You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 11 13Article 334705

Zakkour wants 'finished' Nyantakyi out as GFA boss

Read Comments Comments (62)

• kwaame 9 years ago

very well said . Any other country's fa chief would have resigned in dignity ...only in Ghana will such a incompetent leader stay

• Scientific Football 9 years ago

I am all for Nana Agyeman Rasta to lead the new GFA, or be part of the new configuration.

Nana Agyeman makes a lot of sense with his perspective on how things should be done in the Ghanian Football League.

Way to go Har ...

• Susuka 9 years ago

Nana Agyeman is an imposter, pure and simple. He is not a Ghanaian even though he pretends to be one. Neither is this all-time crook named Zakour who has the temerity to slap Ghanaians who patronize his restaurant which is ju ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

What do you know about Harry Zakour ,and who the hell are you to inform us about who is a Ghanaian or who is not.Whether Agyemang has mismanaged your club or not,is irrelevant now.The fact is,your corrupt boss,Nyantakyie has ...

• KojoLee @Dilemma Situation 9 years ago

"It is stupidity that makes the goat ignore the roaring of the lion." ***Alhaji Rasheedmolour***

Well said my brother!

Black Star team is in crisis, our local national league is also in crisis. Do we need a rocket scien ...

• Koko Nyame 9 years ago

When Ghanaians are discussing Ghanaian problems, aliens should keep up. Whic Ghanaian can go to Lebanon to interfere into the running of their football?

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

The only way to.force nyantakyi out is to boycott everything bstars!

• Susuka 9 years ago

I dare you, if you have two virile balls between your legs, to openly come out on this platform with FACTS and not daft emotional tantrums, with details of what a nincompoop like you understands and refers to as the "mismanag ...

Susuka, why couldn't you stand as highly educated man and debate in good faith with Honourable Rasheed on the reason why Nyantakyi should stay in power rather than cursing and insults.

Oh, before I thought Knowledge and Wi ...

"I am not particularly a fan of Nyantakyi but it is only a fool who can be impressed with the comments of the likes of Zakour and Nana Agyeman." (Susuka)

Massa Susuka, when a bird is alive, it eats ants and when it dies an ...

His Own ...

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Tagliabu was the goalking of the Saudi league last season but was never called by Argentina for even a mere.friendly. Ghana is not a serious soccer nation anymore. Cartoon personalities are.running the gbstars. When you have ...

• SAKABO SUSAKA 9 years ago

"The bottom line is THAT what have both of these characters - Zakour and Agyeman, achieved".

"he attempts to employ the same divide and rule tactics that HAS been used TO CRIPPLED him psychologically".

YOU ARE THE FOOL, ...

• Susuka 9 years ago

The fact that you cant even spell my moniker right, even though it has been spelt for you in black and white, tells me that you are not mentally qualified to engage in this discussion.

The name is SUSUKA AND NOT SUSAKA, yo ...

• sam 9 years ago

master,you need not to come from any ethnic group or tribe IN Ghana to become a Ghanaian therefore know the difference between tribe and citizen.Try to get a copy of Ghana constitution and educate your self about by means a p ...

• ADANSE 9 years ago

I WONDER WHY PEOPLE CALL MR.ZAKKOUR A FOREIGNER WHEN HE HAS LIVED IN THIS COUNTRY FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER.IF A PERSON LIVES IN A COUNTRY FOR BETWEEN FIVE AND TEN YEARS WITHOUT ANY CRIMINAL RECORD AND APPLIES FOR CITIZEN ...

• Akuffo 9 years ago

Nonsense, is Kwesi Nyantakyi the only wisest person in Ghana? Why would people want him out if all is well with our football. Please let's reason together nobody hates Kwesi

• ABDULKHAMEED 9 years ago

Susuka, what is the big deal in being a Ghanaian afterall Ghana is country of very heineous vices unthinkable among itd piers. Have you seen a country around here that produces prostitutes generations after generations and st ...

• talk-talk 9 years ago

well said

• aaagrass 9 years ago

Funny

• King of Nana-num 9 years ago

That is sooo true, fuck that goat nyantachie is about that time he is a big thieve that madafaka will drop black stars to the ground..... ooo Ghana wake up

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

FUCK YOU SON OF A BITCH

• BERLINER 9 years ago

Your patronizing lingo is irrelevant.

Stop throwing condescending nonsense to hoodwink us.

Are you reporting a story or running an editorial?

What's all this fuck about:

"ASTUTE"? LET THE PEOPLE DECIDE.

"CAF EX ...

• oheneba 9 years ago

if Nyantakyi should go then I want someone else to lead this campaign a pure Ghanaian but not a lebanese crook and corrupt in Ghana.hey zakour, how much do you pay your Ghanaian workers?What works in lebanon?there is more me ...

• Kwame Nti 9 years ago

fuck harry corrupt zakour big time.whose is harry zakour?look at his face and skin?if he were to be in Tanzania, he would be mistaken for albino and ritualize.A wanted lebanese criminal now residing in peaceful Ghana and maki ...

• ???? 9 years ago

who is this Lebanese Hezbollah terrorist talking nonsense in Ghana; only in Ghana can such an idiot and terrorist acquire a citizenship

• Keen Observer 9 years ago

Harry Zakkour is more Ghanaian than you, kwasia!!!

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Even you koraa you're not a Ghanaian.In public fight there is no formular.We can switch football issues to nationality concern hahahaaa.Aye pisoooooooooooo

• TIPOLIPO 9 years ago

What makes Harry Zakour more Ghanaian than me a true bred black african, son of the soil of negroid extraction.

• Kwaku NYU 9 years ago

Well, if you're intelligence enough you would know that one of the preambles of citizenship and democracy is freedom of speech. Harry has domiciled in Ghana for years and you just found out all these nonsense? Just get a life ...

• &&&&& 9 years ago

wo maame twe wai

• Skains 9 years ago

You call Zakour a Lebanese idiot? The guy contributes more to Ghana's economy than you. Besides he's a Ghanaian. Therefore your insult is misplaced and proves that you're dangerously ignorant. How would you feel if somebod ...

• k. Barffour Düsseldorf 9 years ago

This boy is from monkey family.

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

These are the people behind the attacks on Nyantakyi. They want to do everything possible to get nyantakyo out.Another devil behind this plan is chairman Ade Coker but they shall not succeed.

• Frank Agyena-afari 9 years ago

We the masses want you and your corrupt master Osman Nyantakyi out.

• Oman ba papa 9 years ago

I second what you are saying uncle Harry

• OSMAN WALA NYANTAKYI 9 years ago

NYANTAKYI, DID YOU SEE WHAT HAPPENED TO DOE, TAYLOR, ABACHA, TANDJA, BEN-ALI, MUBARAK, GADDAFI, CAMPAORE, AND NOW HAPPENING TO ASSAD?

WHEN ALL FORCES OF CHANGE ARE AGAINST YOU BUT YOU DECIDE TO STAY BECAUSE OF GREED FOR PO ...

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Only in GH

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Bad man

• fuck ndc 9 years ago

true talk Harry bole naa must go. his ideologies will kill Ghana since is all about the Senior nation team almost December and we haven't kicked a ball in Ghana

• WISE GUY 9 years ago

I don't understand how some Ghanaians have such an infiriority complex. How can a naturalized Lebanese be more Ghanaian than a black man born in Ghana. This fool will tell you what you want to hear in public but behind close ...

• mac 9 years ago

Naturaliszed,born,adoption or colour are they not all citizens.Is not tribe or name that makes you a citizen.Tell us by what are you a Ghanaian that you feel more Ghanaian than him.

• CHINO 9 years ago

He is not being judged on his colour or where he comes from.

Fact is, he is Ghanaian whether your fucked-up, smelly mother told you or not.

He has done a lot for your hungry nation. What have you done, SHIT FACE?

KWA ...

• Edensu 9 years ago

...following the country’s wrecked World Cup campaign and must give way to others. The truth of the World Cup campaign fiasco is now known to all Ghanaians. Coach Kwasi Appiah and Michael Essien have told the who world th ...

• Branaboy 9 years ago

Harry is a footballing Dinosaur. During his hey days and those like him through the 1980s and 1990s the Black Stars achieved nothing. Sure Hearts won the Africa Cup under his tenure but he left the club in a mess operationall ...

• Susuka 9 years ago

Thank you for introducing some element of intelligence into the discussion. I wholeheartedly agree with all the points you have raised.

I further wish to ask that, what sustainable deed did this Zakour guy impact upon Hear ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Fuck mr stupid nyantakyi

• Abdul-Razak 9 years ago

Who's this idiot. If he has ideas he should use it to develop football in Lebanon to be like Ghana's football

• Agbeve 9 years ago

Nyantakyi is no good...But how I wish one of these load mouth cowards will attempt to contest him. .. then they will see their true worth.

• Akuffo 9 years ago

Voting is not for all clubs in Ghana. All stolen monies hv already bought the voters for Kwesi Nyantakyi. A day will come when he will step down peacefully. All long as he has surrounded himself with crooks who happened to h ...

• aki-ola,jamasi 9 years ago

oh ghana why should we allow foreigners to decide for us, JJ,Kofi Adams,Harry Zakkourr,etc.ghana's football became what it is today cos of Nyantakyi n it will never be the same when he is out.

• bee lee 9 years ago

yes .make zakkour FA president now

• kofi 9 years ago

hey u pig,do your politics and stop the noice

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

The only life you experience growing up is flying bullets. Who are you terminal idiosyncratic and ecstatic riff madar. Remember many of you guys were deported from Ghana for allowing your dogs to have sex with Ghanaian innoce ...

• AWUAH .Japan 9 years ago

What do you knw about football.if not Nyantakyi Ghana could have not go to World Cup .In Ghana FA Nyankakyi is the best of all .If you chanllange me ,just site down and check all of them their records

• lion king 9 years ago

Sentence him to death by hanging

• FIIFI 9 years ago

IF YOU READ ALL THE COMMENTS THE AIMLESS BUSH ILLITERATE ASHANTIS ARE TALKING RUBBISH AGAINST ZAKKOUR BUT THOSE WHO ARE FROM EDUCATED TRIBES KNOWS ZAKKOUR IS RIGHT.IDIOT NYANTAKYI IS AN ASHANTI CRIMINAL.

• tugar 9 years ago

Hezbollal Lebanese ZAKKOUR mast not tolk abaot Ghana black stars, NYANTAKI is the best for the stars.

• k. Barffour Düsseldorf 9 years ago

Thank you very much . Such people like you could move Ghana forward. And not such Primitive SUSUKA.

• Gordon yeboah,USA 9 years ago

I wonder why most people are afraid of simple change.Such people don't believe in themselves so they think it's only one person who has all the knowledge and besides that person,there wouldn't be survival.why must a section o ...

• MODIBO 9 years ago

What is the procedure to use in getting a new FA president? By staging a coup or by election? I beg everybody not to insult one another but to stick to the issue. Since we are in a democratic country with rules and regulation ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Nyantakyi has been the cornerstone of Ghana's success of the past the decade. This campaign against him is like kicking your bare feet against a wall.