You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 10 22Article 289591

Don't thank TB Joshua for Stars win - Kwaku Bonsam

Read Comments Comments (66)

• George Yeboah Dadzie 10 years ago

I want us all to come together to support the Stars to victory. whether TB or KB. Lets all pray either Christianity or Traditional or Islamic.
    Long live Gh

• McGee 10 years ago

I was in Kumasi when open fight was scheduled b/n Bonsam and Prophet 1, but prophet 1 did not turn up as we all gathered at Jackson Park. Bonsam came ina grand style on his horse and was declares a winner. We want another war ...

• Riel 10 years ago

TB Joshua is banned in Cameroon & other african countries, only in primitive Ghana that this conman is still being entertained and worshipped.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Thank you. I can't understand Ghanaians. How can people of a country be so stupid?
    What has TB done for Nigeria?
    Ghanaians are dummies pa pa!!!

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

Neither Kwaku Bonsam nor TB Joshua deserves praise for the Ghana Black Star win over Egypt. We thank the almighty GOD for helping Ghanaians to win. Kwaku Bonsam and TB Joshua are two birds of the same feathers. The only diffe ...

• Makaamaka 10 years ago

You are right. It is the grace and good work of Almight God. Not by any man.

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

even the Kwaku bonsam testifies that we have to give thanks to the almighty not NUNOO mensah mentality of Olele

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Hmmm! Ghanaians have given this Asshole TD a chance to fool us,

• bbbbbbbbbbbbbb 10 years ago

why should you say "Ghanians are dummies pa pa"
    You are the biggest of all dummies,stupid fool.

• goddy 10 years ago

They both don't possess any powers. they are both fake. Kwame Sefa Kaye of Peace Fm exposed TB Joshua on his fake prediction of the Satellites World Cup win. TB Joshua having been exposed took off his fake video clip off yout ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

"A dollar too short a pound too wise"
    in this instance.
    In that, If one has to help himself before the dear Lord does, the philosophy here is completely negated.

"Ghanaians are dummy papa!!!"
    You can say that again. Sta ...

• A citizen. 10 years ago

With the number of religious leaders we have in Africa, if they should follow the footsteps of Prophet TB Joshua, frica won`t be the continent we`re living in now. Leave him alone to continue to bless and father those who go ...

• Julie 10 years ago

Really? And what so special about this phony prophet that he'll be capable of transferring mother africa?

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

you don't get it.

what has he done in his own suburb, agege, lagos to mitigate the poverty, squalor and crime rates there.......?

Jesus came and He did many things for even those who weren`t close to Him. He was accepted by many and many as well rejected Him so I`m not surprised some Ghanaians would go against Prophet TB Joshua. TB Joshua has been doing ...

• SARP 10 years ago

WHY IS T.B.JOSHUA BANNED IN CAMEROON?PLEASE FINISH YOUR WRITE UP.NAME THE OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES THAT HAVE BANNED HIM.

• SPEEDY GONZALIZ 10 years ago

Let them both predict the scores of the next match and also who is going to win the World cup. If not, let them both shut up.
    I dreamt and saw ghanaians getting medals but I did not see the cup.

• K POM 10 years ago

For us as Ghanaians in Egypt we are not going to the stadium because we are here and know the security situation, the security were here when 53 died few weeks ago and warnings we receive from them, a taxi driver told if I wa ...

• south 10 years ago

We only thank God for given us this victory not any creature.

• CJ 10 years ago

Amen! Glory will forever be given to the LORD.

• south 10 years ago

OLELE IS A DISASTER TO THE IMAGE OF GHANA.

• King Marc 10 years ago

Ya br3 mo nyina!! mo ma y3n gwin yen h)!!

• mR no NaMe 10 years ago

IF THE BOTH OF YOU THINK YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR WIN, THEN MAKE SURE YOU MAKE THE STARTS WIN THE WORLD CUP...

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 10 years ago

U HAVE SAID IT ALL.

• Parker 10 years ago

Well said man instead of looking for praises and glory for themselves,they should rather win the world cup,I blame our boys who patronize these people for immediate and cheap solution in their careers.

• Eugene 10 years ago

Well there you go. Bonsam and TB Joshua come for the same camp and have their so called 'power' from the same source. Do we need any further talk about how the black stars excelled?

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

And stop all this nonsense about all this fake men of GOD.Kingston should have just shutup he is a big fool people were not happy he was brought back into camp but now this nonsense when we should be tallking about either a c ...

• isaac Kyei Andoh 10 years ago

Didn't TB tell Olele he was going to start? Why did he end up on the bench? I prayed through Jesus for a resounding victory, where did that go. @Bossam, you did nothing and can do nothing.

• John 10 years ago

Why is it that Ghanaians are pampering TB Joshua always? This man has been rejected by his own Country Nigeria. He has been banned from even performing miracles on Nigerian TV Stations. Ghanaians, why do we like foreign thing ...

He has his own TV station so if he`s rejected by Nigerian TV stations, it doesn`t go against him. People from all over the world watch his TV station. If you don`t know, I want to tell you the name: It`s Emmanuel TV. People f ...

• NINCAMPOO Mahama 10 years ago

MASSA IF U HAVE POWERS HEAL YR FACE ITS TOO HORROR

Thanks for that. If he should go to T B Joshua, he`d be healed instantly.

• MAKA 10 years ago

WAAA LOOK, YOU CALL YOURSELF KWEKU BONSAM WHY NOT KWEKU NYAME, FIRE WILL BURN YOU ALL CHARLATANS.

Kwaku Bonsam, you are full of envy. Stop saying these things. God willing we will win

• King Geny-Ray 10 years ago

All what we Ghanaian knows is our victory comes from the Almighty God and that's all. Only the plan of God can come to past. We Ghanaians , all what we are saying is THANK YOU GOD

• KG 10 years ago

STALLON OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, TBJ HAS DONE A LOT FOR HIS COUNTRY IF YOU DONT KNOW. HIS CHURCH HAS GENERATED FOREIGN EXCHANGE FOR THAT COUNTRY MORE THAN ANY ORGANISATION IN NIGERIA. HIS CHURCH CATERS FOR THOUSANDS OF ...

• Mac Antony 10 years ago

What has Bonsam Bonsam and Tubeculosis Joshua got to do with our footbal.
    The only way they can prove this is to let the ball roll in to our opponents net straight from the centre circle 24 times. Nonsense!!!!!

• Christ Alone 10 years ago

Jehovah deserves all the praise. Do not be deceived, any good and perfect gift comes from the Father of heavenly lights, in whom there is no shadow of turning - His name is Jehovah.

By the way, T.B. Joshua is not reported ...

• musah 10 years ago

what God has ordained, no body can fight it. Ghana will always triumphant over Egypt, no matter what KB thinks. god has given you those powers, so Glorify His Name with them, OK

• Wayo 10 years ago

Kingson is hippocrate,he don´t know which religion he belong to.I know Kingson as a moslem, his name is Mustafah and now T.B Jashua has become his Lordship.

• AJINGO 10 years ago

the scripture says I am with you and I am with them also, people!!! stop be little the power of our ALMIGHTY GOD, NO MAN HAS THE POWER TO CHANGE THE OUT COME OF A SIMPLE SOCCER GAME, WELL PREPARED SIDE WILL ALWAYS WIN AND THI ...

• F. Opuni-Frimpong 10 years ago

Let's leave TB-J and K-Bonsam out of this. The media should not be covering these people in the first place. And who started it all? Richard Kingson (what did the Blackpool Manager call him?). This may be just the opportunity ...

• SON OF MAN 10 years ago

GOD AND SATAN DON'T WORK TOGETHER.

• THE JACKAL 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA SHOULD NOT MEDDLE IN THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA HE SHOULD THINK OF HOW HE CAN SOLVE HIS COUNTRY"S BOKO HARAM PROBLEMS. OLE OLE MUST SHUT UP. WAS HE THE KEEPER IN THE GHANA EGYPT MATCH? NONSENSE

• SARP. 10 years ago

PROPHWT T.B.JOSHUA WAS ONLY TELLING OLELE WHAT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN.HE DIDN'T CLAIM ANY CREDIT FOR GHANA'S WIN.BLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOCK HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEADS.

• Pastor O. David 10 years ago

Tell him (KB) to go and tell TB in Ghana branch if those demons like his ugly face will ran like mad man on fire. KB go there if you are man. You are in radio station making mouth.

• jay 10 years ago

Our fathers look up to the heavens before Christianity and Islam.. study the records very well n u will know that its only Africa that produce all the religions, ,. Hindu, Christianity, islam,all this is just the proliferatio ...

• black blinks 10 years ago

spiritualist must let us enjoy our peace and concerntrate to thrash the Pharos again. credit to God Almighty

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

we need to give thnaks to GOd not some nigerian . this was the sam ereligion that was used to enslaved us for 400 years and is being used today. open your eyes ghanaians

• Nana 10 years ago

Not any one, in God we trust up ghana go black star.

• Bismark Baggio 10 years ago

to God who made me,if olele really said it was TBJ who let Ghana win the match agaist Egypt,then to my oppinioun Kwasi Appiah should not even think about calling him in the Nationall camp again,what about Ghanians who prayed, ...

• David Ofosu-Appiah 10 years ago

football should be played,spiritism is something else

• Blackboy 10 years ago

ALL of YOU Please stop this Rubbish.

• Nyame ba. 10 years ago

Ei, Kwaku Bonsam wants take some credit too?
    Hmmmm Ghana, so you all believes in giving glory to man and devil? You all should not be ungrateful, God is the source of everything. He gave the strength to the prayers and the c ...

• jay 10 years ago

kweku is funny by saying Ghana will lose in the return match if we don't give him credit.. this is a game and has no place for all this.. our players deserve credit and praises for putting up such performance by the help of t ...

• PEACE 10 years ago

WHO LET THE DOGS OUT.....WOW

• Ebenezer Nii Amu First-Quao 10 years ago

...Brazil and bring the World Cup home?

• Shanono 10 years ago

Black stars You hv to apreciat TB Jeshua's pyer.

• sadat a. abass 10 years ago

glory be to God not mankind

• koko 10 years ago

I saw the chief lmaam Dr sharubutu praying for the black stars on tv on the day of match, how about that olele? u have Muslims in d team and they also prayed so d victory is 4 all.

• don money 10 years ago

ONE OF THE MAJOR CHARACTERISTICS OF A DEVELOPING COUNTRY LIKE GHANA IS HIGH RATE OF ILLITERACY AND SEMI ILLTERACY AND ALSO VICIOUS CYCLE OF POVERTY.SO WE DONT EVEN THINK BEFORE WE TALK.WHY DONT WE THANK GOD FOR OUR VICTORY BU ...

• don money 10 years ago

OLELE, KWAKU BRONSAM REPENT AND THINK BEFORE YOU TALK.YOU FOOOOOOLS

• nana k. 10 years ago

Whats wrong with you people? Your thinking is very shallow and backward. No wonder you people are still being deceived by spiritualists and prophets. Every corner in Ghana has a church or some traditional spiritualist cente ...

• Antwi Boasiako 10 years ago

Hey People get this right. Kwaku Bonsam is called so because he deals in evil spirit but because he is called Kwaku. In most of the the Akan languages anybody who is called Kwaku can be addressed as Bonsam. Example is Oppong ...

• bramond 10 years ago

Let's give glory to god

• jt 10 years ago

All of u shd shout up,glory goes to God Almighty,then to Ghanaians,the players and the coach,not credit to tb or kweku,sorry for u Olele