9 years ago

Hahahah

• K Milla 9 years ago

He is the best goalkeeper after the great Robert Mensah. All the current goalkeepers are pretenders. Case in point: Fatau Dauda palming the ball in the path of Ronaldo at Brazil 2014. Razak Braimah in Lalaland during AFCON 20 ...

• Nyame Dua 9 years ago

You did your path. I watched Ghana versus Holland after the World Cup in 98. Olele was Black Star keeper, and saved all the shots from the Dutch dangerous strikers. Well done.

• four figure table 9 years ago

ishe older than Olympics cach?

• Freddie 9 years ago

Please do not be thinking about that, because your time has passed. You have done so much for Mother Ghana and we thank you for that. Right now you have joined the elite of the "HOLIE" Goalies (Goalies with Holes in their han ...

• Joseph Ganyobi 9 years ago

IVORY COAST GOAL KEEPER IS YOUR AGE. ..BUT HE IS STILL IN THE POST FOR IHIS COUNTRY. ...WE STILL NEED YOU. ..DO NOT MIND THE KUMASI FOOLS. ...YOU ARE STILL THE BEST

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

IS HE TRYING TO GET BACK TO BRASSIL NATIONAL TEAM? MASSA, GIVE THE YOUNG ONES LIKE ADAMS, AGYEI ANTWI, DABUO A CHANCE WAI. O TIME 3FO HEI, YOUR TIME HAS PASSED, WO TIME APA HO.....

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

many of our players are now broke and looking for money. Olele is one of them

• Keen Observer 9 years ago

He can fuck off!

• Alah 9 years ago

Richard Kingston, please, Ghana Black Stars is not a nursing home. Stay put in your home.

• Kane 9 years ago

Who else can be better than him.Just name one.Olele u r still d best .Only Robert Mensah is ur leader.Go on Olele.Age is only a blessing to all of us.Buffon has been in post since 91

• John 9 years ago

Better is not good enough,the best is yet to come. Emmanuel!!

• abdulrauf macho 9 years ago

now we kno de do oldman tin for blackstars ooo chaley?so pack urself one side n give the young guys chance

• akans 9 years ago

To do what? Let the young boys also get some of the money, rest and enjoy what you have

• Mkpo 9 years ago

R madrid and PSG fitting for Cech, if he still perform like olele I no they should give him a chance because he is doing it for ghana

• TIPIRIWO TABIR THEOPHILUS 9 years ago

hahaa we live to see

• YUNUSCO S.A 9 years ago

My friend black stars is not for you alone give the young ones chance we appreciate what you did for mother Ghana go and rest you are old.

• STEVE 9 years ago

Van der Saar retired from active football with 40 years, playing for Man United, but he came back to help Holland to enable them to qualify for the World Cup 2014 in Brazil without wanting to be part of the squad. Currently t ...

• ghanaian 9 years ago

So because he saved two penalties he is good for black stars now.
    Can I ask you a question, how many palnaties did he saved for Ghana black stars during his peak time when he was monopolising the goal keeping. You these jo ...