You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 10 26Article 289976

Kevin Boateng's Shalke lose to Dortmund

Read Comments Comments (17)

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

The kid wey im no allow im mama sleep, "b3ntua" will never cease penetrating im bottom.

• Ern 10 years ago

POW, AA has decided he is going to call KPB again, so let us all forget about the past and support him going into the future. If he performs well, all Ghana will benefit. Personally I would not have called him, but if he has ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.

• No Egypt at World Cup 10 years ago

True talk, POW.
    GFA dey craze sef.
    i no be two weeks ago when im say im dey sick?

Now im dey fit for Schalke again?
    How many times this happen?
    I dey tire for this.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

True say!

• No Egypt at World Cup 10 years ago

So im dey play two games for Schalke already?
    Tomorrow, Ern, im go sick for Egypt game.
    But im go fit for world cup.

• Ern 10 years ago

I know brother.... but how for do. Make we no support Ghana sake of KPB?

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Bullshiiiiiit!!!!!who cares stop this nonsense we the good pple of Ghana dnt care about this fake boy anymore but u can tell us more about John boye,muntari,waris,gyan,Essien and co.but not kp fools???????

• The Stallion 10 years ago

It's only dummies who will continue supporting him. No doubt majority are dummies!

• Ern 10 years ago

Stalion, it is not a case of dummies. The coach says he will call him... what can we do apart from support? Or you want to say we should support our opponents if KPB is in the team? Whilst the debate was open (i.e. before the ...

I'm not talking about the coach. The coach can do whatever he wants because that is his duty.
    What I mean is those who still don't know the trick the player is up to.
    Who should play the qualifiers for you to come and play ...

• Ern 10 years ago

From that point of view I agree with you Stalion 1000%....but based on AA comments, the debate is now over. Let us support the team going forward and see if KPB will still be available for Ghana after the WC (if indeed he pla ...

Of course, we will support the team and the coach. The coach can choose whoever he sees to be fit because that's his duty. Our duty is to support.

My problem is with those of us who don't see a pattern about this player's ...

• frans 441 10 years ago

who cares?

• Odasanii 10 years ago

Since when have we become interested in being informed about the defeats suffered by our stars abroad? If this is to be the new trend, then it is a really bad and disgraceful one! WE CAN DO BETTER!!!

• NEWYORKNEWYORK 10 years ago

could u stupid GHANAWEB stop posting news abt this stupd boy??? as far it can go KPB is not part of ghana black stars so stop this nonsense abt him....i dont even hear news abt kwadwo asamoah, sulley muntari, asamoah gyan, jo ...

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Bullshiiiiiit!!!!who cares? Stop this nonsense Ghanaweb tell us something better we even like to hear more about John boye,muntari,kwadwo,Essien,Gyan,and co.than this fake guy call kp fools