You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 12 03Article 337535

Jordan Ayew denies Marseille victory

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Busumbru 9 years ago

We want your goals from open play.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

If penalty taking is that easy, you wouldn't have left the world cup at the quarter final in 2010, modafucker?

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.office ...

• CHARITY O, TEMA 9 years ago

Ghfuo, YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. I now understand why Kala or Sala USA was bugging you with Ankarful and Nsawam. You think it's only you who doesn't want Nyantakyi around? Why are you trying to sow seeds of kidnapping, violence i ...

• CHARITY O, TEMA 9 years ago

Ghfuo, YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. I now understand why Kala or Sala USA was bugging you with Ankarful and Nsawam. You think it's only you who don't want Nyantakyi around? Why are you trying to sow seeds of kidnapping, violence in ...

• MARK, ASAFO. 9 years ago

Ghfuo, Charity asked you only ONE question which she said you won't be able to answer. Yes, you weren't. She asked you if you have kids and wife. WILL YOU PLEASE ANSWER HER QUESTION?

• Rasheed. 9 years ago

Why u dey cause the man for expressing im opinion?.Make u dey careful well,well before somebody scatter your vodka head.

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Stop this kind of English. Is that what you were taught in the university?

• Busumbru 9 years ago

'modafucker' alone shows the kind of person you are. LOL!!!

• PAPILLON , USA 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT GHFUO'S "WO MAAME TW3 EBOLA"? NO PARTIALITY HERE, FOLKS. EQUAL CONDEMNATION . . .DON'T TELL ME YOU AREN'T AWARE OF GHFUO'S.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Sometimes I do believe that you really live on vodka, because I do not understand why you cursed Busumbru that way. Your response should have ended at '2010'because he brought up a relevant point.

Fact is, goals are goals, ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

I take issue with your input. Jordan has improved a great deal since he joined L'Orient.
    Don't feed the Jordan haters.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

I was talking about his contribution to the national team, and you can be sure that that was what Busumbru was also talking about, not about his contribution to Lorient.

You noticed his improvement since Lorient.
    I notice ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Welcome back. I missed your perspective.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Thank you.
    Greetings!

• Osei 9 years ago

WHY DO U SAY:He would have been delighted to have gotten a goal against his former employers

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Incomplete story.what is the name of Jordan's club?

• Nana Billa 9 years ago

poor writing. Wat is d name.of d team he is playing for. Mtchewww

• John 9 years ago

Is he a trained journalist,he might just be having access to a website.My problem is since he has decided to write for public consumption he can improve on his skills.

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Agree that Nyantakyi must be booted out.The only thing he is good at is his coefficient that goes in his pocket.

• MARK, ASAFO. 9 years ago

Ghfuo, the lady asked you only ONE question which she said you won't be able to answer. Yes, you weren't. She asked you if you have kids and wife. WILL YOU PLEASE ANSWER HER QUESTION?

• Luca Brasi, Asafo. 9 years ago

YES, GHFUO SHOULD ANSWER CHARITY'S QUESTION. WHY IS GHFUO AVOIDING THE QUESTION? IT'S A HARMLESS QUESTION!!! DO U HAVE A WIFE AND KIDS, GHFUO?

• Reggie, London 9 years ago

Honestly, some of these Ghanaian writers can't even exhibit a grasp of the basic tenets of their job.

Nowhere in this article does he or she even see sense to mention Jordan's current team....a critical bit of information ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

All sport.com try and secure a journalist who can write.
    "...which he described as disrespectful on the part of Marseille to him."
    "due to him being sidelined with an injury since the international break". You write as you ...

• teddy 9 years ago

BabaGod be with you

• Quabby Joe,USA 9 years ago

WHAT IS JORDAN AYEW'S CLUB?

• show boy 9 years ago

dis guy needs praises

• WAYOME 9 years ago

EVEN JOHN MAHAMA HAS NOT BEEN ARRESTED WHY WORRY NYANTAKYI