You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 02 06Article 345556

Ghana will beat Ivory Coast - Atsu

Read Comments Comments (45)

• John 9 years ago

I am a Ghanaian but believe Ghana will not win the title....

• OWURAKU 9 years ago

HAVE FAITH AND BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND YOU SHALL SUCCEED IN LIFE.AMEN X

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Yes, is true! Faith without works, is dead.

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 9 years ago

PLAY WITH YOUR MIND AND THE FOOT,MAKE YOUR CHANCES USEFUL.ABOVE ALL BE VERY STRONG SPECIALLY THE MID FIELDERS.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Have faith? You're just an uncomplicated f**l. After the black stars were insulted by all of you mf**kers you now want to share their glory. People like should be given to boko haram Ghana will lose 0,4. Nonsense personified

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

So this idiot lives in Birmingham?! Awurade Nyankopon, hy3 me nkyene!

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Of late he is being too talkative. Wise people keep their mouths shut and do their job on the field.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Ghana is going down with their 2by4 players. You Ghanaians are surprising and maybe stupid. After insulting these boys even during the tournament you mf**kers are predicting a win no no no Ghana will lose 0 to 4. I mark it on ...

• Alah 9 years ago

Atsu, better be quite, play the game, then thereafter if there is a win you say all that you have to say. This game has not been played already, hence to call it a replay ( replay scores are known). So you never know what soc ...

• Alah 9 years ago

This comment is meant for Christian Atsu, not Kwame Birmingham. Pardon me Kwame.

Where are your stupid compatriots? It's only Ghfuo who is standing. You went underground, the foolish Emperor is now The Truth, St Anthony was pathetic and is now using another id and K.Moscow is now MIA. MAY YE EAT THE BREAD ...

• macony 9 years ago

WELL DONE AYIGBE MESSI

• OWURAKU 9 years ago

AMENOOOOOO

• Abdulai Troare 9 years ago

We will whip Ghana 3-0 and lift the cup.

• OWURAKU 9 years ago

NO THE CUP IS COMING TO GHANA THIS TIME. AMEN

• Abdulai Troare 9 years ago

God loves all of us, so the better team will win, and that is Ivory Coast.Nous sommes le champion d'Afrique.Amen.

• ??? 9 years ago

that's just tough

• Qwest 9 years ago

Dans vos reves.

• Aruna Kone Gbacha 9 years ago

Non mon camarade, the cup is coming to Ghana. Allez Ghana au nom de Dieu. Sorry for you Abdulai, there is no Drobga to bamboozel us and score your goals.

• Busumbru 9 years ago

Tweaa, with that you leaky, sluggish and clusy defence? Wait and see. Better carry a basket to collect the goals in.

• Cinte 9 years ago

We that leaky defense we are not doing bad. We manage to contain some of the best strikers in Africa...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Sorry Boss, Ghana's defense as at now is one of the best if not the best in the tournament. Talking about leaky defense, Ivory Coast's full backs are one of the most porous.

• Albert 9 years ago

I am happy with Atsu for his positive thinking.The management and the team should put up a strategy to beat the Ivory Coast.Its a daunting task but with determination and the right strategy they will be successful.Good luck t ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

Do ur homework!

• OWURAKU 9 years ago

ITS DONE. AMEN

• ¶~~°¶ 9 years ago

YOU NEED TO DO YOUR HOMEWORK BEFORE YOU BET AGAINST GHANA.YOU IDIOTIC SCUM!FUCK OFF!!

• Ekouba Gyasi south africa 9 years ago

The cup is ours this time no repitition of Senegal 92 issues .Gh 2 iv coast 1

• No Nonsense 9 years ago

Amen.May God help make this come true. May He continue to guide you all the way. May he protect you from injuries and from all those stupid; ignorant Ghanaians who have been attacking the new coach and the young players; and ...

Massa, you forgot to mention Rasheed aka The Truth. Kwame Birmingham, the idiot who knows not the difference between "ho" and "hoe" is back with his nonsense. Moscow is lurking around with a fake and stupid name as Moscow. As ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I am very happy and feeling so good.Bravo Stars.

• CIV 9 years ago

FUNNY!!!
    we did it once in 1992, we will do it again in 2015.

• Mars1 9 years ago

Please shut the &*?%$ up, kid. Do not motivate the opposition with mindless verbiage. I thought playing in Western Europe would have thought him that. Players do shy away from statements about the opposition that could rub t ...

• Ali, Toronto 9 years ago

Atsu and a handful of other players are talking too much these days, and it's not a good thing -- it distracts and takes away from concentration. The sweetness of pudding is in the eating. Let the commentator do the talking, ...

• AKWAPIMBA, LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-YES WE CAN .THIS IS THE TIME FOR THE BLACK STARS TO TAKE THAT CUP.WELL DONE AND WE GO DO.

• Chuck 9 years ago

Who knows Obama will become President of the United States? Lack of confidence is more a problem to Ghanaians. It takes people who have balls to become heroes!

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

BE HOPE BOYS AND GOOD LUCK THE STARS

• ??? 9 years ago

IT'S ALL FUN PLS., COME OUT.

If God had wanted you otherwise, He would have created you otherwise.

How on earth can they come out and play? Their predictions and prophecies went out the window, their stupidity was revealed. Let this uncomfortable experience be a big lesson to them.

• Ivorien 9 years ago

No way for Ghana!! Ghana will lost AFCON

• John Tetteh (Chief) 9 years ago

Atsu,don't count your chicks before they are hatched!!!

• Fi 9 years ago

This guy is good. He brings confidence.

• Theo Ts.. 9 years ago

That´s the spirit!!!!

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Man with zeal.I hope the Stars replace the Gov't,because they know how to win.

• kiki young 9 years ago

Ghana is gonna bring the trophy home!!! oseeeeeeeeeeeeee ghana......no size

• Esther. G 9 years ago

Anyway I think my boys did a great job inspite of everything, we are proud of you all . Keep up the good work and I sure we will bring the cup home 2017. Love and kisses. I wish am there to give each one your big hug, cheer ...