You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 12 03Article 337605

Muntari's father slams Adebayor

Read Comments Comments (21)

• CHARITY O, TEMA 9 years ago

Ghfuo, YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. I now understand why Kala or Sala USA was bugging you with Ankarful and Nsawam. You think it's only you who doesn't want Nyantakyi around? Why are you trying to sow seeds of kidnapping, violence i ...

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.office ...

• SEIDU, TAMALE 9 years ago

EI, MADAM! WO P3 WOHO AS3M PAA. THE THING WEY OUR EYES DEY SEE HERE, OUR MOUTH NO FIT TALK OO. KA W'ANO TUM!! BE READY FOR GHFUO, YOU GO SEE FIRE!! HAHAHA.

• MARK, ASAFO. 9 years ago

Ghfuo, the lady asked you only ONE question which she said you won't be able to answer. Yes, you weren't. She asked you if you have kids and wife. WILL YOU PLEASE ANSWER HER QUESTION?

• Luca Brasi, Asafo. 9 years ago

YES, GHFUO SHOULD ANSWER CHARITY'S QUESTION. WHY IS GHFUO AVOIDING THE QUESTION? IT'S A HARMLESS QUESTION!!! DO U HAVE A WIFE AND KIDS, GHFUO?

• WHAT A COWARD 9 years ago

DON'T TAKE HIM SERIOUSLY FOLKS. HE'S HERE AT GHANAWEB UNDER VOVER TO UNDERMINE GHANA. GHFUO IS ACTUALLY AN ANAGO GUY.

• Cash 9 years ago

It is rather unfortunate to read about this particular issue. Adebayor should kneel down and ask his dear mother for much-needed forgiveness.It is a must for him to do this. Failure to render such an apology may lead to his d ...

• apetupre-usa 9 years ago

Pull the string closer and you'll find out that it was a so called man of God who told him that his mother is a witch. That's what most of them do to destroy families and milk the believers. I strongly agree that he apologiz ...

• YAKUBU KOBO 9 years ago

Being a rich guy does not make you an intelligent,wise person ,Adebayor is just a stupid guy to accuse his mother that way . Money goes to wrong people . Why didn't he say that he regrets being born by that woman and kill him ...

• gardo 9 years ago

How on earth can somebody in this world thinks their mom or family dealing against them juju! In what way ,he's just narrow minded dude

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Why accuse your mother of witchcraft against you?

How can a highly-westernized fella like you even come up with this thought?

You should rather be defending her against such nonsense.

You MUST apologize to her and he ...

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Some say this and others say that but I will not say anything.

• powerful 6 9 years ago

Adebayor was my mentor but not again,he dissapoited me for embarrsasing his mom in public.come better than that man.

• me 9 years ago

BLAME CHRISTIANITY FOR THIS.PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE IN EVERY MISFORTUNE SOMEONE IS BEHIND IT THUS THEY SUCCEEDED IN BAKING UP FAMILY TIES,MARRIAGES,PARENTS SUFFERING FROM THEIR CHILDREN LIKE ADEBAYOR'S CASE,NEIGHBOUR HATING ON EAC ...

• ABU 9 years ago

The behaviours of some mothers is absurdes and unbearable coupled with the unhealthy collaboration of some members of the family. Adebayo was pushed to the wall for a long time hence his reaction.

• KANAWU 9 years ago

SULLEY'S FATHER IS GOOD

• afrikaba1 9 years ago

You guys have not read the full article when it first came out? Adebayor didnt say her mum was a witch but believe that the family had been using juju on him. Are you guys going to tell me that such things do not happen in We ...

• WHAT A COWARD 9 years ago

YOU BROUGHT UP A WAYWARD KID WHO IS SNIFFING COCAINE AND YOU SHOULD WORRY ABOUT HIM FIRST. GET SULLEY TO STOP USING DRUGS FIRST.

• ababac 9 years ago

Adebayor you must aplogize to your mother. You know the situation you find yourself why open up your problems to the world.

• Ologogi. Ologoso 9 years ago

This. Guy is stupid

• DIEGO 9 years ago

African Players always have this kind of issues and its baffling n embarrassing.The more civilized societies and European players dont go thru this nonsense and outdated issues.Never heard from an England players saying his p ...