Boateng to miss Egypt clash?

Read Comments Comments (67)

• b4world 12 years ago

THIS IS A BLESSING IN DISGUISE,NOW SOMEONE MORE SERIOUS AND DEDICATED WILL BE CALLED 2 PLAY 4 GHANA,WATCH AS SOON AS COACH AKWESI APPIAH MAKES HIS TEAM SELECTION,THIS GUY WILL ALL OF THE SUDDEN BE WELL AGAIN 2 PLAY 4 HIS BELO ...

• OGA yum yum 12 years ago

merci beaucoup

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago

KPB CANT PLAY ON THE KUMASI PITCH ANYWAY. SO WHETHER HE IS INJURED OR NOT WONT MAKE A DIFFERENCE. HE COULD BE NEEDED IN THE RETURN LEG IN EGYPSY LAND OR THE UAE...

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 12 years ago

Its only a fool who cannot read in between the hand writings of Boateng! Left alone? there was no need calling him back to the national team. I hate this "Bamboo de work wey Monkey de chop" philosophy! Tell Boateng to back ou ...

• TOTO AFRICA 12 years ago

THESE TWO GFA ASANTE FOOLS DO NOT SEEM TO GET IT ABOUT KEVEN PRINCE BOATENG.

KPB HAS MADE IT SUBTLE CLEAR TO THE GFA THAT HE'S NOT INTERESTED IN FEATURING FOR GHANA BLACKS STARS IN ANY OTHER MATCH THAN THE WORLD CUP MATCHE ...

DUMB KWESI APPIAH AND NYANTAKYI CONTINUE TO PROMOTE "MONKEY DE WORK, BABOON DE CHOP" IN THE BLACK STARS CAMP. FOOLS!!

LOOK AT UR NAME? KWASIA....IS UR MODA N FADA AWARE OF UR INTENSE LEVEL OF STUPIDITY? IF THEY DID, THEY WILL KILL THEMSELVES...IS THE GFA MADE UP OF ONLY ASANTES? DO U KNOW HOW MUCH MONEY KPB HAS PAID?

THOSE CALLING THE SHOTS AT GFA ARE THE TWO ASANTE FOOLS CALLED NYATAKYI AND KWESI APPIAH.

FOOL. IS THE BS UNDERPERFORMS, WOULD YOU BLAME THOSE ON THE PERIPHERY OF DECISION-MAKING IN THE GFA.

OF COURSE YOU'D BLAME THE CO ...

GFA BOSS = NYANTAKYI = ASANTE
    HEAD COACH =KEWSI APPIAH = ASANTE
    ASST. COACH = KONADU = ASANTE

THIS CAN NEVER BE A COINCIDENCE.

THIS IS PURE TRIBALISM AT PLAY AT THE GFA, AND INDEED, THE ENTIRE GHANA.

LIKE IT OR NOT ...

• the truth 12 years ago

no wonder your name is TOTO. Foolish monkey, may you die a slow and painful death you tribalistic fool. whether you like it or not asantes will always be better than an jealous idiot like yourself. hard work= success, stop yo ...

• KWAKU 12 years ago

WHAT IS ABOUT ASANTES THAT IS CHOKING THE VERY LIFE OUT OF YOU FOOL. IF YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH THEIR STYLE OF MANAGEMENT YOU DO NOT LUMP A WHOLE GROUP AND DENIGRATE THEM BECAUSE YOU ARE DISENCHANTED WITH ONE OF THEM. I DO NO ...

WU Y3 GYIMIFUO TIMES 1 BILLION. FOR ALL WE KNOW, THIS FOOL WHO CALLS HIMSELF TOTO IS PROLLY MARRIED TO AN ASHANTI WOMAN. NYANTAKYI IS A NORTHNER. GFA DEPUTY HEADEEIS FRED CRENTSIL, A FANTE. AA IS A BONO MAN. I DONT KNOW THE V ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

Toto, it is by merit, it is not like jobs at the ports or in the military where the workers are hand picked, and are dominated by a minority tribe. AA played and captained the BS, he also worked as assistant coach for many ye ...

• Nhyiraba-U.S.A 12 years ago

Why do you have say they are Ashantis to make your point? Hating a tribe for no reason is terribly evil. Only fools do not see the good works of Nyantakyi at the GFA. Appiah has also taken us this far even though you guys cla ...

• anokwale 12 years ago

There are many who pushed the coach to call the returnees. He called them to satisfy the critics. At the end of the day, we beat Zambia based on goals by KASA and Waris. Two regular players during qualifying. Appiah recogni ...

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 12 years ago

Oh my goodness! The Egypt match is on the 15th of next month. We have 3 weeks left for the match. So why some of you are insulting the player already? Are you people saying Kevin doesn't want to play for his club too? If he i ...

• ??? 12 years ago

did he faked 4 his club TOO?

• ganaba 12 years ago

Fake,fake Fake

• North Africa Forever 12 years ago

Ghana is going to lose anyways. Your time was 2006-2010. Every dog has its day. And it's night time for Ghana. Good night Ghana.

• Kordi 12 years ago

You will cry again like 2009 when Algeria defeated you!!!

Ghana people treat me well because I am not black. If I was black, Ghana people would not be so nice.

Ghanaians are my brothers but they have lost their football abilities. I am so sorry for you.

• AMERICA LOVER 12 years ago

We will beat you, mark my words. Remember we are second African best but not Egypt.

• emmanuel lartey 12 years ago

why Ghanaians so stupid and backward? kevin boating is injured, end of story. he might still show up to play in Kumasi. stupid ghanains must shut the F up. kwaseafo!

• pala 12 years ago

fed up now

• t t b barcelona 12 years ago

Boateng don't want to play in africa so kwasi leave him alone without him we can play

• KofiA 12 years ago

How do you know ?

• Kordi 12 years ago

You filthy dog!!

• big Mouth 12 years ago

Don,t you Worry!!!!Foward ever!!!!!!Brazil is for us,the cup is "GOLD"

• Kwaku Manu 12 years ago

There are some who will not appreciate any good thing, who will destroy any attempt tp healing a rift. Leave KP ALONE AND GIVE KWASI APPIAH SOME PEACE.

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

FA, Appiah, please keep calling him.
    Keep begging him.

He has rejected us 10 times.
    Only 990 times of begging left.

Go to Gelsenkirchen as many times as the taxpayers can support your travels.
    Why give up?

Kiss th ...

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

...he walks on.

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 12 years ago

Haaaa Secretary Diamikadas, can you make a whore a house wife?

Diamond, are you serous of what you just posted? Maybe I didn't understand you well. Could you please come out and rephrase your statements in this comment for me to understand too?

I will be waiting.

• The Stallion 12 years ago

What is not clear to you, Slimzay?
    Let's keep begging him to return!

I thought as much! I wanted a third person to confirm it as to my understanding toward your comment, Diamond.

Now my question is, who is begging the player to come back? I know it was a sarcastical statement.

Both Diamo ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 12 years ago

Pastortuma, thank you very for letting us know the actual facts concerning KPB current situation.

But Pastorlogo, KPB has been calling of wolf, wolf, wolf, several times while as there wasn't none. Haaa now that there ...

• DIAMOND 12 years ago

Yeah, Chaplain, I was being sarcastic because I got tired of getting my hopes up for this fantastic player, only to be let down all the time.

I did not watch the game.
    My comment was based on the near-certainty, consideri ...

I do understand you and do feel your pains. Believe me, I'm frustrated too but my is within me and trying to give him the benefit of the doubt. If the time comes paaaaa and this player refuse to play, I don't know what I will ...

• pala 12 years ago

Author:Pastor Osofu

Date:2013-09-25 09:28:10

Comment to:Boateng to miss Egypt clash?

There is a serious juju working against KP Boateng. Its sad it has to be said in public. I wish I had direct contact to him or th ...

• Leticia Moses 12 years ago

We pray to God that he will be ok before the time. Ghanaians we have to stop callin him names is bad.

• adams germany 12 years ago

please, brothers,an injury is injury,so let us wish him the best.what have we do for our country?SO we should respect him

• jigga Washington Dc 12 years ago

The Guy is injured,do u think he may dash Schalke's game in order to dash BS??

• John B 12 years ago

KB i wish u speedy recovery in JESUS name.

• Asare Bediako 12 years ago

Some of these foreign players could bluff so Coach Appiah, please train some of the local dedicated players to take over

• OWUSU 12 years ago

it seems all those criticizing him have not played football before and do not know how a game of football is.If he does not want to play for Ghana,he would like to play for Schalke 04 because there is where he gets his daily ...

• gerd 12 years ago

massa, we are sick and tired of this, today this today that, forget him and concentrate on the rest of the players we have. Before him we had black star though he is a good player

Regardless. Ghana will lose even more. They have no strong players anymore. Ghana's time was 2006-2010. It is over. Good night Ghana. GOOD NIGHT.

• Kordi 12 years ago

No world cup qualification for 24 years. YOur time has long passed!!!

• baba oruma 12 years ago

i wish boating speedy recovery Ghana cant afford to loss him in this match again

• Quophie 12 years ago

I am very sure he's faking this injury in order to avoid playing for the Black Stars. Take it from me, if Ghana should qualify for the world cup, he will suddenly become fit.

• Kordi 12 years ago

Do you honestly believe that or are you a retarded taxi driver??

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST? WWW.GREATNANAPOWERFULLSPIRITUALIST.BLOGSPOT.COM

• the truth 12 years ago

yeah, i am sure he can also miss the WC. i don't know why some people are soo foolish to let this mercenary back into the squad

• Me 12 years ago

CONVENIENT!!!

• ffonky 12 years ago

Hi,
    the match against Egypt is on 15th of next month and no one knows how long KPB will take to recover.
    We need such prayers in our team, who´s presence alone is a phycological thread to the opponent, so let pray and hop ...

• Taliban 12 years ago

Ghanaians believe so much is juju and they have juju Kelvin....but all the same ...RIP black stars the juju in Kumasi will surely fail you this time because i know Ghana can never qualify to Brazil then Ghanaians will deman ...

• Pastor Osofu 12 years ago

There is a serious juju working against KP Boateng. Its sad it has to be said in public. I wish I had direct contact to him or the GFA. And this cat is from within the team.

Boateng should seek prayers from a genuine man ...

• pala 12 years ago

i think it must become public discussion. it is strange the way he resigned. aside that since 2008 almost all the key players have suffered either injury or death of a parent.

• mr Tina 12 years ago

I am begining to sense something burning.

• DD 12 years ago

AM SORRY FOR KP'S INJURIES BUT IF HE DOES NOT TAKE PART IN THE QUALIFIERS HE SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN TO BRASIL IF SO BECOMES AND NO ONE WILL BE BLAMED.

• Sam Kodi 12 years ago

We Ghanians knows what We have done to this innocent Guy with our Juju. The same thing We did to Michael Essien with our Juju is now happening to KB. From injury to injury anytime he want to play for black start. We all know

• pala 12 years ago

but i know

• Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago

Why is Kevin Prince Boateng in the Ghana Black Stars Team?

• JOE LONDON 12 years ago

PAY THEN U PLAY ,FUCK IT THIS IDIOT WILL NOT PLAY COS HE WILLL NOT PAY SO THEY MADE HIM SICK SO U DONT ASK, PROPAGANDA KEVIN WILL NOT PAY ANY BRIBE T BRAZIL SO HE IS SICK BUT HE WILL PLAY FOR HIS CUP SOON THIS IS GHANA MAHAMA ...

• MESSENJAH 12 years ago

Our defense seems to be suspect, and I am wondering what happened to Vorshah

• KABIYESI 12 years ago

Engage a better coach for the Black Stars!!

• FRED (NEW YORK) 12 years ago

Speedy recovery KPB.