May God grant you the courage and zeal to move up to greater heights.
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
NO BRIBERY IN PLAYER SELECTION
WE HAVE FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS, BUT NO FOREIGN BASED GH COACHES
EVERYTHING WITH PLAYER SELECTION TO THE GBSTAR SHOULD BEGIN WITH CLUB ACTIVITY. IF YOU ARE NOT GETTING REGULAR 90 MINUTE PLAYING TIME, CONSISTENT IN FORM N CONSISTENTLY SCORING GOALS.
U DONT DESERVE A GBSTAR CALL UP. WE HAVE TOO MANY GH PLAYERS. SO THE RULE MUST BE STRICT ON WHO GETS CALLED AND WHO DOSENT. AA, THIS IS THE STRICT CRITIERIA U MUST ADHERE TO.
EVERYTHING ABOUT GH IS MEDIOCRE AND ELEMENTARY
LOOK AT OUR JERSEYS? NO COLLAR, NO STYLE OR DEFINTION. WHO WILL BE MOTIVATED TO BUY A GBSTAR JERSEY?
MAYELE, PICK THESE PLAYERS. THAT IS UR 23 MAN SQUAD. AS THE PLAYERS DIP IN FORM, U BRING IN OTHERS WHO ARE GETTING REGULAR 90 MINUTE PLAYING TIME, WITH THEIR CLUBS TO REPLACE THEM....
GBSTARS STARTING 11......
TEAM NAME: OWUO MPO SURO!
1. DAUDA, KWARASAY, ADJEI,..(PLS, BRING IN JOE CARR TO COACH THE GOALIES)
2. OPARE, AFFUL,
3. NANA ASARE, DAVE ADDY
4. AWAL, BOYE,
5. MENSAH, AKAMINKO,
6. ESSIEN, RABIU,(KUMORDZI, CHIBSAH, GYIMAH)
7. KASA, YIADOM,
8. BADU, KPB
9. MUNTARI, GYAN
10.DEDE, AFFUM,
11.WAKASSO, ACHEAMPONG
*ABEYIE IS GOOD N EXPERIENCED FOR THE 7 BUT INACTIVE. IN AFFUL'S ABSENCE, U CAN USE NKUM. ATSU(8) IS INACTIVE N RUSTY
WE HAVE BIG, DEEP HOLES ON THE 3 AND 7.
KASA CAN ALSO PLAY ON THE RIGHT/LEFT WINGS. PLS, DONT PLAY KASA IN DEFENCE. HE IS OFFENSIVELY MINDED.
I PICKED YIADOM BCOS OF HIS HEIGHT N POTENCY IN SCORING GOALS. HE CAN ALSO FLY ON THE RIGHT.
PLS TELL AA N KONADU TO WATCH BRAZILIAN LEAGUE. SHOW BRAZILIAN LEAGUE GAMES ON GH TV.@ ...WWW.P2P4U.NET
alos, go n watch the gh vs egypT(GYPSY) friendly BEFORE THE AFCON 2013 N WATCH HOW AWESOME AKAMINKO PLAYED.
Ghana - Egypt 10.01.2013 ON YOU TUBE
LIKE I SAID, AA MUST PAIR MENSAH N AWAL/ AKAMINKO N BOYE.
THE GH DEFENDERS MUST KEEP ALL OPPONENTS OUT OF THE GH 18 AT ALL TIMES!
AA MUST TRAIN THE BOYS IN THE DARK WITH LESS LIGHT. PLAYERS MUST LIFT METAL, AND WORK ON STRENGTH CONDITIONING.
WORK ON SET PIECES, GETTING INTO THE 18, CORNER KICKS, FREE KICKS, CROSSINGS, PENALTY ETC
IF THE PLAYERS CAN EXECUTE THESE PLAYS IN THE DARK, THEY WILL BE EXTREMEMLY AMAZING AND PRODUCTIVE
WHEN THERE IS LIGHT ON THE PITCH. TRUST ME! IF YOU CAN THREAD A NEEDLE IN THE DARK. HOW FAST CAN YOU DO IT WHEN THE LIGHT COME ON? EXACTLY....
IF AA N KONADU DO THESE, GH WILL BE VICTORIOUS!
EGYPT GO QUENCH!
EVEN FIFA WANTS GH AT THE WCUP. SO EGYPT SHOULD COMOT N GO N FIND SOMEHWERE TO SLEEP LIKE NEW BORN BABY FFOOOMM!.
EVEN BRASIL WANTS GH IN BRASIL FOR THE WCUP. BLATTER WANTS GH IN BRASIL…SO THESE GYPSIES SHOULD GO N KILL EACH OTHER…
EGYPT WILL DESCEND INTO CHAOS IF THEY LOSE VS GH. WAR PAA…CIVIL WAR. SO WHAT MAKES U THINK THE MILITARY GOVT N THE INTL COMMUNITY WANTS THE GAME IN CAIRO?
HW3, THE POLITICS AT THE WCUP IS MORE THAN UN…DEY DERE. EGYPT, GO N SLEEP FFFOOOOOOMM, LIKE NEW BORN BABY.
POW@Watch Phobia 2013-2014. 12 years ago
You have failed already with this line up because Afful is not qualified for the Ghana/Egypt show down in Kumasi. No boardroom points for Egypt. But I like the name of your team very much. "Team owuo mpo suro". Ha ha haaa
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
HEY, KURASINI IN DC. GO N TELL OBAMA TO FIX UR NUMEROUS POTHOLES, U HEAR...
WE ALL KNOW AFFUL IS SUSPENDED. WHO DO U HVE IN MIND?
Ern 12 years ago
I hope you get game time and exceed your target. If you can consistently score in a top league like La Liga you will be a real asset for Ghana and help reduce the over-reliance on Gyan for goals. Your conversion rate at Sassuolo was about 1 goal in every 3 matches which was excellent, but that was Serie B....... I hope you can keep it up in La Liga
RAS -VULTURE 12 years ago
Even though I am not Boakye-Yeadon fan watching his games at Elche were impressive.
If the coach should inform the players to always pass the ball to a man who is in better position of scoring rather than each and every p ... read full comment
Even though I am not Boakye-Yeadon fan watching his games at Elche were impressive.
If the coach should inform the players to always pass the ball to a man who is in better position of scoring rather than each and every player wanted to score for himself, Elche will never be relegated.
I watched Elche vrs Valladolid match. Elche could have won the game easily if their midfielder stopped their selfish attitude and passed the needed ball to Boakye-Yiadom.Maybe .Now that he has scored a goal against Real Madrid he will command respect in the team and the passes will start flowing for more goals.
Also his fitness as a player is a suspect because he always perform very well whenever he is used as substitute
Kofitse kpoh 12 years ago
Why not aim for 20? That is the minimum number that top strikers aim for. After all you scored 11 last season so why just settle for 12 this time. Pls aim higher.....
K.B.ITALY 12 years ago
I'm always happy to hear or see any one who aim high in their live,i say to them,GOOD LUCK, GOD BLESS YOU TO ACHIVE THEIR AIM IN JESUS NAME,AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!
EVERYTHING WITH PLAYER SELECTION TO THE GBSTAR SHOULD BEGIN WITH CLUB ACTIVITY. IF YOU ARE NOT GETTING REGULAR 90 MINUTE PLAYING ...
I hope you get game time and exceed your target. If you can consistently score in a top league like La Liga you will be a real asset for Ghana and help reduce the over-reliance on Gyan for goals. Your conversion rate at Sassu ...
If the coach should inform the players to always pass the ball to a man who is in better position of scoring rather than each and every p ...