You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 02 25Article 348038

‘Corruption claims against Nyantakyi rubbish’

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Read i 2 dye 9 years ago

Onanka-techie needs to give someelse a chance....we need new thinking....when will africans listen to thier people....the peopke dont want him....just take a vote on this forum....n some tell that fake havard graduate .....we ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

It's like saying we have shared the loot and what can you do about it? Well, one day the bottom is gonna drop out and I know from the way things are going, only divine intervention can stop it. For sure that day is not too fa ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

The man simply ask you to prove any allegation levelled against them and all you can say is divine intervention the sharing continues,can't even substantiate any allegation let alone charges

• Sampson 9 years ago

Koffi Parker, the co-efficient nonsense is my proof. You simply don't collect tax payers' money and share it co-eeficiently amongst non-performing officials.

if the Black Stars deserve bonuses why not them, without the technical acumen of these people the playing body may be nought,that what the man is asking prove that the monies disbursed is stolen

• Mr.N 9 years ago

This mindset is what is killing Ghana. The idiot calling himself Doe saying all these nonsense and you are supporting him. Just read the arrogance in what he just said “If they claim monies are being shared among members of ...

I sincerely believe the word "Shared" may have infuriated readers

• Sampson 9 years ago

Koffi, you're very civil with your responses and that's very much apprciated. But defending this crook will earn you more enemies than friends. Corruption is written all over his face. Can he produce genuine, certified receip ...

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

Our late President suffer the same fate in Office, nothing he did was ever appreciated, as a young lad I watched all kinds insults, corrupt allegations and insinuation against him, yet none of them is proven till today.This m ...

• moyo 9 years ago

Stay in Ghana and pretend to be dumb Mr. Doe. When Nyantakyi was caught on camera making a deal to sell matches he promised to sue the newspapers. Ask Nayntakyi is not going to court?

• kusasi 9 years ago

nyatakyi surrounded himself with his muslim faith- sanni dara, jawula and others singing his praises whilest he continue to loot money and destroying the local league.

• Nash 9 years ago

Kusasi what does that go to do with muslim? use ur sense and mind before saying something. everyone have who he support or like so what your write is baseless

• Banjo 9 years ago

You said there is nothing wrong if Nyantakyi shares the taxpayers money with you. Are you serious. No one is against you collecting a salary for working at the FA but the SIKA DIE BASABASA is what we are fighting against. Wis ...

• Mempeasem 9 years ago

Yoooo Mr. Doe or Go or whatever you call yourself; your time go come wai. Now you are on top so talk anyhow!

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

THAT ALONE SHOULD TELL YOU THAT NYANTAKYI IS A THIEF. IF GH HAD NO FINANCE MINISTER. WHO WOULD BE ACCOUNTABLE FOR THENATION' FINANCES? MAHAMA? NYANTAKYI OWNS WA ALL STARS. IS THAT NOT A CONFLICT OF INTEREST? THIS IS WHY THERE ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

DAS NYATAKYI'S FRIEND, SHOW ME YOUR FRIEND AND I'LL KNOW WHO YOU ARE,,

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

These are the characters in Ghana Football who are aiding Kwasi nyansakdie to bluff in his daylight co-efficient robbery , draining the state funds into their pocket in the Name of Football.
    Any hard criminal can study the s ...

• bnana 9 years ago

nyantakyi for now is a potential CAF president and no one at the moment in this nation is at his level..... long live ghana football, long live nyantakyis administration

• KWAKU GERMANY 9 years ago

You are rather rubbish, because Ghana football is falling and you sharing the money which suppose to share for the team not you thiefs, found work and stop looking

• JOE P 9 years ago

AFTER THE WORLD CUP, KWAME SEFA KAYI ASK HIM (NYANTAKYI) ON PEACE FM, HOW MUCH WAS GIVING TO THE MNGMENT COMT MEMBERS, AND HE SAID $82500. BUT WHEN THE MAN WHO WAS SLAPPED BY SULLEY, WAS ASKED BY THE WORLD CUP COMMISSION CHAI ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

TELL ME ABOUT YOUR NOT GETTING THE TAG OF CORRUPTION AGAINST KWESI NYANTAKYI, ARE YOU CORRUPTIBLY DUMB? NOW TELL ME WHAT CAME OUT IN THE COMMISSION ABOUT 3 GFA OFFICIAL INCLUDING A GHOST NAME GETTING PAID , WHAT DO YOU CALL T ...

• Once govina KojoLee 9 years ago

Haaa as the adage goes, birds with the same feathers always flew together.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

It not only a childish talk it an idiotic talk and action must be taking against him.

• PAA KUMI 9 years ago

All those who are seeking the sack of Nyantekyi should first sack John Mahama. Also if they like they should apply for that job. Wicked Ghanaians

• Adjoa 9 years ago

These are a gang of criminals and thieves.

• HOLY SINNER 9 years ago

The foolish talking of a BROWN-NOSER.You are working so you musst chop nyafo nyafo?

• KOFI, HOUSTON, USA 9 years ago

ERIC K. AMANKWA, aka DADA, IS WANTED FOR STEALING. HE IS A SHORT PERSON AND COMES FROM NYINAHIN. HE USED TO LIVE AT ABEKA AND CAN BE HIDING ANYWHERE IN GHANA ESPECIALLY ACCRA NOW. HE USED TO FREQUENTLY VISIT TEMA PORT TO RECE ...

• Jay 9 years ago

This idiot need some sense seriously.

• Nana 9 years ago

Fuck off evidence is coefficient used in dishing out monies. Another evidence is paying monies to people without having them to sign. As a qualified lawyer he should know better.

• seini 9 years ago

You can trust Ghanaians for their Pull Him Down (PHD)attitude. The most successful GFA president since Ghana's independence who can be seen as a serious future contender for the CAF presidency must be given a bad name and pul ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

The most successful GFA president since indece. That was what I thought. A probable CAF candidate. But not anymore. He has consistently stolen from us and his punishment is to lose credibility and all that. The Brazil saga ha ...

• Oxygen 9 years ago

Mr Doe, is a corrupt man himself so no wonder he is supporting fa president. Guys ask him what he did a colts club called independence later changed to sonturk in Kumasi milo tournament in 1994? This club is 20meters away fro ...

• Adama d'Gharty 9 years ago

Why is this writer so sensitive about the corruption case against the GFA Chief Executive, surely if this character Mr K. Nyantakyi has nothing to hide up his sleeve why should any of his side-kicks be so bothered to rescue h ...

What would you tag the only GFA official who took his entire family to the WC at the expense of the taxpayer? How would you describe, or call a gov. Official who is not an accountant, not a bursar, neither is he a finance min ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Doe, when Nyantakyi is dealt with, ur ears will be cut and given to dogs. Damned mother fucker liberian interfering in football matters in Ghana. Fool. We have proof Nyantakyi is a thief and corrupt as most fans know except ...

• Lartey 9 years ago

stupid shameless thief defending his co-thief. what a moron and stupid man!!

wo ka no kwa ye tie no kwa

Just prove the money disbursed or (any other funds) amongst themselves is corrupt.
    until Kwesi and his men are proven to be corrupt everthing else is mere talk thats what the man is asking the Ghanaian populace.If the Black ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

what good reason do Kwasi osmani have? that can dilute the already corruptéd face of him?
    tell me the sense in it , that from Player to the cleaner and cooker everybody take a wining Bonus?

if not corrupt sense and reaso ...

What kind of proof again? KN himself had admitted having looted and shredded, OOPS! (My bad) Having lied thru his gabless and tainted set of teeth, he had shared a lump sum of some $577K with his "follow-followers against nor ...

• Fifi 9 years ago

You are pathetic... by the way you butter bread not bed... unless you take butter to bed...How much are u bieng paid to say all of this????

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 9 years ago

Doe, if you want your BED and butter please see one of the numerous carpenters we have.either the one by the road side or the other one with that well tools and equipment.what at all do Ghanaians leaders swear with?They say ...