I would even settle with a local based striker than call this otoo guy. He plays in Finland second division. Tweaaaaa,.Stupid gfa.
oga 10 years ago
U see you just displayed how stupid and ignorant u are, to your information, otoo plays in Norway and not Finland
Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 10 years ago
norwar, finland, cyprus or manprussi...same shit! otoo plays in second division in norway. and you are not shamed to call him to bstars? when you have yiadom available? we have local based trikers who are pulling their weight and must be encouraged with bstar call ups. afterrall, we are playing friendlies against african opponents, not europeans. every civilised soccer nation calls local based players to their national team squad, except ghana. why? beasil, argentina, chile, colombia, italy, england, germany, spain etc all call local based players to their national teams, along with the foreign based ones. so why cnat ghana have the common sense to do that also? bribe and sika diey into gfa cant do the right thing....
Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago
what difference does it make: Finland division 2 or Norway division 2. It's all crap
Yiadom is struggling to get play time and when he was started a couple of weeks ago, he was crap
..and who is Adusei?
Yiadom is struggling to get play time and when he was started a couple of weeks ago, he was crap
..and who is Adusei?
Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 10 years ago
for 2yrs, yiadom has been our most consistent striker. and yet hasnt been called to wcup or both afcons. what did you see in kwesi appiah? how many chances were given to jordan ayew and adomah, warris? adusei has been ghana best local based defender the last 2/3 yrs. he single handedly took the chan team to chan semi finals, but was also never called by then coach mayele to bstar. adusei went to south africa and in less than 3mths he was invited to bstar. what happened?
1) I am not his biggest fan, but Jordan is playing regular football, at club level, so leave him out of this.
2) kwesi appiah is a waste of space
3) yiadom is a bench warmer. he does not even get playing time at Atlanta. h ... read full comment
1) I am not his biggest fan, but Jordan is playing regular football, at club level, so leave him out of this.
3) yiadom is a bench warmer. he does not even get playing time at Atlanta. he is sanquas and so is Warris
anokwale 10 years ago
Other than Asamoah Gyan of course, our strikers always underachieve so that the forward position is wide open. You could literally bring some unknown striker from a weak league who could come and do well and that person would be in a good position. We have to give Kwesi Appiah credit because when he was given a chance, he came through. He was too nervous against Ivory Coast but I can see him ending up being a permanent fixture because he is hungry and trying to build his career. At the forward position, sometimes it is about attitude not necessarily talent. Agogo was not the most talented player but he was hungry and took his opportunity when it was presented.
Schlupp is a striker converted to a defender by his team because they were short on the right side of defence. He should take over the striker role
he is sanquas
mike 10 years ago
Massa boakye yiadom is better Dan most of the strikers but wasn't given da chance to prove it
norwar, finland, cyprus or manprussi...same shit! otoo plays in second division in norway. and you are not shamed to call him to bstars? when you have yiadom available? we have local based trikers who are pulling their weight ...
..and who is Adusei?
for 2yrs, yiadom has been our most consistent striker. and yet hasnt been called to wcup or both afcons. what did you see in kwesi appiah? how many chances were given to jordan ayew and adomah, warris? adusei has been ghana b ...
3) yiadom is a bench warmer. he does not even get playing time at Atlanta. h ...
Other than Asamoah Gyan of course, our strikers always underachieve so that the forward position is wide open. You could literally bring some unknown striker from a weak league who could come and do well and that person woul ...
he is sanquas