You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 09 10Article 325186

Cape Coast Stadium will be ready by August 2015 – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kingstonian 9 years ago

Mahama what about Kumasi international airport?NDC anti Ashanti party.

• Iwan 9 years ago

Welldone Mr. President. The polical doomsayers are quiet. Let the praises flow now. If it were power-cuts you would have seen hundreds of negative comments.

• GHANAIAN IN THE UK 9 years ago

WHETHER THEY FINISH OR NOT, NOT THIS TIME! YOU HAVE FOOLED US FOR QUITE SO LONG. 15,000 CAPACITY STADIUM IS A MINI ONE

• Rita 9 years ago

The NDC and the good people of Ghana will not listen to people like you. You guys wished there is Ebola in Ghana so you can play politics with it. When it arrives, it will start from your family. Nonsense.

• Louis 9 years ago

What is the average number of the population who watch football in Cape Coast? Do you pay your taxes regularly? If your taxes are to be raised so that a 100,000 eat capacity is built, would you accept?
    I thought you would as ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

THIS SHOULD BE A 30GRAND SEATER STADIUM AT THE VERY LEAST. LOOK AT THE POPULATION OF GH? THEY BETTER EXPAND THAT SHIT

• Rita 9 years ago

Has the NPP seen or heard about this development or they still have both their eyes and ears closed?

• Damango 9 years ago

Why is NDC government in the business of building fucking stadiums and calling it accomplishment. Only reason here is allow inept government officials to embezzle state funds and mismanagement. High schools have better stadi ...

• ??????????????? 9 years ago

U applaud politicians whether NDC /NPP for doing their job? why the fuck are they at their post? What development has NDC/NPP brought to Ghana? kuffour bus? lol..and a stadium which isn't completed lol. It's not even done yet ...

• Pip 9 years ago

"The Cape Coast stadium is expected to have eight runway tracks". I doubt if eight planes can land at the stadium or if it will be used as a catwalk. Running tracks are not runways! Keep it simple GHANAsoccernet.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Hahaha, I can't stop laughing. Ghanafuo Paa !!! Mo ye funny.

• Kojo Amos , New York, USA 9 years ago

This is a plus for the Fantis. Most of Fanti leaders in Ghana only think about themselves and stomach. Bravo to President Mahama.

• solomon '''malta island 9 years ago

ghana

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 9 years ago

30million Dollars for 15,000 capacitity stadium, God have mercy. 40,000 capacity stadium was build in Belgium Gent for a price of 18,500 Million euro. Ghana money Oga t-dey chop am.