World Cup Qualifier: Kevin arrives tonight

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Ghanaman 12 years ago

A small boy h
    as succeeded to take my dear nation for a ride.

• bohno holland 12 years ago

ghanaman u said it all

• Haaaaaba!!! 12 years ago

shut your mouth up. we need to focus to the game than the nonsenses. Who are you and how do you understand soccer? Empty junk make the most noise.

• NEW YORK NEW YORK 12 years ago

no, u shut da fuck up bro....u are soo stupid n opportunist like him, KPB..only empty dick headed head like u dont know KPB is using ghana?? i tell u, even the captain ASAMOAH GYAN dont want that fool in the team..trust me g ...

• Anokwale 12 years ago

This is business. He helps his career, the Black Stars get a needed scoring threat. TV ratings for Black Star games go up globally and sponsorship fees go up. Not personal, just business.

• OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago

Did ASA GYAN TOLD YOU HE DID NOT WANT KPB IN BS?????EH GHANA PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES/THEMSELVES AS FOOOOOL .KPB AND ESSIEN ARE NOT USING GHANA.THE'LL BE VERY VERY OK WITH OR WITHOUT GHANA...WE SHOULD PRAY AND HOPE THAT ...

• Bunny Wailer 12 years ago

ghanaians have no dignity...they would not mind this guy pissing in their mouths

• The Stallion 12 years ago

Money dey talk, what do you think?

• POW@Hotel Le Crystal, Montreal CA 12 years ago

The owner of the something is the chopping says Super OD. Kevin hasn't taken Ghana for a ride, he's just a simple guy doing what's best for him not what somebody else thinks is right.

• jay 12 years ago

Well said.. all these people talking about this players, my question is what have they done for Ghana?? These guys I believe ate the miserable ones.. leave the players alone and support ghana for once and stop talking by the ...

• Real Ghanaman 12 years ago

Useless Nigerian CHIMP!! Filthy Zambian DOG!! Useless rat

• K.B.ITALY 12 years ago

NOW THAT WE HAVE GOT WHAT IT FOR GHANA TO BEAT ZAMBIA, WHO HAS BECOME STUBORN TO GHANA BLACK STAR,NOWOURDAYS. LETS EVERY GHANAIN SAY WELCOME HOME OUR SON'S,BROTHER,UNCLE,ETC.WE LOVE YOU ALL.I'M BEGGING EVERY BODY MAKE ONE, AN ...

• K.B.ITALY 12 years ago

NOW THAT WE HAVE GOT WHAT IT TAKES FOR GHANA TO BEAT ZAMBIA, WHO HAS BECOME STUBORN TO GHANA BLACK STAR,NOWOURDAYS. LETS EVERY GHANAIN SAY WELCOME HOME OUR SON'S,BROTHERS,UNCLES,ETC.WE LOVE YOU ALL.I'M BEGGING EVERY BODY,LET ...

• Kwesi Brenu 12 years ago

Inferiority complex is the problem for we Ghanaians , he is back again to seek ultimate publicity for himself in the upcoming world cup.Everything from abroad is better that locally breed. He is a German what do you think ? ...

• The Stallion 12 years ago

I recently arrived at Kotoka airtport. One custom’s officer asked me: “Massa, wat dey inside that box?”
    I said: “Ibi abrokyire holy water. Ibi only one carton, massa.”
    The officer asked of the name of the holy wat ...

• POW@Backhome.com 12 years ago

The Zambians are not coming to open up knowing very well that we have more skillful players and that could spell doom for them. I can see them playing defensive with the attempt to counter attack when necessary. As such we ha ...

• KojoLee/Mr. N(asty)@GovinasBunker 12 years ago

"I can see them playing defensive with the attempt to counter attack when necessary." ***Powosiff***

Haaa I daff, if their parents have advice them to wait for us, we too our parents has also advice us to stay at our terri ...

• KojoLee/Mr. N(asty)@GovinasBunker 12 years ago

Vodkastall,

For your information, Govina Lee & D3puty N(asty) have had a serious meeting at the Govina's bunker yesterday. This taam, we have put all our differences aside and are aiming to demolish the Zambitos.

Now ...

• natty 12 years ago

The sudden return of all these prodigals baffles me a lot especially at a time that the whole worlds attention is on the 2014 world cup.

I have been asking myself that if Ghana had been in an awkward position in qualifying ...

• NEW YORK NEW YORK 12 years ago

thnx bro...ghanaians think they are smart but the dumbest in the world...

• Real Ghanaman 12 years ago

You don't know sh!t about football idiot... It is all about winning you FILTHY DOG!!!

• Anokwale 12 years ago

They will be brought in after 60 minutes or if started, they will be pulled after 60 minutes. Coach Appiah is just making sure that no one will question him no matter what the result. The pressure is on the returnees. I t ...

• jay 12 years ago

Hey Kevin, the girls are dieing to see you.. Welcome back..the show boy!! Just put in one goal to silence ur enemies.. i know u can do it.. ghana 9 Zambia 0..hahaha

• Kofi 12 years ago

The fight to conquer the world has began, only victory is good enough for Ghana. Kevin knows the fight against discrimination must start from the soccer field where he was a victim. Respect must be fought for not demanded. Al ...

he should be punished a bit

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 12 years ago

Idiot! The armed robbers will come after you or perhaps you are the armed robber then we will catch you and burn you on the street with tires. Animal.

we got ghanaian players like atsu, warris and wakaso who played the qualifiers
    ...we do not need a garman thug take their position
    --u just afraid of half-caste?

• jay 12 years ago

Stupidity at the highest level.. for what..? why robber.?., cause what he got you don't that is the whole point why you want to robe him... the thief is never smarter than the one he is taking from.. always remember that..pun ...

idiot...no monkey dey work, baboon dey chop...

• FRANCIS 12 years ago

IT IS A GOOD MOVE WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM ALLOW HIM TO BE IF IT IS WONT YOU DO THE SAME. YOU ARE WELCOME TO GHANA HELP AS TO WIN AND DON'T LISTEN TO PEOPLE WHO CANNOT THROW THEIR LEGS.

• Ebenezer 12 years ago

we are glad to welcome him.we hope he will deliver as he did at the world cup

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago

WELL COME AND ITS TIME TO SHOW THE WORLD AGAIN

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago

WHAT ARE GUYS GOING TO DO TO THOSE WHO STOLE 2TONNS OF OUR GOLD TO TURKEY.IF TOU CAN PLAY JUST CONTACT THE COACH AND STOP INSULTING,WE NEED PEACE TO WIN THIS WORLD CUP THIS TIME

• shocker 12 years ago

GK- dauda, RB- Afful, LB- K. Asamoah, CB- Mensah, CB- Boye, CM- Rabiu, RM- Essien, LM- Wakaso, RF- KP Boateng LF- A. Ayew, CF- Gyan.
    Trust me guys if kwasi Appiah uses this squad, we will have an early goal...

K. Asamoah shd not play back....Essien and Boateng can start from the bench..Actually Essien shd be excused...his father just died...if I were him I will not play (less than a week)

• Isaac Amanor 12 years ago

How can you stand Ayew,Essien,KP Boateng K Asamoah and Gyan for 20 minutes without a goal.I have always expected that combination.These fearsome 5 should keep changing position or roles every 10mins.and we can spell Z-A-M-B I ...

• Isaac Amanor USA 12 years ago

Comes on nd half to make them run.I wish I am in Ghana nd in Kumasi on friday.Zamia will respect Ghana forever.Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• OKYEAME 12 years ago

U STUPID MOLATO U WANT TO GHANIANS FOR A RIDE.