This Ibrahim Sannie Daara is so full of himself that it not funny he is an idiot and it about time someone put him in place. The slave mentality has been entrenched in the GFA everyone know you do not want a Ghanaian for that job until we Removing the shackles of mental slavery from the GFA we will not go anywhere.
J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 10 years ago
NDC GH
NDC GH
TUGAR TUKO 10 years ago
YES GHANA:[JB, ROCKSON Dc] SHUTUP WHY OH GH. YOU BOOMB AA SUPORTERS MUST SHUTUP.
Kwasi Annan 10 years ago
This time let us get a coach from Argentina or Peru. They will help us regain our good football and also improve on our goal scoring abilities. Resilience will also be a good addition.
NN 10 years ago
But will they listen to you?
GHANAian 10 years ago
Rui Almeda, Jose Alberto Barosso (Portugal), Ricardo Gareca, De Felipe Omar, Trotta Roberto (Argentina), Boby Davidson (England), Michel Pont (France), Milovan Rajevac, Zarvisa Milosaljevic (Serbia), Leonid Kuchuk (Belaarus), Carlos Roberto Paulette (Peru), Tom Strand (Sweden), Peter Obermeyer (Germany) are some of the names of coaches that have dominated local media as being among the 32 who were able to submit their credentials to the Ghana FA. LOOK AT THIS LONG LIST. SO YOU SEE HOW GHANAIANS ARE SO BETRAYERS, BLACKMAILERS AND SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE?? AS I SAID IN ONE OF MY PREVIOUS CONTRIBUTION TO THIS FORUM, KWAME NKRUMAH IS CRYING IN HIS GRAVE. BUT WHY?? GHANANAIANS WHY?? SO TAKING A FELLOW GHANAIAN TO COACH BLACK STARS AND PAY HIM 25,000 US DOLLARS, IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO IMPORT ALL THIS LIST OF UNEMPLOYED AND HUNGER STRIKE FOREIGNERS WHO ARE "HUSTLING" TO MAKE ENDS MEET TO HAVE 3 MEALS ON THE TABE FOR THEIR FAMILIES IN THEIR HOME COUNTRIES WHICH NONE OF THEM HAS TAKEN A NATION TO EVEN SEMI-FINALS OF A WORLD CUP? WHICH OF THESE "HUSTLERS" HAVE TAKEN A NATIONAL TO EVEN QUARTER FINALS OF A WORLD CUP!! I SWEAR THIS NYANTAKYI AND HIS GFA CRONIES WHO PLANNED TO SACK AKWASI APPIAH WILL ONEDAY PAY FOR THEIR CRIMINAL ACTS. WE LIVE TO SEE!!
Me 10 years ago
You are an idiot who do not deserve to bear that name Annan
ATIMBILA 10 years ago
WOOMO NYINAA PAPA BIAA NIM.
KANAWU 10 years ago
SLAVE MENTALITY: THEIR SKIN IS WHITE
apetwe 10 years ago
Massa I agree
abena kwabena 10 years ago
OUR EDUCATION SYSTEM HAS PRODUCED LEADERS THAT HAVE NO CONFIDENCE IN THEMSELVES AND IN EACH OTHER. THEY ARE EXCELLENT STEALING WITH THE PEN. WHEN IT COMES TO IDEAS, THEY FEEL EMPTY AND TO COMPENSATE FOR THAT THEY LIKE SUITS, EXPENSIVE CARS AND HOMES AND THEY ALWAYS WANT A WHITE MAN TO LEAD THEM. WHY WOULD ANY LOCAL TRAINER APPLY AFTER WHAT YOUME OF THE PLAYERS DID TO AA.
Yaro de Mann 10 years ago
I dont think any Ghanaian couch will apply. The way you treated Kwesi Appiah no Ghanaian couch would want to apply.
wang shuai 10 years ago
“We would have wanted a local coach to come into the fray; it’s important,” I really cant understand this Ghana Fools Association (GFA). why would a local coach apply when its an open secret that all you guys are interested in is a foreign coach, oh sorry, Serbian coach. None of these mediocre coaches who have applied are better than David Duncan, Hebert Addo, Akwasi Appiah or any even tetteh. Have we heard portugal opening the gate to receive applications after their coach resigned? If you idiots really wanted a black coach you would have hand picked, after all you live in this country with them. But the "foreign coach syndrome" over crowded your sense of judgement. we are going to spend huge sum of money on these people and help them build their CV as well.
Nkwasiafuo
Alfred 10 years ago
The ex medeama and kinf faisal coach has proved to be a local worthy coach,attacking mentality,Carlos Alberto Paulette is he the one.?
Mama G 10 years ago
Fuck fools-ball/ Football and Fuck GFA + Sannie & Nyantakyie. Fuck you all
oppong london 10 years ago
give the job to peter obermeyer,the german because they are the best team in the world,they don,t rely on stars but they are always the winners.i prefer a german to all others,england has never even won european cup b4 ,even not attempted of reaching finals.
Kwaku Ntawatawa 10 years ago
Thank you bro!He will suit us as German coaches are made to come through a thorough system and command respect.
Unlike these "obroni waawu Slavic coaches"they will give us our worth.But we all know "slim shady ... read full comment
Thank you bro!He will suit us as German coaches are made to come through a thorough system and command respect.
Unlike these "obroni waawu Slavic coaches"they will give us our worth.But we all know "slim shady"Kofi Nyantakyi,he will settle for someone he can take kickbacks from.
apetwe 10 years ago
If the Government is going to pay for this they should insist on a qualified like
GHANA coach. These coaches are team coaches.
If the Government is going to pay for this they should insist on a qualified like
Kwaku Ntawatawa 10 years ago
All these coaches see in Ghana,a prospect of enhancing their image world wide.
In my opinion,let's go German or S.America,other than these Slavs who have a two-penny conscience.Nyantakyi should be made aware that there is no guarantee that Milo can match his previous achievement,therefore should not be put in pole position for the job.
He's had his chance;lets see what others can do.
DOTSE SEDEM. Ho 10 years ago
Nyantakyi is a bad nut which must be discarded before the whole soup turns into an army of stinking worms. why can't he be honest for just a few seconds and do his work diligently. GOD is watching u guys in the GFA.
Kwame Boafo 10 years ago
32 applications? That means there is an issue of lack of respect for the office of blackstars coach in the world. Every tom, dick and Harry thinks he can get in there. U don't get 32 coaches applying for the English or German or Brazilian job when vacant.
A concerned citizen 10 years ago
Kindly, publish the names of the coaches who applied for us to see whether the local coaches also applied.
kk3 10 years ago
...then white ministers and ceos because evidence has proven no black man will succeed in doing anything positively in Ghana.
We need to hire all 32 and send them around the country because stupid ghanaians only listen to an ... read full comment
...then white ministers and ceos because evidence has proven no black man will succeed in doing anything positively in Ghana.
We need to hire all 32 and send them around the country because stupid ghanaians only listen to and respect whites.
ROMEO 10 years ago
SO FAR 32 COACHES HAVE APPLIED WITHOUT THE LOCALS. IT TELL GHANAIANS WHO MAKE CASE FOR THEM EMPTY. THEY ARE CONFIDENT TO EVEN APPLY. TRUST ME
tom 10 years ago
this gfa and mahama stupid cronies. any coach will come and leave because of these cowards. AA was doing just fine. hopefully the players will rally round AA again.
J-K 10 years ago
An opportunist who can't get a job elsewhere. Enough said!
FREEMAN 10 years ago
1. Disqualify Milo - he's after money not the job. He'll ingite the divisions among the players, management and supporters. Remember he was Appiah's boss.
2)Hire an independent Cosultant, who must be an experienced technical ... read full comment
1. Disqualify Milo - he's after money not the job. He'll ingite the divisions among the players, management and supporters. Remember he was Appiah's boss.
2)Hire an independent Cosultant, who must be an experienced technical person with high pedigree.
Maxwell 10 years ago
non of these applicants qualify!
Boilkaligri .B. Anass 10 years ago
The leaders of GFA shoud those,the one with mental sound;no discrimination,no bias,no tribalims.Long life Ghana,long life black stars.
Oh GH
This Ibrahim Sannie Daara is so full of himself that it not funny he is an idiot and it about time someone put him in place. The slave mentality has been entrenched in the GFA everyone know you do not want a Ghanaian for that ...
NDC GH
Rui Almeda, Jose Alberto Barosso (Portugal), Ricardo Gareca, De Felipe Omar, Trotta Roberto (Argentina), Boby Davidson (England), Michel Pont (France), Milovan Rajevac, Zarvisa Milosaljevic (Serbia), Leonid Kuchuk (Belaarus), ...
Massa I agree
OUR EDUCATION SYSTEM HAS PRODUCED LEADERS THAT HAVE NO CONFIDENCE IN THEMSELVES AND IN EACH OTHER. THEY ARE EXCELLENT STEALING WITH THE PEN. WHEN IT COMES TO IDEAS, THEY FEEL EMPTY AND TO COMPENSATE FOR THAT THEY LIKE SUITS, ...
“We would have wanted a local coach to come into the fray; it’s important,” I really cant understand this Ghana Fools Association (GFA). why would a local coach apply when its an open secret that all you guys are intere ...
give the job to peter obermeyer,the german because they are the best team in the world,they don,t rely on stars but they are always the winners.i prefer a german to all others,england has never even won european cup b4 ,even ...
Unlike these "obroni waawu Slavic coaches"they will give us our worth.But we all know "slim shady ...
In my opinion,let's go German or S.America,other than these Slavs who have a two-penny conscience.Nyantakyi should be made aware that ...
32 applications? That means there is an issue of lack of respect for the office of blackstars coach in the world. Every tom, dick and Harry thinks he can get in there. U don't get 32 coaches applying for the English or German ...
We need to hire all 32 and send them around the country because stupid ghanaians only listen to an ...
2)Hire an independent Cosultant, who must be an experienced technical ...