You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 11 18Article 335405

Ghana v Togo: Black Stars probable line-up

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Tony S. 9 years ago

This team seems to fall apart and needs some leadership and fortitude to navigate their way to qualification. I wonder who will give such leadership?

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Please no Boye and no Rabiu. Let Awal and Gyimah play those positions.

• Wayo 9 years ago

The back-passing stars again? They run around for 90 minutes not playing to score. They can not shoot - Why?They must not go to AFCON 2015 for Appearance Fees.

• Yab Yab 9 years ago

I agree that Awal replaces Boye for this particular game.

• john akpa (nickname ) 9 years ago

Bring him back !!!!!!!!!!!!

• NANA KUFUOR 9 years ago

It appears our coaches have eyes but cannot see. The best goalkeeper in Ghana is Adam Kwarasey. The rest are in this order: Stephen Adams, Daniel Agyei, Fatau Dauda etc...I really dont know what criteria the coaches use to se ...

• Darius 9 years ago

These guys are too tiny. They are just going to get pushed around again. At least half of them are too small. We need at least 70% of them (around 7) to be of good size.

• Anokwale 9 years ago

We need Wakasso to really be in AFCON 2013 form for this game. Jordan and Waris cannot waste chances. We need two goals to get the draw or win out of this game.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

U left them and chose boom boom boye, the galloped? Muahahahahaaaaaaa

• OSEI, Toronto. 9 years ago

Fugitive of a mental hospital aside, there were allegations (character assasination?) that GhFuo spent 3 years for rape at Nsawam Prisons. I hate this!! Got to sue, dude

Why don't you go to sleep like a baby. When you wake up. U shall find the truth, kwasia! Then u can come tell us all about it

• Kenkey Warriors!!! 9 years ago

The guy has no brain in his 4cking head. Intelligent Decision making and this idiot are mutually exclusive.

Wetin gyimi tings be dis? If you want to win. Then make sure boye don't get jersey to wear.....
    Mensah 4.
    Start Awal/ sub adusei 5.
    Start Badu/sub rabiu 6
    Jordan 8
    Start Banahene/sub accam 9
    Start Atsu/sub warris 10
    Pl ...

• Mariama, BRONX 9 years ago

It makes me burst into laughter until tears stand in my eyes to think of you as a soccer expert, GhFuo. You are rather a web-rat who spends his entire day surfing; got nothing else to do.

• DAN, AMSTERDAM 9 years ago

A fugitive at Ankarful Mental Hospital, 3 damn years for rape at Nsawam Prisons, attempted suicide candidate AND NOW a web-rat? Enough!! GhFuo, you've also got to behave yourself a little bit. You are too much!!!

Niggas, I did 10yrs for grape at nsawam and 10at ankaful. Go eat a bucket full of kfc u diabetic.

Yooo, u will be laffing and gearing up like tickle.me elmo. Before u realise, I will be laffing all the way to the bank..calling me a wen rat? It takes 1 to know 1 homie. Yoo, time will tell

• From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago

Team Dee Paa nie? No spirit in this team but we shall win anyways.

• Joe 9 years ago

Lose Ghana Lose

• KB 9 years ago

That is as the results of their selfishness and greed. I pray that we lose and don't qualify so that we will see if they will again ask of appearance fees and bonuses. Nonsense.
    Why are they going to Tamale, why not play the ...

• eddie 9 years ago

What at all has the technical team seen in Boye.ohhh Ghanaaaaa.sika dzi sika dzi sika sika dzi

• Kofi Bundase 9 years ago

Now Black Stars are becoming also becoming 'Dumsor Dumsor' too,God save Ghana.

• Ayaaba 9 years ago

We hope for the best but i think Atsu should start ahead of Asante because Atsu scores and this game we need goals

• anokwale 9 years ago

Atsu likes to dribble too much and cannot send in crosses. Asante can send in crosses. Atsu is also very predictable. He will come down the right side then cut in and up towards the top of the box and try a left footed sho ...

• john akpa (nickname ) 9 years ago

He is better than all those invited even better than Kwarasey. Goals he conceded were not his fault.

• Bangarlee sylla 9 years ago

We die finish !

• NII LARYEA----TAKORADI 9 years ago

oh my Ghana we dont have proactive leader at GFA ....garbage IN,garbage OUT IF WE DONT CORRECT OUR MISTAKES TODAY QUALIFICATION WILL BE A MIRAGE ...AM NOT A PROPHET OF DOOM

• Mununkum 9 years ago

Ghana don`t have a team period.

• llg 9 years ago

Our chances of wining tomorrow's match is about 27%,37% chances for Togo and 36% chances of a draw.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

7ilk6yytiuur

• anonymos 9 years ago

thats is the punishment for loving money than being patroitic, idiot,foolish ghanaians and black stars.

• Kwame Adu-Gyamfi 9 years ago

No Boye, No Dauda. My line up is Razak Braimah or Stephen Adams in goal. Baba Rahman, Harrison Afful, Awal Mohammed, and Jonathan Mensah in defense. A five man midfield with Wakaso, Accam, or Atsu on the wings. Jordan Ayew or ...

• ASHMAN 9 years ago

THE WHOLE TEAM SUCKS
    TEAM OF NO HOPE

• Whatever 9 years ago

the other players who will be selected to do the job must come out of the shadows of the absentees and demonstrate what they also have in them by doing the job

• Bawah 9 years ago

A juvenile team indeed!

• frank 9 years ago

where is owusu abayie and agogo

• kutsii 9 years ago

I don't believe in the team. The spirit is gone
    . How can we support a team who think abt their individual interest than that of the nation. They are money conscious and they think we are fools. Tell that twerp called Nyan ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NOWAY 9 years ago

MUNTARI,KWARESEY AND BOATENG SHOULD BE BACK, YOU CAN SACK THEM OFF BUT WE WILL LOSE EVERY GAME OFF,THINK BEFORE TOO LATE,KUNADU WILL BE IN TROBLE AFTER LOSING LIKE UGANDA

• slyster 9 years ago

What do these guys see in john boye? He is useless. Any local defender is better than him. Pls drop him.

• Sampson Amuh 9 years ago

John Boye is not feet to play this match please change him