You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 11 09Article 334125

Essien plays full throttle in Milan stalemate

Read Comments Comments (18)

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

KEEP ROLLING,TILL THE BONES ARE ROTTEN,,,,

• The Stallion 9 years ago

My friend, come join the Vod wagon. Ogoglo na water!
    Mr. N and dem dem dey campaign to change my V-power to Water-Power, but dem lie bad!!!

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

LAST TIME ,RASHEED TOOK MY FAT JUICY GUINEA FOWL AND HE CHOP THE FAT JUICY GUINEA FOWL WITH MR. N,,,,,,,HOW I MEAN THEM,,,,,I GO STONE THEM IF THEY CROSS ME ANYTIME ANYDAY ANYWHERE...

I 'LL COME AND JOIN THE VOD WAGON BUT ...

Heheheee. It means OGOGLO strong pass Vod? You lie bad!!!

• Mr.N 9 years ago

OGOGLO I have no clue about the juicy Guinea fowl now that you have said I dey go find Rasheed and take him outside. OGOGLO did you say Guinea has the fowl ebola free ha ha ha.

Make you no mind The Stallion he dey look for ...

• Gordon yeboah,USA 9 years ago

Its just unfortunate Essien starts some games from the bench.It is as a result of injury and hard luck else Essien sit down for Mikel KOOBI to be playing backwards.hmm something from unknown place cut the rope for Essien.Essi ...

• Dr. Kugbe 9 years ago

Did he warm up before the match?

• LOL 9 years ago

ESSIEN IS GOING TO NEED 6-9DAYS ON TO THE BENCH TO RECUPERATE AND HEAL HIS WEARY BONES.HE SHOULD HAVE WARMED UP FIRST.HAAAHA

• I HAVE NO POWER 9 years ago

time changes

• Peter 9 years ago

'31-year old', my foot! He can continue deceiving the unsuspecting Europeans.

Tell us who you are.

• Peter 9 years ago

am your bastard father

• Mr.N 9 years ago

So is I gave birth to you when I had a one night stand with your "two two" mother hoping to get close to my money. How old are Peter? Are using the age you were made go get a life Essien has one and enjoying it at 31 or 51 w ...

• Abdul rahman gonja 9 years ago

He play well. The coach couldn't see any meaning to replace him until the game is over. He was everywhere in the match

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA. 9 years ago

IS IT A BIG DEAL ? THE GUY DOES NOT HAVE ENOUGH GAS IN HIS TANK,SO HE SHOULD COME HOME TO PLAY FOR MY KOKOTE UNITED TEAM.

• Jack 9 years ago

Perfectly put, brother, I'm with you. The guy is closr to 40 and over the hill. Anyway Milan suits him because in recent times they go for the oldies and rejected players.

• Osei Marcus 9 years ago

kudos Michael

• yahaya ayawu 9 years ago

essien deserve better.he really did well.it is good for his confidence and fitness.go essien go Milan