You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 02 12Article 346384

Hayatou set to extend stay as CAF boss

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Daakye Asem 9 years ago

Time to go - too much corruption in Fifa . from Sepp Blatter to Kwesi Nyantakyi

• jt 9 years ago

Greedy bastard,go out and allow others to contest,is it a family inheritance?Hayato,give way for anglofon to contest

• Ekumfi Akyen 9 years ago

MUST LEAVE. CAF NEED FRESH BLOOD AND IMPARTIAL LJEADRESHIP . JUST LEAVE WHEN YOUR TIME OF OFFICE ENDS, OKAY? JUST LEAVE WE ARE FED UP WITH YOU.

• KWEKU JEFF 9 years ago

CORRUPT HAYATOU MUST LEAVE AND MAKE WAY FOR YOUNGER, TALENTED AND UNCORRUPT INDIVIDUALS TO LEAD. WHAT IS THIS A FAMILY DYNASTY OR SOME SORT OF KINGSHIP? AND IMAGINE THAT OUR STUPID NYANTAKYI SUPPORTS THIS DUMBNESS. SHAME ON Y ...

• oga 9 years ago

Eiiiii8iiiiiiiiiiii aba

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

He must go after 2017. Recent incidents involving morocco, equatorial guinea has thrown a negative light on caf. Had I not advocated for afcon to be staged regardless of EBOLA. Caf would have succumbed to the pressure and cav ...

• yaw 9 years ago

why should ISSA HAYATOU go? don't you know it's his family property? hahahahahahahaha. FIFA is corrupt so is CAF and???????????????

• AKOMFEM NDC GOVERNMENT 9 years ago

THE END OF THE WICKED IS ALWAYS MISERABLE!!! WHY IS NYANTAKYI ALWAYS SUPPORTING THIS THIS ISSA WHO ALWAYS GIVE FOOTBALLER OF THE YEAR TO HIS COUNTRYMEN AND FRANCOPHONE PEOPLE.SAMUEL ETTO WON IT 4 TIMES AND YAYA TOURE WON IT 4 ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Caf, stop hosting afcon tournaments in these non democratic african nations like eq.Guinea, increase the prize money for afcon competitions. Even inflation and the price of kenkey has gone up. It's for the good of the contine ...

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Just another greedy African bastard. N what is our GFA head doing about it. Nothing like the greedy guy he is too.

• Don King, Bronx 9 years ago

This man looks like J - Z. Wow!
    I wish they can make DNA test.

• Paul siaw 9 years ago

Another old crook!