I still love Ghana - Coach Milo

Read Comments Comments (73)

• BLOVE23 12 years ago

Milo thanks for your compliment but don't think this will make you our coach again so keep quiet and let the sleeping dogs lye...

• John,Tema 12 years ago

The black man is always suspicious,why can't our former coach come back to watch us when we are playing?Don't we sometimes call our white friends that we left behind in Europe?

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago

GFA GO N SEE HIM NOW NOW..HE IS FREE AND NOT WORKING. GET HIM TO COME N WORK WITH AA AND KONADU. HE IS VERY GOOD, BUT HIGHLY UNDERRATED.

• Nii Oshiki 12 years ago

Your posting say a lot about your personality. You have a low self esteem and would love to worship any white trash. Wake up and be proud of your colour.

• Ghanaboii 12 years ago

Frank rijkaard is black and from holland! so he doesn't really count as white trash

YOU ARE TOO STUPID AND DUMB TO BE CALLED NII. USELESS, BEACH SHITTER. HVE U SEEN TOILET PAPER BEFORE? STILL USING GRAPHIC N CORN COBB TO RUB UR ASS ABI?
    WE HVE PPL LIKE U STILL SHITTING ON ACCRA BEACHES. WHY WONT ACCRA STINK ...

• eric 12 years ago

DO you know who Rijkaard is?He has never passed a quarter finals in any football competition as a coach, even with the Dutch national team at a time when they had the best set of prayers in Europe.Or is it because everybody i ...

• Ato 12 years ago

Ghfou believes everything local is inferior to anything of foreign extract.It never occurred to this leaky brain that our problems are never going to be solved by foreigners.

ERIC, BINEY AND ATO...BEFORE U REPLIED TO MY THREAD. DID IT OCCUR TO U 3 FOOLS WHO FUCK THE SAME PUSSY AND USE EACH OTHERS UNDERWEAR. TO USE GOOGLE TO DO SOME BASIC, BASIC RESEARCH ON WHO FRANK RIJKAARD IS, WHERE HE IS FROM A ...

• BINEY 12 years ago

THIS GUY GHFOU IS TRUELLY A JACKASS.WHY STOP THERE WHY DON'T WE GIVE THE THE WHOLE COUNTRY.

• GHANAian 12 years ago

From the look of things this guy GHFUO, has received some money somewhere. If not I see no reason why he has been campaigning for this rasta Rijkaard who came to coach Barcelona and finally sacked becuase of his bad results.T ...

• nii 1 12 years ago

LIE

• Ibrahim Young 12 years ago

Milo can apply if he is interested in the job, especially now that his home country has not qualified for Brazil, 2014

• ranger 12 years ago

PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK. WE DID'NT SACK YOU, YOU SACKED YOURSELF. NOW YOU WANT TO RIDE ON THE BACK OF KWASI APPIAH, TO THE WORLD CUP. THAT IS THE WORLD FOR YOU. TIMES CHANGE. YOU LIE BAD ...

DONT COME HERE, IDIOT. RACIST

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

And yet you call your fellow Ghanaians NIGGA everyday because they disagree with you or prove you wrong!

• Ern 12 years ago

Diamond, you've said it all!

IF U DISAGREE WITH ME CONSTRUCTIVELY WITH SOUND REASONING N FACTS, DEVOID OF INSULTS. I WONT INSULT YOU. PPL LIKE ERN AND CO ARE FOOLS. EVEN IN LIGHT OF ALL THE FACTS, A PERSON LIKE ERN IS STILL ADAMANT IN BELIEVING A MERE SA ...

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 12 years ago

Bro, do not bother arguing with those blinders on this forum. It is obvious to me that you are more knowledgeable about the philosophy of the game than most people on this forum are.

I am yet to see a team with a weak or u ...

• Ern 12 years ago

Oh my God! It is difficult to talk to stupid people!
    Let me break it down for you
    1. The saying "the best form of defense is to attack" IS AN ADAGE
    2. AA quoted this adage correctly
    3. GH FUO came and said AA was wrong an ...

• Adama, Texas 12 years ago

So, which tactics did AA applied in the match in Cairo? Was it offense, defense, or no tactics?

IMO, I think the BEST form of defense is solid defense, not OFFENSE.

Those teams that Agatebe mentioned all have solid def ...

• Ern 12 years ago

Adama, GOOD!! You said "in your opinion"...that is fine, everybody is entitled to their opinion.
    My opinion may be different, but that does not stop the fact that the adage that AA quoted was correct (Im not arguing with you ...

First of all, I would like to say that I was impressed by both your opinion and that of Agatebe’s.

Now, the simple answer to your intelligent question is this: It would depend on the makeup of the enemy forces. For inst ...

• Ern 12 years ago

Adama, a good example.
    In terms of military action, wikipedia attributes the quote to Chairman Mao (Mao Zedong) and well as Machiavelli and Sun Tzu, all well known military strategists. In modern history, I would say Americ ...

Bro, I think we are on the same page.

I THANK YOU 2 FOR SEEING THE RELEVANCE IN MY POSTING AND COMMENTING AS SUCH. I DONT DO THIS FOR SELF GLORIFICATION, BUT TO HELP GH, GBSTARS IN ANY WAY I CAN AND TO MEET LIKE MINDED PPL. SINCE COMING ON THIS FORUM, I HAVE BEEN ...

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

Business News of Thursday, 25 July 2013:

1. SADA's CEO, Alhaji Gilbert Seidu Iddi:

"It is the vision of SADA to create a “forested and Green North by 2030, doubling the incomes of Northern Ghanaians and reducing pove ...

• Ern 12 years ago

Ooooohhhhhh infact, infact DIAMOND, it is a POINTLESS task trying to explain anything to GH FUO.
    When GH FUO Latches on to something.......hmmmmm. And the painful thing is when people are trying to correct them, he rather j ...

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

Don't bother.
    You've explained it enough.

GHFUO is intentionally trying to change the subject - the goal line - in a subtle way.

"The best form of defense is to attack".

GHFUO knows this is the adage, and he recomme ...

• Ato 12 years ago

SKIN PAIN HAS NO CURE.IT DOESN'T MATTER WHAT YOU SAY, THE COACH HAS BROUGHT US THIS FAR, THE LEAST EXPECTED OF BLACKSTARS SUPPORTERS IS TO SAY CONGRATULATIONS.JACKASSES

DIAMIND, I ALWAYS READ AND OFTEN RESPECT UR COMMENTS ON THIS FORUM. WAT WERE U TRYING TO PROVE BY UR POSTING ON HOW ALHAJI SEIDU PLANS TO REDUCE POVERTY IN THE NORTHERN BELT BY LESS THAN 20PRCENT BY 2030? THE RUTH IS SIMPLY 1 ...

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

1. I was trying to prove to you that you were misrepresenting what he said.

He said he wanted to reduce poverty TO below 20%.

You said he wanted to reduce poverty BY 20%, and proceeded to thrash him based on your repre ...

• Ern 12 years ago

GH FUO, you often rush and mis quote people then start insulting.
    You are STILL making the same mistake that Diamond has corrected you on.
    Alhaji Seidu says he plans to reduce "TO less than 20% by 2030"
    You said "BY less t ...

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

"it was Atsu..."
    THANKS!

• MENSAH 12 years ago

I believe,he can do the trick by making strategies based on the kind of team he meets periodically,in the WORLD CUP.
    TO QUALIFY IN AFRICA FOR THE WORLD CUP,IS NO JOKE IN ITSELF.
    WHY?
    The teams are becoming very hard to bea ...

DEFENCE WINS TROPHIES, TOURNAMENTS:
    INJURIES: AN ATHLETE WHO IS REGULARLY WORKING OUT IN THE GYM RARELY GETS INJURD, GETS INJURED LESS AND EVEN WHEN THEY DO. THEY RECOVER QUICKLY FROM THEIR INJURIES BCOS THEIR LIGAMENTS ARE ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 12 years ago

You need to be serious and change your thinking. Time is running out for you!

• nana kwadwo akuamoah boateng 12 years ago

I support my guy

• Ern 12 years ago

See them using creative techniques and the media to beg for Black Stars job!! Ha ha

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 12 years ago

Haaa Mr. Ernamours, why do you want to shun your former coach away soo faaaasss. May be he wanna come for T3kinikal Adivisa for a mere just $3000.00 per month and why not.

Haaa I daff with those expatriate who think we ca ...

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 12 years ago

No technical director job for you.

• Emmanuel Komla Agbesi 12 years ago

Good to hear praises from the Serb coach. Ghana henceforth should maintain the local brewed coach and move on. Well done Black Stars of Ghana. "Ayekoo"

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR. 12 years ago

Our own expertise are the best we can get in all things, if we learn to build them. How do you do that? by allowing or challenging our own to fill the spots.

Their errors become fruitful in the future, that is the way to ...

• YAW 12 years ago

HE WAS THERE FOR HIS CONTRACT

• Nene Adekerker 12 years ago

Ghanaians should stop these Nonsense. We should rather encourage Coach Appiah. What is necessary now is to sponsor him for Training attachment with a team like Barcelonia to learn something from their Coach

• GYAN is STUPID 12 years ago

I support theat MILO should be employed to assist Appiah. APPIAH lacks technical know-how

• ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago

Why not you always thinks black people are always dom. Yes you love Ghana, because our ladies are so cheap food is cheap everything is cheap Come again, we are waiting for you.
    What A Nation

• donkomi 12 years ago

Milo can come and coach seven stars academy.. we have a vacant position for a coach now... salary is negotiable plus great allowances, two bedroom with kitchen, toilet and bath, jaccuzzi, a range rover and recreational faci ...

• Oheneba 12 years ago

coach.... Milo..where were you when we needed You the most, leave us alone to paddle our own
    Canoe ..please

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

Stupid question.
    We needed him the most at the World Cup, and he was there.
    Can you prove to me that he was not there?

MILO WASNT THE WCUP FOR FREE. AFTER THE WCUP HE PACKED HIS BAGS N LEFT FOR A BETTER OFFER IN THE MIDDLE EAST. GFA DIDNT EVEN FIRE HIM, MILO GOT UP N LEFT. DIDNT EVEN TRY TO RENEW HIS CONTRACT WITH GFA. HVE U FORGOTTEN THE "SN ...

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

YOU are STUPID.
    You have an issue-identification problem.
    Read Oheneba's question, then read my response.

He was there when we needed him most.
    FIRED or SNUBBED is not the issue.
    That does not mean I want him back.

• PRINCE STONE 12 years ago

Let him express himself after all we are not going to give him any contract again but rather will continue with out black man sense...

• Ekuma 12 years ago

Get lost Milo and stop praising Kwasi Appiah.

U don't love Ghana, u Polly came for the money. Remember when Ghana beat YOUR country Serbia, u refused to hug Kwasi Appiah after the match and u were not happy and rushed to ...

• thinking man 12 years ago

it was self preservation. he knew he had to return to serbia someday.

• SHOKOLOKOBANKOSHEY 12 years ago

HE LOVES GHANAIN WOMEN PERIOD.MOST GHANAIN WOM EN TAKE CARE OF THEIR MEN COMPARE TO WHITE WOMA EN

• mensah 12 years ago

in as much as we love appiah and congratulate him for his feat .., the experiment must end now cuz Ghana will not be dealing with supporting appiah to use the black stars as experiment At THE WORLD CUP.. WE NEEDS A TECHNICAL ...

• Jon 12 years ago

He shud get out,cos now he has no job,he is pretending to have the interest of Ghana at heart,liar liar like him,he Neva try to make a move to come back.mtchwwww

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 12 years ago

-YOU HAD GOOD MONEY FROM GHANA BUT THIS TRIP,NO WAY.WE DONT NEED YOU ANYMORE

• Nii Oshiki 12 years ago

The fool has regretted quitting the Black Stars and wants to be invited again. Motherfucker should go to hell.

• Kwame Angel 12 years ago

Milo can go to hell. No good coach leaves a good team

• NON-ALIGNED 12 years ago

QUOTES:
    "We have the blessing of the wealth of our vast resources, the power of our talents and the potentialities of our people. Let us grasp now the opportunities before us and meet the challenge to our survival. " Address ...

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR. 12 years ago

You make my day PERIOD!!!!!!!

• paul 12 years ago

ready to chop, you want own own man work hard and you will come and take the glory.your sick mama is there, go and love her.fool

• Mactonto 12 years ago

I still believe you brought the Black Stars to a level never seen before, and I was one of those who thought the GFA should have increased your salary as demanded, because you demonstrated your abilities during the world cup. ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 12 years ago

Nonsense, Milovan loves Ghana because of his huge salary he is aiming to get should he being hired as a coach of the Black Star Team.

• JAMES 12 years ago

We acknowledge your love and moral support for Ghana. May God bless you ok.

• NON-ALIGNED 12 years ago

KWESI....You don't run your mouth but, make your results speak for itself.
    Your humility will take you very far.....just as it did with all your club and national team involvements.

"Whoever exalts himself will be humbled ...

• OWUSU 12 years ago

I WILL LIKE TO ASSOCIATE MYSELF WITH THE COMMENTS MADE HERE BY NON-ALIGNED.IT IS QUITE OBVIOUS THE JEALOUS HATERS WILL CONTINUE TO HATE REGARDLESS OF WHAT YOU DO.THAT WILL IN NO WAY TAKE AWAY FROM YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS AND SHININ ...

• SARFO 12 years ago

Well done my son,we are proud of you.See you in Kumasi

• Akwamu 12 years ago

We played better under ther Serbs

• Abio 12 years ago

This Milo guy was a carpenter .And GFA with their usual sika deecious / kickback tactise went and brought him. So the mere fact we got that far in wc is bcos good players we got at that time.Beat me.

• Kk3 12 years ago

Go to hell sir!