You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 10 27Article 332187

CAF bans Ghana Under-17 team

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

.nyantakhi is sinking ..and taking ghana soccer with him down the gutters , into the abyss..don't stand there and watch. Kill him!

• Frank Agyena-afari 9 years ago

Please I need an honest answer.Did you abscond from ANKARFUL MENTAL HOSPITAL as claimed by Chaka USA.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

HE WAS FETCHING WATER WITH BASKET AT ANKAFUL.

Oh too bad,how can a normal human being fetch water with a basket?He is 100% mad let us catch him and send him back before he harms any of us.

• jojo asmah 9 years ago

Ghana stop using overaged midgets for youth tournaments. Back then our players were all big and tall. Nowadays they are midgets because they're overaged ka puepues who have been promoted frm the under 20s
    U are disgracing ...

• GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST BE JAILED! 9 years ago

FOOLS. GO AND ASK YOUR MODA'S STINKY NYASH THESE STUPID QUESTIONS. KWASIA, I FETCH WATER WITH FORK. HAVENT U HEARD?......

I asked you a simple question and you did not answer, and princewilly confirmed it. I then suggested an advice to him. In any case, Is it true that you ran away from ANKARFUL mental hospital?. Yes or know?.

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

this remind me back in 2009 about adiya or what ever,ghanas took adv of they atakurma hight,hahahahahahahahaha.

• PAPA 9 years ago

HOW OLD IS TARIBO WEST, OBAFEMI MARTINS, AND CURRENT IHEANACHO? NIGERIA IS WORSE IN THE GAME OF AGE CHEATING

• Ademola Olabisi 9 years ago

We are talking about Ghana's case now. Even Essien and Stephen Appia are said to be under 35 whereas in reality they are in their fourties.

• PROF 9 years ago

WOW! IF GHANA PLAYERS ARE OVER 40 AND STILL PLAY WITH BOYS IN THEIR 20 S THEN GHANAIANS ARE SUPERMEN.

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Frank, just look at GhFuo's demeanor at this forum, read his outrageous comments full of unprintable words and if you are still not convinced of GhFuo's checkered past, ask @ Aunty Araba, Cape Coast who made public the " DECL ...

IVE SEEN EXCERPTS OF YOUR MODA'S STINKY UNDERWEAR AND TOTO....MUAHAHAHAAAAAAAA. ONLY A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL BELIEVE YOUR OWN LIES. U CHAKA, ARE THE MENTAL PATIENT. U LIE TO YOURSELF AND EVEN HAVE THE NERVE TO BELIEVE YOUR LIES ...

• Dr Jay 9 years ago

This is the penalty we get for refusing to Host Ebola African Cup. Shame to CAF.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 9 years ago

You are 100% right.CFA wants to push A pill into our throat.

HAYATOU SIMPLY FAVORING HIS COUNTRY OVER G. PLUS, HE WANTED NYANTAKYI TO HOST EBOLA AFCON ON SHORT NOTICE...THIS IS JUST TO SPITE GH.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO NYANTAKYI,BUT U MUST GO!

• nyantakyi eating hayatou's ass 9 years ago

so 2 medics of caf said they were eligible (presumably before the game in Cameroon, because we, at the time, were informed that caf was testing them).

now a 3rd guy who tested them in accra says what?

this is the stupid ...

• Old Soldier 9 years ago

Issah Hayatou's Cameroun, they will by all means win the case.

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Finally they got caught. Ghana is really a gangland of cheats and corrupt officials.
    Nyantakyi must go and he will go!

• Nigerian dog 9 years ago

Idiot!!

• Nyantakyi&AA must go 9 years ago

Nyantakyi has nothing good for Ghana. I said this ever since. He is there to satisfy his selfish interest.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Disgrace come to an end? This current GFA has caused this country so much damage that it has to go! Rather than run around supporting the hiring of a foreign coach,Mahama Ayariga has to sit up,and find a solution to salvaging ...

• Redeemer 9 years ago

Abi you won go chop money again? See you Nyantaki way dey there!!!!!

• 18 years 9 years ago

Hmm. Time up

Now only real under 17 boys will get the chance to play.
    Nkwadaa abr3.
    Thanks to technology.
    The good thing is that we will not have to worry about 50 something years goalkeepers and 40 something years s ...

• Kay 9 years ago

If CAF can really test for age credibility why don't they test all players of the teams until these is a protest. If they do that they will find out that all African U 17 teams are over 17. And GFA have they got the records. ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

It's this man's 33rd birthday. He gets a package at the Post Office and goes to collect it. At the counter the woman brings his package to him, and the man says, "It's my birthday today." "Oh, happy birthday, how old are you? ...

This nyantakye must go

• Raymond 9 years ago

What a disgrace to our Nation?the GFA and the technical,are they not aware that those players are more than 17yrs?Ghanains are waiting for their explanations shameless people,sika dicious people.And CAF too is it bcs we didn' ...

• Wuofei 9 years ago

This is the first time I'm hearing that CAF has taken action against a team for fielding unqualified players. It's just because Issah "Mobuto Seseko" Hayatou's Cameroun is involved. There's no evidence a crime was committed s ...

• yaw 9 years ago

My Big Bro. am sorry but this is not the first time, the same thing happened to Alata Fuo, so if it's happening to Ghana, we shouldn't complain. you and i knows well that most of our young boys that represent this under 17 ar ...

• solja 9 years ago

Thus stupid Hayatou just wanna do anything for Cameroon ti qualify...stupid man!!!!

• WOFA 9 years ago

"This is the first time I'm hearing that CAF has taken action against a team for fielding unqualified players".

REALLY?
    WOW, YOU MUST HAVE BEEN BORN THIS MORNING!

• Bernard Kumi 9 years ago

Good decision CAF!A warning to age cheaters!

• Gigi 9 years ago

If two reports contradict one another, you have to conduct a third test as a referee, you don't take one report and act on it. Confirm with a third independent report.

• vic 9 years ago

poor nyantakyi. the end is near

• koffi 9 years ago

hello i m koffi
    i ve been telling you that 4 players in the time are married and have 3 years daughter

• SAARA-MENSAH 9 years ago

A bird told me that Ghana is a scape-apontsi. So let's retest all players in the qualifying series.

• Ama 9 years ago

As the Nation We have been in this business of fielding an ineligible players for long time. But is it like our time is up now.