You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 01 08Article 341735

Avram Grant wins on his debut as Ghana coach

Read Comments Comments (13)

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Was the first half team better or the second half team?

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THESE PLAYERS ARE KNOW FOR PRE-EJACULATIONS. THEY BEAT SOUTH KOREA 4-0 TO RAISE OUR HOPES PRIOR TO THE WORLD CUP ONLY TO PERFORM WORSE WHEN THE REAL THING BEGUN. JORDAN AYEW EVEN NETTED 3 GOALS. PLEASE DONT TAKE THINKS FOR G ...

• luca 9 years ago

The last world cup wasn't a true reflection of the teams ability....n that case is dead and gone.teams could underestimate ghana at their own peril in the coming tourny.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

We call it gutter to gutter soccer.Wait till we meet Senegal,then you can ask your questions.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Mame Biram Diouf alone will scatter our defense like Chinese knife ripping chicken apart!!!
    We are lucky Sakho is not playing.
    My vod don turn to wata!!!

• LATIF, LAGOS 9 years ago

ARE YOU A GHANAIAN? SIMPLE AND HARMLESS QUESTION!! YOUR NAME ...EEEH .... HMMMM!!! ANAGO GUYS, TOGOLESE, BURKINABES AND EVEN CANADIANS ARE INVADING GHWEB!! OH, MOTHER GHANA!! RASHEED?? COMOT OJARE. RASHEED NA YORUBA, ABI?

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Do you see how stupid you are CHAKA? It was you who asked if I was a Nigerian,because I once wrote the word "ojaarey". All of a sudden you have changed to LATIF.You are not smart at all.Don't you know there are lot of northe ...

• RASPUTIN 9 years ago

Ghfuo, were u trying to give a lecture on Hitler, Germany and the Jews elsewhere here? Wop3 woho as3m papa! Tadisco product?!! Ahh!! TOGO CAN'T SPEAK FOR GHANA TO LISTEN!! (Apologies to Nkrumah). Don't venture into subjects t ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Your are gradually getting mad,and your poor parents need to send you to the mental hospital before you start running naked.

• Ernest. 9 years ago

Winning a friendly match against a second tier side is no achievement. Black Stars is NOT a club. It is a national team preparing for a continental tournament.
    Pitch the stars against a first tier club or a national team or ...

• Ernest. 9 years ago

Winning a friendly match against a second tier side is no achievement. Black Stars is NOT a club. It is a national team preparing for a continental tournament.
    Pitch the stars against a first tier club or a national team or ...

• Eric 9 years ago

@Stallion,,u are very stupid..who is Mame Biram Diouf??..u will swallow your words..

• SUUK, A. EAST LEGON 9 years ago

YOU THINK STALLION IS STUPID? WAIT UNTIL YOU MEET RASHEED, OGOGLO THE ILLITERATE, GHFUO THE RAPIST, KUTSII THE TRUMULUS AND KOJO, WHOSE STUPID DAD NAMED HIM MOSCOW!