You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 03 13Article 350172

Atsu benched as Everton win in Europa League

Read Comments Comments (8)

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

THE COACH JUST HAS NO TRUST IN ATSU AND WILL NOT GAMBLE ON HIM,,,ETO LEFT FOR THE SAME REASONS,,,

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Chief Coach, typical Ghanaian know it all.

• Pito Brewer 9 years ago

Honestly, Atsu would be well-advised to part ways with Roberto Martinez. It is obvious that Martinez does not intend to play him.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

He should go.back to.dutch league. Use your oyinbo robot woman to.Check your how far. Not marriage. Kwasia

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Dump the robot wife you have and go back to dutch league and play the 8, 10. Look at Clifford aboagye and in skills in the pocket. I'm allergic to.Dumb niggas

• MIKE 9 years ago

leave for a team that you will get regular playing time you are young why are you wasting yr time if they are not giving you regular play leave them imediately

• Shalke04 9 years ago

Look for a Bundeliga club.Playing in Germany will be better for you.

• opana 9 years ago

This guy is just wasting his talent at Everton!!!
    I think he should've opted for Burnley instead..smh Atsu Twasam abr3 n'ad3n..hehe