You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 05 23Article 310233

Ayew savours first career title

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Andre Ayew 9 years ago

Comot for there, Abi !!!! We dey talk about World Cup way you dey talk about Ghana medal. You dey craze ! Ghana soccer be soccer !?

• Ghfuo, Pastor Whodunnit! 9 years ago

Idiot. Can gh come back with a medal? It's all about trophies in this game.

• FABU THE BEST 9 years ago

YOU NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME.WHY CALL@ANDRE AYEW AN IDIOT WHEN ALL HE DID WAS EXPRESS SENTIMENTS THAT YOU HAVE SHARED IN THE VERY RECENT PAST.IF WE CAN NOT EVEN SHARE IDEAS,DEBATE OR DISAGREE ABOUT VARYING ISSUES WITH COMMON C ...

HOW COULD ANYONE IN THEIR RIGHTFUL MIND TRY TO REPLACE MICHAEL HELEGBE WITH THIS DEAD HORSE CLAIMING TO BE 26YEARS OLD.I AM VERY ANGRY AND DISAPPOINTED AT THE MANAGEMENT AND COACHING STAFF EXPECIALLY DIDI WHO MADE IT HIS BUSI ...

• Ghfuo, Pastor Whodunnit! 9 years ago

Keep this up and u will be at the next afcon in morocco

• Andre Ayew 9 years ago

Your mother innyass!
    Stupid fool, ass hole licker

THAT IS NOT THE WAY WE TALK.IN THE KOTOKO FAMILY EACH IS ALLOWED TO SPEAK HIS MIND FREELY WITHOUT THE FEAR SUCH VILE VERBAL ABUSE.