Ghana beat Nigeria in Amputee African Cup

Read Comments Comments (8)

• YEBOAH OBENG.TEXAS. 12 years ago

Great achievement despite the problems encountered at the hotel. We wish you the best in your endeavors.The Lord God will see you guys through.You will eventually be champions again,

• Ghanaman 12 years ago

I like your comment. And to think they almost couldn't make it to the tournament because of corrupt Ghana Sports Ministry not being able to fund them. Now look at what they're doing; making us proud.

• Beez 12 years ago

Pay these guys instead of throwing bonuses at athletes who can probably sponsor this amputee team.

• wiseman 12 years ago

ONE ARM man in the post?-smart choice! tricky though cos is he gonna do playing or catching???? depends on who's approaching!!!!!!! but hei even if he had 2 hands with one leg amputated, he would still be holding the clutch b ...

• OGA yum yum 12 years ago

congrats, guys!

• CONTEMNOR 12 years ago

THE GREAT GHANA IS STILL BEATING BOKO HARAM BOYS FROM NIGERIA, EVEN OUR AMPUTEES ARE SHOWING SUPERIORITY AGAINST NIGERIANS, PLS CHECK THE ALATA BOYS CAREFULLY, I DOUBT IF THEY ARE REALLY DISABLED, NEVER TAKE CHANCES WITH NIGE ...

• Johnson 12 years ago

I will advice you go to a psychiatric Hospital for proper treatment.

• Richard Ekwam 12 years ago

Theis is very nice and good game my brothers and i know you can win the cup without me as key striker ..go..go...go..ghana go....wish u all de best..