You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 06 09Article 312107

Adomah: 30 seconds on the pitch in Brazil enough

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Babu 9 years ago

He has not proven at all that he is worth Brazil

• GHFUO, heaven not for fools!!! 9 years ago

HOW ON EARTH DID THIS AA ALLOW SUCH MENTALITY TO WEAR GBSTAR JERSEY? MASSA, U DONT GO TO WCUP JUST TO APPEAR FOR EVERYONE TO SEE U ON TV. YOU GO TO WCUP AND MAKE AN IMPACT, MAKE HISTORY. THIS MAY BE UR ONLY CHANCE. SO TAKE TH ...

• PAPA-KA-NAWU 9 years ago

I LIVE IN THE UK AND WILL XPLAIN WHY ADOMAH WAS PICKED BY AKWASI APPEAH..

AKWASI APPEAHS WIFE AND ADOMAHS MOM ARE GOOD FRIENDS ( A VERY GOOD FRIENDS ) SO THERE WILL BE NO DOUBT THAT AKWASI APPEAHS WIFE ...

• CHEEKY DONY!!!! 9 years ago

Adomah is much better than those that play in Sweden, Turkey etc. In fact Middlesborough is better than teams in UAE, and those crap teams that most of our players ply their trade.

Championship side Middlesborough is better than most clubs in those countries that most Ghanaian players ply their trade. In fact he played more first team football and scored more goals than all of our midfield players put t ...

• Kwasi Danso 9 years ago

This is nonsense. Playing in Middlesborough does not make you better than a Fabulous player. Please give me a break. If this boy were in Ghana, he would not be playing for any premier team. There are more talented boys in ...

• GHFUO, heaven is NOT for fools!!! 9 years ago

HELEGBE, NYARKO OF MLS ARE BETTER WINGERS THAN ADOMAH. ADOMAH LEARN HOW TO PLAY SOCCER WITH ORANGES....LOL
    HE CLDNT EVEN BREAK A BALL ON THE SIDELINES...

Well done Albie for that wonderful cross!!!!

• BATOURE Q 9 years ago

THE next GHANA COACH AFTER COACH APPIAH WILL BECOME FAMOUS BECAUSE OF THIS VERY GUY DAVID ACCAM. APPIAH DOES NOT KNOW THE VALUE OF THIS GUY, SO HE GAMBLE HIM FOR ADOMAH WHO PLAYS JUST LIKE PRINCE TAIGO UNPRODUCTIVE,I JUST HO ...

• Eisner 9 years ago

That is the right attitude for success. if you read Matthew 5:5, it says, "Blessed are the meek,for they will inherit the earth."

• NIPA 9 years ago

I WAS ONE OF THE FEW WHO THINK ADOMAH SHOULD HAVE NEVER MADE THE TEAM BUT THE CASE IS NOW CLOSED AND ALL WE CAN DO SUPPORT ALL THE PLAYERS SELECTED.

• ranky 9 years ago

bribe player

• wasa paa 9 years ago

as for adomah it means AA is a lier

• APUU 9 years ago

You are not good

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

Cease fire please, let's support the B/S instead