You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 11 09Article 334112

Malik Jabir lauds Super Eagles

Read Comments Comments (22)

• JON BRUCE 9 years ago

mahama got the bronze.he is always the number three man. mahama!

• KOOSU1 9 years ago

Mr.President Mahama Please did U See the Stadium,Could U try to Stop Ur Ministers from Corruption and aquiring Wealth for themselves and Build just ONE Mordern Stadium for Ghana?NDC and Rawlings have wasted almost Thirty year ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Every president,.regional minister and sports minister is obligated to build at least 1 world.class stadium before they leave office. Like I've said before, naija will be the next African country to host the wcup tournament. ...

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 9 years ago

I concur.

• National Patapaa Party 9 years ago

Its not enough to build one, what is important is MAINTAINING THE EXISTING ONES!

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & hang nyantakyi, NOW!! 9 years ago

I would rather have 10 rotten stadiums in ghana than 4 rotten ones. Ghana can't even host u 17 women's wcup! Tweaaaaa! In this day and age? 3rd richest natural resource country on earth paa?!

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Malik Jabir couldn't hold his team to victory. The Nigerians have won. Simply congratulate them and stop playing the excuses game.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Don't you know that this is a paid-for fixed game? Why do you think they used the Olympic Team? It's because they don't want the game to affect any FIFA rankings. It's all a planned thing. Too many crooks in the GFA.

• LOVE 'n' RESPECT 9 years ago

that is very good friendly..

• GodBlessGhana 9 years ago

Ghanaweb likes copy and paste too much. it is obvious this report was written by a nigerian journalist

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Every thing was fixed and framed up to bring joy to the home country. Nigeria won, the captain scored the only goal and player from the town scored the goal. How else could this
    stadium be celebrated?

• mr amin 9 years ago

the weak cedi that has made sports equipment expensive will kill sports in this country. national league is dead or weak cos weak cedi.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Coach Malik Jabir isn't that good in the coaching field; he should be given more exposure as an assistant coach for him to learn the ropes very well. Prior to the game I heard all his bragging that he's going to win for sure. ...

• KG 9 years ago

The Ghanaian coach in contrast had no credible tactical plan. Whatever success the team had was due to the individual brilliance and the determination of some of the players. Ghanaian coaches have a lot to learn.

The gh coaches are full of shit. Still relying on osam duo, ben koufie coaching techniques in this day and age? Tweaaaaa, the jerseys, noots, hoes, balls, net, grass sef change. Even the ref use technology on the field. You h ...

• omanba 9 years ago

Where was Blaise Campaore?They should have invited him as a special guest.He and Ouattara are all burkinabes and now a special guest of Ouattara courtesy of the french government.Ha,Ha,Ha,no condition is permanent.27 years as ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

Malik , it is not ur fault. God will never bless the black stars or black meteors or any black nonsense until that criminal lawyer is removed from the GFA.

Ghana will never win any trophy under that COEFFICIENT THIEF cal ...

• Gold 9 years ago

Licensed gold dealer looking for credible partner to supply gold. Interested party can reach me on 0544589022.

• KG 9 years ago

Did Mr. Malik and his team go there to 'play to win' or glorify the Super Eagles.

Pele, no show