You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 04 26Article 307323

La Liga: Boakye-Yiadom scores for Elche FC

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Richmond Boakye-Yiadom must be considered for one of the reserve striker places for the World Cup squad.

He is certainly much better than Jordan Ayew, who should be dropped completely.

• SETH 10 years ago

This guy Boakye has a talwent that is still unhearthed. He si always upfront scoring important goals no matter how long he plays in a team. he is naturally gifted and he can help the blackstars to vuictory and help Gyan to ge ...

• Akamai 10 years ago

at least

• Ghfuo, change ur mentality 10 years ago

Aa should use gyan as a winger on the right and use yiadom as a striker up front. I watched the game. Yiadom was very cagey, and I like how he calls out his players. I want yiadom to help out the midfielders more..during the ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Why is it always eliminating one good player. If Boakye goes why must it be at the expense of Jordan rather than the more useless Adomah? Please think before commenting.

• Babu 10 years ago

Jordan not that good .

• 123 10 years ago

Idiot, they play at different positions and Jordan is not better than Adomah. The English first division is as good as the France premier league and Adomah as a winger has scored more goals than Jordan.

• fayah 10 years ago

after playing 28 games, he has only manage 5 goals and you call that a good striker, aaahhhba!!

Have u been following yiadom since he went to spain? He is used primarily as a super sub striker. He comes on for less than 20minutes per game since he went to elche. Yesterday was but a very few of the times yiadom started a ...

• Me4U 10 years ago

Look, Wakaso was absolutely brilliant in La Liga, you can't compare Boakye's performances to his. Boakye is a striker so if he is that good, he should be starting games and not being introduced after 70 minutes. He is not an ...

• asante 10 years ago

@me4U U fool was.. This is boakyes first season and his doing great. Hes the only GH striker playing in the toughest league in the world. Some ghs fans must wise up, dey don't watz good for the nation

Do u have a brain in ur. Head? The tech team of the u20 used the u20 to showcase and sell players. Yiadom was already with Juve and dats why he didn't get nearly as much playing time as assifuah. How many goals and assists di ...

• asante 10 years ago

@ghfuao how can I get ur contact? Whenever you comment on issues, I feel very ok. Want more interaction with you

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

No problem brother.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

Wakaso wasn't brilliant in spain. He was simply getting a lot of exposure and playing time in la liga. Playing week in and out with the likes of messi, ronaldo, athletico, barca, real Madrid etc. That experience alone in the ...

• KWASEA 10 years ago

He has played 1116 minutes and has five goals. That is as many goals as Jordan has in 1700 minutes...

His minutes equal 12 games not 28... The real number is 21 but the WICKED DWARF that put the stats together deliberately ...