You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 09 04Article 284747

Otumfuo's visit of the Black Stars brought forward

Read Comments Comments (14)

• C.O.D 10 years ago

This king seems to focus too much of his attention to football. He does little to improve sanitary and safety and accountability aspects of the society which , I think, should have occupied him the most. He`s out there having ...

• GHANAian 10 years ago

HOPE GOD HAS ALREADY LISTENED TO MY PRAYERS THAT THE BLACK WIN THIS ZAMBIANS ON FRIDAY.
    IMMEDIATELY THE BALL IS KICKED, THE STARS MUST PLAY VERY STRONG, SPEED AND ATTACKING GAME. THERE SHOULD A GOAL WITHIN THE FIRST 10 MINUT ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

zambia 3 ghana 0 zero,mack it on!!zambia is comeing for win in ur own back yard.

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

kwasea

• mike 10 years ago

stop this stupidness and madness what is the king going to visit them for dont jinx the team with bad luck let them concentrate this is not the best time to visit

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

NPP Asante Kotoko have not recovered from the SC verdict so we are not in mood for any soccer to go to the Kumasi stadium to support the black stars so please change the venue.

• owusu 10 years ago

are you a human or just that you don't have brains

• Ama 10 years ago

Mike, not only are you stupid but you obviously don't follow the Blackstars!!!!!!! Please keep your nonsense to yourself!!!!!!!

• mike 10 years ago

Your "insanitary" pad needs immediate replacement. Aboa bi ba

• AKB 10 years ago

i suspect why in the last 4 Days, 4 Whales have been washed ashore Ghana,
    the Zambians have staeted throwing their Black Juju into our seas, these spells and Juju is to cause the match to be in their favour, i swear, they wi ...

• Owusua 10 years ago

From day one I Knew he was not the right person to inherit the Great Golden Stool. He was a very controversial guy before he even became the head of the Asante chiefdom.

• the boy 10 years ago

All I know is that the King is smarter than you fool

• AK 47 10 years ago

where is this mike and owusua from.God have mercy on that bush owusua using that silly word.You don't have parent.Is the right thing our great king is doing.Even the players want to him and you are sitting there making silly ...

• RAYMOND 10 years ago

All the time, if otumfo vist black stars.they win it is agood lock