Comment: @mensah bonus
Author: Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW!
Date: 2015-01-02 01:11:22
Comment to:GHWEB SPORTS POLICE
WO MAAME TW3 MU FIN LIKE NIMA GUTTER! Kwasia, go and police ashawo toto. U cant control me
Kojo Moscow 10 years ago
You are ashawo who has been fucking from Mensah Bonsu to any mad man on the street.Fucking bitch
Ama Ama 10 years ago
IF YOU LOVE IT, IT SHOWS WHERE YOU COME FROM! HOW SUCCESSFUL WERE YOU TO KEEP UR POOR WIFE FROM SEEING IT TOO? OH, YOU'RE STILL KEEPING "MOSCOW" AS UR NAME? GOT UR SCHOOL FEES REFUND YET FROM SOLOCOCO? EEH,THE GRAMMAR STUFF!! WHEN AMA WRITES, IDIOTS, LIKE YOU, READ!
GC/USA 10 years ago
AND PICKED BY THE BLACK STARS. MAYBE GHANA NOW LACK QUALITY PLAYERS FOR DEFENSE.
Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 10 years ago
Time.for him.to go.to.South africa or dutch, german, italy or.epl league. He is very good and must set his aim very high. INTELLIGENT player. The Germans will tell you about him
IF YOU LOVE IT, IT SHOWS WHERE YOU COME FROM! HOW SUCCESSFUL WERE YOU TO KEEP UR POOR WIFE FROM SEEING IT TOO? OH, YOU'RE STILL KEEPING "MOSCOW" AS UR NAME? GOT UR SCHOOL FEES REFUND YET FROM SOLOCOCO? EEH,THE GRAMMAR STUFF!! ...