You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 06 30Article 314844

Kevin names Cash Cows

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Bra Koo 9 years ago

I always knew coach Akwasi Appiah wasn't the man for this job but nyantakyi's corruption wouldn't let him be replaced but I will advise the president of Ghana to respect us the majority to replace this weak criminal coach. Th ...

• moyo 9 years ago

Heroes are labelled as villain by the GFA and Akwasi Appiah because they have the interest of the country at heart. If Akwasi Appiah has any shame he would have resigned after that poor performance but he is still claiming he ...

• Djata 9 years ago

Journalist: mr. Appiah why does Black stars keep conceding goals from set piece?
    Akwesi Appiah: Ghanaians are too short next world cup I will develop taller player.
    Journalist: why did you change goalkeepers for the game ag ...

• akonoba 9 years ago

Blame the corrupt Mahama and NDC. Mahama=visionless. Mahama=clueless. What a Mahama we have. This Bole Mahama is a joker=clueless=confuse=calamitous. In this day and age you defend clear violation of our own laws by BOG?????? ...

• AL JAZEERA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------

Below is what led to the brawl.

Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ...

• GHFUO, 30seconds WC blunder!! 9 years ago

Very bad.

• Ghfuo, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy? 9 years ago

Please,send an urgent letter to fifa head about this and demanded that nyantakyi next dismissed, fresh elections held at gfa. We the People of Ghana want Tony Baffoe to take over as gfa head and clean house. All these primiti ...

• APPIAH GO 9 years ago

Proud people are in power to control national thing and God detest that. Appiah must leave,corupt, dirty leaders will bring big confusion as the team is now divided.

• VICE RESSIEN 9 years ago

READ in the guardian...interview with boateng... and the insight of what corrupt ghanaians officials did. m

Kevin-Prince Boateng has hit back at the Ghana Football Association after being sent home early from the World Cup ...

• Unknown 9 years ago

Kevin forgot to mention that they were also an unplanned raising secretly organized by the GFA boss and his crooks in Washington DC. Before they embarked on a plane to Brazil

• Esi 9 years ago

These behaviors are the result of corruption and dishonesty. Doesn't have to happen! This stems from the corruption in Ghana. Corruption is now the norm in Ghana, from the President to the Taxi drivers to the common people. I ...

• Kwasi u.s.a 9 years ago

CORRUPTION,CORRUPTION,CORRUPTION,CORRUPTION IS IN EVERY CONNER OF THE NATION ,WE MUST BE ASHAME OF OURSELVES.....BLACKMAN.

• Emmanuel nettey Davidson...chicago. 9 years ago

God
    bless essien. Kelvin and muntari.the
    truth stinks..but this players are our
    heroes...what is good for the goose is good for the gander.why should officials be given better reception..than the player.after all its this ...

• John Marcus Abrams 9 years ago

Thanks sir! Perhaps we can now understand why they did not want those foreign coaches, so they cld control the cash flow? They brought in their own, who cld not win a single match in Brazil -- wow, so much for giving opportun ...

GFA must now learn that they will be better of employing coaches that can deliver and not because of their colour. Most of the plyers play for world class coaches in western europe, and they can see that coach Appiah does not ...

• Djata 9 years ago

there is more fila to drop, KPB just ask Nyatakyi what happen to the $1 million FIFA gave each country to prepare for the tournament and why the players had to travel in two different planes because there was no room for 23 p ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

I would personally sponsor sponsor my boys to kidnap Afriyie Ankrah and neuter him. We will deny him sexual pleasures for the rest of his life. Information reaching my desk suggest that the sports minister renovated an abando ...

• Esi 9 years ago

This is an example of pure Greed! This greed stems from top! The behaviors toward the Black Stars is a micro version of what is happen on the larger level to the people in Ghana!

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Don't worry. The only solution to this naked robbery is to vote out the NDC in the next election. Happily, they know their days are numbered hence their kleptomaniac behaviour.

• KOFI ABROKWA - HOUSTON TX. USA. 9 years ago

When the officials heard about the World Cup and Ghana's participation, they made plans to dupe the nation.

• Djata 9 years ago

the corrupt and coward people couldn't even tell KPB to hid face that he was suspended, they put a piece of papar under his hotel door.

• NIPA 9 years ago

THIS ARE THE PROBLEMS FACING OUR COUNTRY, THERE ARE A LOT MORE OF SIMILAR SITUATIONS HAPPENING IN OTHER SECTIONS OF GOVERNMENT MACHINERY, WE ARE SCARED TO TALK BECAUSE OF BEING SUSPENDED AND DENIED ANY PRIVILEGES WHEN YOU TEL ...

• TRUTH 9 years ago

WHEN JUDGING JUST BECAREFUL AND PATIENT. WE ARE IN A WORLD OF BLACK MAIL AND OF CONSTANT LIARS. THESE PLAYERS MUST TELL ME WHY THEY FELT RELUCTANT TO JOIN THEIR COLLEAGUES TO SERVE THEIR BELOVED COUNTRY DURING THE QUALIFYING ...

• Jason 9 years ago

Finally,

Someone who is speaking the truth! We all know the corrupt nature of some Ghanaians (including some players). They act like they know it all but they only think about money! money! money!

Fire their arrses and ...

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Blackman

• Petu 9 years ago

Blackman? Corruption is human and rooted in all societies!

• Den 9 years ago

CORRUPTION IS ROOTED IN ALL SOCIETIES.THAT'S QUITE TRUE.ANYWAY IN THE LAST THREE WORLD CUPS,WHICH COUNTRIES FOUGHT OVER MONEY?IN THIS WORLD CUP ALONE,3.ALL FROM AFRICA.DOESNT THAT TELL YOU SOMETHING?YOU PEOPLE WOULD KEEP DENY ...

• yaapoti 9 years ago

let us see what your foolish president will do about it, this world who will shipped money like this, only this senseless man will do this.GOD BLESS AFRICA.

• Esi 9 years ago

I agreed that it was a foolish thing to do! In addition they players had to pay taxes on it to Brazil. It was foolish and dangerous. We don't know the after affects of the incident, but I am sure that there are some problems ...

• Esi 9 years ago

I'll agreed that corruption is in all societies but is not human! The US is corrupt but is not as greedy as Ghana, you still see paved roads here as well as electric 99.999 times, there is social security and social service a ...

• Ghana midfield rocks 9 years ago

That foolish Boye, he should never play for Blackstars again.
    Money hungry fool, he should be ashamed for kissing money with his shambolic defending.
    The fucking corrupt people in Ghana, after all the money they steal, they ...

Thank u sir! I cld not believe lt when without any sense of pride or shame this guy was holding on to the money so passionately. I said wow, this guy had lost it. In his little mind he could not understand that the whole worl ...

• unmisguided African child 9 years ago

Once a thief,always a thief.Now,Ghana's GFA has taken this on to the International stage.

FIFA doles out One million$$$ to cater to our team and our players get left out.
    This greed is so offensive to me prsonally as an A ...

• PREE PREE PREE 9 years ago

Can the President of Ghana; Honourable Peoples of Ghana's President do his constitutional work to be bold and sack all the Nyantekye GFA president, the half-baked coach Akwasi Appiah and all the official management team of t ...

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

FIFA does not allow goverments to interfere with the appointment or dismissal of FA officials around the world. It is sad to note that may of those who comment on this forum think that it is government's call to be sacking an ...

• asiedu nketsia 9 years ago

The GFA officials are not paid by government neither are their travel expenses nor hotel bills paid from the government chest. KPB and Sulley are just bowing hot air. These players receive this amount every 2 weeks.They are ...

• Afiba 9 years ago

what are you saying? it makes no sense.

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

does it make sense to you to get paid in brazil only to end up paying (or losng) 17 percent of your hard eraned dollar to the brazilian government?can you in all honesty make economic sense here? in the name of corruption?fuc ...

• Esi 9 years ago

I'll have to agree on this! I am an American, we have not been a soccer country, but my love of Ghana has prompt me to follow the sport and everything Ghana does in the World Cup. I am very disappointed with these recent resu ...

• DN 9 years ago

The Greece 2014 World Cup squad have practically surprised the world after they politely turned down a bonus from their Prime Minister, Antonis Samaras, for reaching the knockout phase for the first time in the famous tournam ...

• Abbe 9 years ago

The only trouble makers were the African teams. I don’t blame the players as they first hand witnessed the greed and corruption by officials.
    The black man has a different mindset.

• Seattle Man 9 years ago

Those of us who lived in the US, etc. may be in a better position to evaluate the alternatives. This is because we societies where for 1 to 20 years and even beyond, we depend only on our income from work. This is not to pour ...

• mansa 9 years ago

Boye and dauda were used by Nyantakyi and Co for Match fixing. Boye allowed Dampsey to score a cheap goal. Boye scored an own goal. Instead of Dauda to push the ball over the post he rather pushed it to Ronaldo to score a che ...

• Koo Tee 9 years ago

The player who was seen kissing his money($100,000)and also asked the coach to replace Kwarasey because he could not speak the local language scored an own GOAL against Portugal.You see how God works!!!!THE EVIL THAT MEN DO.. ...

• Jason 9 years ago

What John Boye did was like how Jesus was betrayed..

Judas kissed his cheeck, John Boye kissed money!..Judas received money, John Boye received money...

• Akos 9 years ago

Really??? Since when did footballers start fighting corruption for Ghana?

By beating Moses Armah, did Sulley stop all the GFA and ministry officials who went to Brazil from chopping their money? This is absolute rubbish. ...

• Afiba 9 years ago

shut the fuck up. I guess you don't pay tax. let tax payers who sweat for money talk

You prefer to pay taxes to brazilian governnmet in order to fight corruption, wow

• Esi 9 years ago

I don't think they knew they had to pay taxes to the Brazilian Government, and perhaps from their choices this was probably the best one! They probably were not going to get any money from the corrupted Ghanaian government o ...

• Esi 9 years ago

This was an very interesting statement! The question is why have cash flown in by plane? That is the real question! What is behind that behavior? The people should not be afraid to ask that question!

It only expain how desperate and dificult the government find himself in,to transport not transfer such amount to brazil. where was the money to pay them, FIFa has not paid GFA yet,they have to request the money they were exp ...

• Koo Tee 9 years ago

I believe Muntari went off course because of the behaviour of the officials. 2 wrongs will never make a right BUT the players realised that they were being made fools(sorry for that word).Sulley does not need that money to su ...

what corruption were they stamping out. They were just beeing greedy demanding money when they haven't finished the job. we all getpaid at the end of a months job. This is what the GFA officials were trying to tell them and S ...

• Ben 9 years ago

What is meaning of appearance fee? You get paid for JUST being there!

so finish your appearance before getting paid. Don't get paid and disappear

• Afiba 9 years ago

The officials didn't respect themselves by demanding money from players so the players will not hesitate to slap the corruption out of them.

• yakubu kobo 9 years ago

THE GFA IS HIGHLY CORRUPT AND THE PLAYERS ARE JUST SELFISH AND GREEDY ,ARROGANCE IS ALSO KILLING THEM ,YOU SEE THEY NEVER WIN ANY TROPHY ,QUITE A SHAME TO THE BLACKSTARS ,GFA AND GHANA AS A WHOLE .CORRUPT GHANA.

• Nii 9 years ago

Most Akans including some in very high positions in the country think Ghana belongs to them, they ask you "You're a Ghanaian and you can't speak twi?" as if twi is the only language we have in Ghana. And they use that to disc ...

• Sokpa 9 years ago

I can understand your frustration vis-a-vis the elimination from the wc. But where does the domination of Akan has to do with this present problem? Let us be objective in our analysis to find a lasting solution to corruption ...

• Seattle Man 9 years ago

Same old tired accusation- every wrong outcome is caused by Akans! Don't Sulley, Asamoah Gyan and the rest speak Ga, Hausah and other dialects as well?

• Emmanuel nettey Davidson...chicago. 9 years ago

Lack of foresight.vision and good leadership caused our down fall.
    the president..should fire all the technical men as well as the coach.this would bring sanity into our national team.we need a coach who can deliver with goo ...

Sokpa, you got Nii wrong. Nii said what he said out of experience. Imagine how embarrassing it is to meet a fellow Ghanaian outside the country and after introducing yourself in English as a Ghanaian, the other would now ask ...

• Abpapafio@aol.com 9 years ago

There are quite a few issues here, 1st the manager is inept why not S.Tetteh.As KPB had stated, you don't change a good goalkeeper for a wishy washy one . If BOYE is so good, how come his judgement in the first game against t ...

• FRANKIE 9 years ago

Gyan as a captain can influence the selection, but the problem with Kwarasey was on multiple front. First, Dauda pays the training coach for special treatment which is a conflict of interest to begin with. therefore, any flim ...

• de do 9 years ago

t

• Efo 9 years ago

This whole story from Boateng is meaningless. What does asking a manager to replace a goal keeper got to do with corruption and milking a cow? If you have something to say, say it and stop this nonsense blame game. Is everyon ...

• Berlin 9 years ago

Efo you are a fool...can you play football or kind of sports can do?Kwasia

• Iwan 9 years ago

You are rather a fool. Football is not all there is in life. They are out and back and not a single Ghanaian died. Let a doctor ask for hospital appearance fee and heaven will break loose.

• Iwan 9 years ago

You are rather a fool. Football is not all there is in life. They are out and back and not a single Ghanaian died. Let a doctor ask for hospital appearance fee with all the infections around and heaven will break loose.

You and Efo are rather the fools here. Doctors in public service don't ask for consultation fees. That happens only in the private hospitals/clinics. Secondly the players are not on salary but allowances in the form of appear ...

• Afiba 9 years ago

if it doesn't make sense to you let me help you out. when you take bribe from someone, you first of all loose your respect, influence and dignity. he was been dictated to for fear and he accepted it for the fear of been expos ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

USA was the better team that day...period, Sorry Ghana

• Kofi Kankam 9 years ago

What has Kwesi Appiah got to do???he is a Victem of that old MAFIA system at the GFA kum Sports Ministry,Ask Kwesi Appiah How much he got when Ghana won the Last Africna cup in´82,Volks I know some of the Guys who brought us ...

• PAA YAW 9 years ago

We thank God that kelvin has revealed this secret. Who the hell Gyan and you the naughty John Boye who has drained Black Star to a ditch to instruct coach Appiah to pick DAUDA instead of Adams on goal.
    Shame to Akwasi Appi ...

• Zip-Up 9 years ago

Kevin,You Are A Good Devoted Ghanaian,We Are Behind You The Rest Of Your Mates,We Already Know The Full Story, This Is How The Nation Has Been Hi-Jack For Far Too Long Before You,But It Will Not Be Long,Corruption Will Soon B ...

• Esi 9 years ago

Maybe this incident will help rid Ghana of corruption. Sometimes you need incidents of such to expose the problems. Although this is an area allowing people to voice their opinions about the what happen, the people need to vo ...

Kevin or kelvin or whatever you call youeself just shut the fuck up and leave the Black Star alone you are disgraced bastard,First and foremost your story of arrogance and gross indiscipline as it unfolds has nothing to do wi ...

• K MAN 9 years ago

Is doesn't matter if you like KPB or not. It's obvious he came back for the WC and personal glory BUT if you are there more worried about him than the obvious corruption and nonsense that happened at Brazil, then you are wors ...

• john boye 9 years ago

it is neither kevivs money government money which is used to pay the GFA. S of they are a thousand it is GF A generated money. You are ignorant so don't talk

• Den 9 years ago

WHAT IS GFA GENERATED MONEY?WHAT IS THAT?EXPLAIN

• john boye 9 years ago

it is neither kevins money nor government money which is used to pay the GFA. So if they are a thousand it is GF A generated money. You are ignorant so don't talk

• K MAN 9 years ago

Do you even know what you are saying. If it was only GFA generated money are you saying that it is then ok for the corruption to happen...simple comment from a simple mind.

• Den 9 years ago

THAT'S ALL U PEOPLE KNOW.TIMID AFRICANS.CHILDREN BROUGHT UP OUTSIDE YOUR CONTINENT ARE ENCOURAGED TO SPEAK UP.TIMID PEOPLE.WHAT DID ALL THOSE GFA OFFICIALS GO TO DO AT THE WORLD CUP?DO U THINK THEY DON'T HAVE THEIR SHARE IN T ...

• Afiba 9 years ago

NO U SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!

• Esi 9 years ago

We don't know what happen in Brazil????? What we do know is there was obviously some problems which have come to light! Should we know all? We might be totally shocked!!

• Iwan 9 years ago

It is funny how this nation glorifies indiscipline. If I had my way, KPB has just named the players who should be dropped from the BS if we want peace. Lets Promote the last U20 team players to replace them.

• Me 9 years ago

Ivan you have said it all. I have read all the comments so far but I think you do make sense here. Perhaps Kwarasay and K. Asamoah could be excused from the list. The rest (KPB, Essien, Muntari,Ayews) each have had problem ...

Nonsense here. If Muntari had not gone too far by confronting the "problem" frontally, the real truth as we all know right now would never have come out.

Please leave Essien, the Ayews, KPB and Muntari alone. After all wh ...

• kow 9 years ago

There cant be any meaningful change in the system until there is military intervention.

• The truth 9 years ago

Sure, I guess we want a dumb illiterate military leading a dumb illiterate population to their doom. The solution to Ghanaian problems are the population itself. The population are a bunch of illiterates who doesn't know thei ...

• Den 9 years ago

NONSENSE.THE TRUTH WILL OUT!!CORRUPT OFFICIALS TO DISHONEST PLAYERS.WHAT'S JACKIE APPIAH AND BECCA DOING IN BRAZIL AS AMBASSADORS?? ARE WE SERIOUS AS A NATION?MAHAMA IS WEAK!!BLACK MAN NEEDS TO BE CONTROLLED NOT RULED WITH TH ...

• Den 9 years ago

I THOUGHT GHANA IS OUT OF THE WORLD CUP.BECCA IS STILL PLAYING SHOWS THERE?AMBASSADOR MY FOOT.FIRE BURN YOU ALL.FIRE BURN YOU ALL.GHANAIANS ARE TOO TIMID.WHAT'S MAHAMA DOING?WEAK HEAD OF STATE.THAT DEMOCRACY NONSENSE ISNT FOR ...

• Abele 9 years ago

Corruption everywhere.Sack all the managers of the Blackstars,including the coach for keeping mute to manipulations in the team.

• Kofitse 9 years ago

it's time this enterprise called gfa was taken off our books.I believe $3M would have resuscitated a defunct company to employ more Ghanaians. Just do a cost-benefit analysis.

• STANDING FOR THE TRUTH 9 years ago

Ever seen the daughter/son of a corrupt man not corrupt? On this note FIFA is the root of all purported corruptions within FAs, particularly in Africa. With all what happened in the Black Stars camp in Brazil and their subseq ...

• ANM 9 years ago

I agree with you STANDING FOR THE TRUTH

• Koo 9 years ago

It may surprise you that not all Football associations can be labelled as corrupt. GFA is rotten to the core... doing nothing is no option!

• ZIGI 9 years ago

KEVIN NAMES CASH COWS

• WENCHI MOKE 9 years ago

God help us...heaven help anyone fingered out.Looks like the white boys are standing up against the old guards.

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

Indeed, Ghana soccer will never see the light of the day until this corrupt officials in G F A are removed from office.

• modawelk 9 years ago

the officials are too many, moses parker and GFA boss, they all have clubs, so do they send 70 official when their clubs are playing?

• modawelk 9 years ago

Moses parker ,pls resign from your position immediately becos we don't need gangsters in the football fraternity. pls.

• GhanaBoy 9 years ago

KPB C'mon crash the egg lets see what is inside the corrupt GFA.. Tell us more please.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Foolish Story; we've already heard this from so many places. Where are the names?

• the truth 9 years ago

Long live Kevin Prince Boateng

• Arthur 9 years ago

Appiah is not physically weak.

• GHANABA 9 years ago

GO AWAY KEVIN......YOU EVEN DON'T HAVE THE HEART OF A GHANAIAN...

• ONIPANUA - TORONTO 9 years ago

K.P. YOU HAVE NOW PROVED TO ME THAT INDEED GHANAIAN BLOOD RUNS THROUGH YOU. A GERMAN PLAYER WOULD HAVE APOLOGIZED TO THE WHOLE NATION FOR LETTING THE COUNTRY DOWN. GHANAIAN? LAME AND STUPID EXPLANATIONS AND DEFENSE. YOU WERE ...

• Esi 9 years ago

I feel that the team has been mismanagement from the top down due to corruption over money. Any thing done or said against this is going to meet with retaliation. I am sure that the two players who have been suspended acted o ...

you see at the mention of corruption every tongue must lashed, this kevin guy is simply looking for smpathay and linency from the Ghanaian puopulace once again, where is the corruption here? dont they make more than that a we ...

• shityshit 9 years ago

players will touch down at "kotoko"????

• Koo 9 years ago

Why didn't Dauda communicate with Boye to prevent the own goal. Why did Dauda flip the ball as if playing volley ball to Ronaldo to score instead of catching or tipping the ball over the cross bar. ...and he could not get a d ...

• Joshua Mensah 9 years ago

Look at this!..how can the players dictate for Kwesi Appiah. We Need a European coach, because we have never had these issues when we had European coaches. He need to sacked to be honest, its not good at all. One Love to KPB, ...

I agree with u a 100% and more. Above all with almost the same players as in 2014, those hated foreign coaches were able to win matches where it counted. They made Ghanaians and Black Stars lovers around the globe proud. The ...

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Look corruption is part of the Ghanaian lfe in case you don't know...It's been with us since Adam & Eve, we know it's a social malaise and has to be fixed. You on your part agrred to play for a fee of $100k Isn't that a "litt ...

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

Trying hard to clean its house. People are just happy to milk GH at the slightest opportunity. If Nyantakyi was making enough money as a lawyer, would he come into football? It is a cartel, if you ask me

• kofi 9 years ago

These are bunch of corrupt,money hungry guys who dont give a damm what happens to Ghana.This is very sad.

• SAJUAT 9 years ago

MUNTARY,ESSIE KELVIN GOD WELL BLESS U GAYS FOR GOOD THINGS

• jarut 9 years ago

Sulley l want u to come n use ur left hand to slap KWESI APIAH TOO

• Descartes 9 years ago

THIS IS AFRICAN MENTALITY.HOW THE SOCIETY IS SET UP.IN EUROPE, THE PLAYERS ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE MANAGEMENT.BELIEVE ME, THE GERMANS BUILT A COMPLETE LUXIROUS QUARTER FOR THEIR NATIONAL SQUAD.BUT IN GHANA THE ELITES HAVE ...

• kwame 9 years ago

air lifting $ 3 million to brazil doesn't make sense.ghanaians should hold gfa and mahama responsible for disgracing Ghanaians in brazil.poor organization and greedy cost us this time.

• kenito 9 years ago

the slaps frm Muntari is a very gud tin and i think even the coach and the gfa prez deserve some then...corrupted ppl..i am very surprised if gyan and boye told the coach to do so...he boye even scored an own after his choise ...

• raw-usa 9 years ago

i am telling u today, tell all foreign Ghanaians not to swear An allegiance or change their nationality for GFA or Corrupt Government of GHANA, they may kill your heart or disgrace u

• Ernest 9 years ago

This is Crazy. Appiah, How on earth can a player dictates for a manager?
    Kwarasey, your blessings are not in the hands of selfish teammates and useless coach. You are just blessed. God be with you.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

FIRE BURN ALL NDC PPL INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT,THEY ARE THEIVES AND VERY CORRUPT,WE SHD VOTE THEM OUT OF OFFICE,PLS MA FELLOW GHANAIAN,DNT FORGET THESE ISSUES DURING VOTING,COME 2016,GUDLUCK TO THE PLAYERS ANYWAY

• Paa mensah sampson 9 years ago

it thus feels good that at least some of the players let cat out of bag, the keeper case was never brought up. and guess from point watching the blacks playing. at one time i thought Ashanti kotoko is playing u s in the first ...

• SMOOTH 9 years ago

WE SHOULD HAVE "SLAP A POLITICIAN DAY" IN GHANA......THESE STUPID FOOLS THEY CALL THEMSELVES MP ARE ARMED ROBBERS

• Lans D 9 years ago

They have said it as it is.

• albert amponsah 9 years ago

people use others labor to create worth God will punish them

• Adam- ocean 9 years ago

A througth is fire.Thank you kelvin.

• Brother hood is good 9 years ago

Fuck all gfa they all useless the did not think about the players and ghanaians all they think is money.money.money