You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 10 13Article 330133

Maxwell Konadu vows to tighten Ghana's defence

Read Comments Comments (13)

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

Hummmm The name Black Star appears in Ghanaweb and MAJORITY of the people are still feeling nervous to discuss anything about it. Ghana drew 'wine, wine' with Guinea and after the match we were all pretending as if nothing ha ...

• Defender 9 years ago

This Kojo lee does'nt make sense.

• Asempa 9 years ago

Then what makes sense, pour it out please?

Thank U massa Asempa, I dey wait for Defender's respond

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Konadu, please remove Asamoah and Badu from the midfield and find 2 midfielders who can defend and attack at the same time with one of them being a good distributor. Then change Jonathan Mensah for Adusei to play in front of ...

• Defender 9 years ago

Asempa can you please explain the point he was trying to make before I comment on it.

Defender, just leave Asempa alone and let me defend my intention on what I wrote. Before the W/C, there were soo many soccer enthusiast concerning Black Star before & after any match. Any major news concerning Back Star cou ...

• DEFENDER 9 years ago

I now get your point. Before and after the W/C, every Tom, Dick, and Harry was talking about the Black Stars. Everyone is disappointed with what happened. It is probably because we don't have a coach and our stop gap coach i ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

I watched the game on being sports. Even the commentators said to use kasa on the leftwing becos he can fly. Use dede/atsu/warris as 10 amd let jordan/muntari/badu play in 8. Schlupp can play as a striker and use gyan on the ...

• Lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

There is no difference between AA and Konadu they have no clue to handle the BS.Same old story I have learnt from my mistakes the hallmark of both.

• Gyan jnr 9 years ago

1kwarasey 2afful 3 Kasa 4jonathan mensah 5 Adusei 6 Acquah 7 solomon asante 8 muntari 9 Gyan 10accam 11 dede.

• we 9 years ago

Maxwell, you are are not a coch. Please get lost. A very passive coach

• we 9 years ago

Maxwell said he played well without attacking. Is it how we earn our Reputation BLACKSTARS? ogyan